Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sammy Luna
Sammy Luna at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa
Refer Me

Sammy Luna

Sales

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa

2510 East 8th Street
Odessa, TX 79761

Contact Me
5.0
56 Reviews
5.0

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Sammy Luna

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good prices,I you I I I uhh u y u y u y uni u y u y..."

- BRCOUNSELOR123 Verified Customer

Good prices,I you I I I uhh u y u y u y uni u y u y ununununu u y in minimum. H

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ortega

Sep 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind feedback! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service.The lady that attended us was super..."

- florreyes1974 Verified Customer

Great service.The lady that attended us was super friendly and recommend us to what was needed for the car.They we’re super fast will recommend 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and are here for you when you need us!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa was quick..."

- CHASERICKERSON03 Verified Customer

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa was quick and efficient to make sure that I got the car that I wanted for a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and are here if you need anything at all!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great very quick and easy made the deal..."

- EDWARDCVEGA Verified Customer

The service was great very quick and easy made the deal was given a time frame came back my 2020 Ram 1500 was washed had a full tank and was ready to go signed the last bit of paperwork and drive it off the lot the whole process was really less than two hours it was great friendly people this place is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Edward for the amazing review and recommendation! We truly appreciate you and your business! If you need us for anything in the future, please let us know!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer and sales service. Mr Sammy Luna did a..."

- OLIVASML Verified Customer

Excellent customer and sales service. Mr Sammy Luna did a GREAT job!! Please with my new RAM 1500, will definitely continue to buy from Mr Luna

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you very much for the wonderful review! Please let us know if you need anything at all!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most amazing experience when purchasing a car it is..."

- nidiajacobo05

The most amazing experience when purchasing a car it is easy and wonderful great staff all the time form management to sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Let us know if you need anything at all!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience here. Highly recommend it to my..."

- CTLOW1991 Verified Customer

Always a good experience here. Highly recommend it to my friends and family, and will keep coming back while I live near this part of Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience from the beginning to signing paper work..."

- JR70HINOJOS Verified Customer

Our experience from the beginning to signing paper work on my new 21 Dodge Chargee.. I was very impressed.. thankful for my salesperson Sammy Luna.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Rodriguez

Jun 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. We will pass the review on to Sammy. Thank you again!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you all America Dodge and thank you Sammy Luna, my..."

- JAMESJ481965 Verified Customer

Thank you all America Dodge and thank you Sammy Luna, my wife is very happy with the jeep, would recommend to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Rodriguez

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made buying a jeep so fun and easy! I am so happy..."

- ELIZABETH.HOLT717 Verified Customer

They made buying a jeep so fun and easy! I am so happy with my purchase! David Miller was so helpful and did such a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Elizabeth for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us her at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,325
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,653
2017 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,534
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Blazing Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,995
2020 Nissan 370Z
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,212
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,032
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive