Sammy Yanes
Sammy Yanes at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Sammy Yanes

Sales Professional

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
5.0
135 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified

5.0

135 Reviews

Write a Review

135 Reviews of Sammy Yanes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias por toda la ayuda que nos dieron buen servicio y amabilidad gracias por todo ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ™ More

by ANAP55926
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT DEALERSHIP, VERY GOOD, QUICK, EXCELLENT SERVICE! ! BOUGHT A 2023 CAMRY FROM A GREAT GUY SAMMY!!! OVERALL EXPERIENCE, NONE BETTER!!! DIDN'T KNOW IT WOULD ALL HAPPEN AS FAST AS IT DID, BUT ANOTHER PLUS More

by GUNNERPJC92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Sep 15, 2022

GUNNERPJC92 responded

THANKS TO EVERYONE THAT HELPED ME OUT JOSE'FROM COLLISON CENTER,GOT SAMMY FOR ME, AND OFF WE WENT TO SEE ABOUT A NEW CAR!!! GOT THE ONLY 2023 CAMRY DEALERSHIP HAD ON SITE!!! COULDN'T PASS THE GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO GRAB IT!!!! WITH ALOT OF HELP FROM SAMMY!!! THANKS AGAIN FOR THE OPPORTUNITY AND THE OUT OF THE WAY EXPERIENCE!!!

Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have great customer service and also had me in and out in no time. More

by SALINAS.SELENA12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sammy in sales is the best was in and out in a timely manner was given a good trade In an a sweet deal on my new Tacoma. Kurt sheets is also awesome! More

by KRISTIANMALDONADO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thanks!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Minh Tran, Sammy Yanes & Lawrence Asmus made it real easy for me and treated me like family. My dad in heaven definitely sent me these guys!!! Iโ€™ve never purchased a vehicle without my dad who passed away f More

by COLA_MTZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Minh Tran, Lawrence Asmus

Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to do business with. Customer service is always spot on. Will reccomend to friend and family! More

by GJLITTLE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day, Marc Renjard

Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mac Haik Toyota . . Impeccable service, shout out to sales.. Sammy Yanes and finance Rick Broussard...... Professional service attached with compasion for ALL, no quest More

by GBELIZABETH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RICK BROUSSARD

Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman and very easy process. Everything was explained well and the whole process was painless. More

by RFJ434
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus

Aug 18, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think it's unethical to pay more than MSRP! The word on the street is this will not change since the dealers are making more money. My next purchase will be from dealers that don't go over MSRP More

by KLEAVINGS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day, Kurt Fraser

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we were treated very well and couldn't have had better service. We found what we were looking for. Mr Sammy Yanes was most helpful, so was the young man named Chris. They both were very polite and profe More

by CLECK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Jul 19, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $21,994
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,794
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,924
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,944
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,394
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive