About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samson Huy.
Samson Huy
Samson Huy, Finance Manager, Newton Nissan
4.8

Samson Huy

Finance Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Sam is originally from Nashville, and he has been married to his wife Megan for 6 years. In his free time, he enjoys riding his motorcycle, playing video games, and photography. Interesting fact about Sam: his family is originally from Cambodia, and he has traveled and stayed there for 3 weeks!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Samson Huy

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Akeller1415

I came to Newton Nissan to purchase a car for myself. The salesperson I worked with, James Sheppard, was fantastic. He was very kind, patient, and helpful. He made my experience in purchasing a car from a dealership for the first time awesome! The rest of the team were great as well, walking me through everything and answering all the questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sheppard

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- Sevans317

I wasn’t in the market to get a new car. However I did purchase one several years ago and had to do what i had to do thus it lead to a crappy interest rate and lousy monthly note. Stephen Crider did what I refer to as a cold call to reach out . He was pleasantly kind in calling and me comfortable to come in: I went the following day and bam. No haggling and no complications and actually a pleasant experience,,,, I do recommend Newton Nissan and the staff. Thank you again Stephen Crider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Stevie Crider

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Billbill

Best experience ever on purchasing a vehicle!They made the process very easy and hassle free.No pressure or being in the dark ip front about all the details!Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful to deal with"

- susan

I just bought a 2018 Nissan Versa from these people and it was virtually painless. Patrick Thompson, Sam, Dave, Cody F. were wonderful. This is the 2nd Versa I have bought from this dealership and I have been completely satisfied both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle, Cody Franklin, Patrik Thompson

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- CatDaug

We went to Newton Nissan today to purchase our new Rogue. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! We worked with JT and there’s no one else I would wish to work with! Sam was very helpful answering questions I had before we came in. Alex handled the finance portion of the process and he explained everything very clearly. Overall, I would recommend anyone I know to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, JT Rosenthal

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Calob is the best!"

- Cassidy Dyer

My husband and I had the pleasure of having Calob as our salesman, and he makes the car buying experience amazing. Calob and the rest of the sales team are friendly honest people that will work hard to get you in the vehicle you want at a price you are comfortable with. I love this dealership because it’s local, has great cars, and a very accommodating staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Farmer, Josh Vinkler, Calob Grisham

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star service!"

- Sdreed0733

I have nothing but great things to say about Newton Nissan in Gallatin, TN. Sarah Wheatley listened to my situation and needs and she went above and beyond to get me in a brand new car when no one else would. This girl knows what shes doing! Everyone at Newton Nissan is very friendly and professional and explained every step of the way on the process of buying a car. I will definitely be back if I ever need another car. But for right now I'm loving my brand new 2018 Altima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle, Sarah Wheatley

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The Best!!!!"

- Callis Kathy

Thank you to Sarah Weatley and the staff of Newton Nissan. Ya are the easiest people to work with. Glad I can call you friends. Thanks again Kathy,Macie and Mickey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Wheatley

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I visited many and this was the best!"

- MonicaF

After visiting many car dealerships(Nissan, Ford, GMC, Jeep, Toyota, Honda). I came to Newton and met Brian, test drove the Altima and it was narrowed down Altima or Accord. All the others called and said "come look at this", "we have a special", "come test drive this one" after the initial visit. Brian sent me videos of all possible options according to my initial visit and I would respond yes or no - no visits, wasted time or gas. Just a text message. Then one day I got the video, color and pricing that matched what I was looking for! Sarah took me for a test drive of this specific car and we bought it that day! No calls, wasted visits or time wasted and the price was right! Brian and Sarah were a great team and I love Brian's video sales approach! The dealership was clean, friendly and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle, Sarah Wheatley, Brian Hosier

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Swing and a Miss.."

- ernutsechrid

So..Ive been talking with a Local Car Dealership..Planning on Purchasing a Certain Vehicle..Talked to Salesman..Planned on going Saturday to Purchase the vehicle.I gathered All of the Documents i was Instructed to Bring with me.So Today- Thursday- I take the day Off from work.2 Days earlier than i told them id be there.I called the salesman, he had me Come In.I gave him all the Documents- i went to Rivergate while they got the Financing Approved.10 Min later, before i ever arrived at Rivergate , the Salesman called and said they had Wholesaled the Vehicle to another Dealership..WTH..WASTED DAY.WASTED TIME..He Asked if I was Interested in Another Vehicle.....I Think I ll Spend My Money Elsewhere...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hosier

Jul 16, 2018

ernutsechrid responded

I would have been glad to put a deposit on it , However, that Option was Never Offered.

Jul 16, 2018

Newton Nissan responded

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am sorry for the time that you took in searching us out and bringing in documents, only to find that the vehicle that you desired had already been sold. Unfortunately, per company policy, unless we have a deposit on a vehicle, we cannot hold the vehicle for anyone. I am sorry that we couldn't make this happen for you, and I wish you good luck as you continue your search for a new vehicle! Sincerely, Katie R.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234