Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Samson (Junior) Sirius.
Samson (Junior) Sirius
Samson (Junior) Sirius, Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Samson (Junior) Sirius

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

84 Reviews of Samson (Junior) Sirius

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- nathanpierre4

Thank you for being helpful finding us a new car we will be back soon. And thank you for the amazing customer service you guys have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star service "

- kenmoxey12

Quick and friendly service. They walked me through every step of the way. They did what they had to do got to the best rates for that and we are very grateful for the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jomo (John) Collins

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, NO, B. S. Awesome experience great price"

- R Jimenez

My title says it all. I recommended this place and would buy from again. The sales man JR, you cannot miss him, he has long dread lock hair is a super dude. You need to ask and buy from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear R Jimenez, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Jr was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just an amazing experience "

- bsh_princess

Working with Junior has been amazing, he was extremely patient and understanding when it came to choosing the right car for us. From the start he approached us with a smile and made us feel comfortable, he explained in great detail the history of the cars, and showed us all the quirks and features the cars had, this made choosing a car much more easily. he even went as far as getting the car we wanted from a different location and even though we didn't chose that one he pointed us to a different option that resulted in us driving with it of the lot. Can't express how thankful we are, I definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Noda

Aug 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear bsh_princess, We are happy to hear that Junior and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- val.dss

The service of offlease is amazing, also they car stock has all you need. I recommend and I’ll buy my next car there with my “body” Sam JR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear val.dss, We are happy to hear that Sam and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- lovinthis08

Junior was awesome.. he was very patient and thorough.. he took his time and explained the entire process and explained everything step by step.. Kirk from finance was very helpful and explained everything.. overall I’m satisfied..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Forney

Aug 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear lovinthis08, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came Empty Handed, Left W/ New Wheels "

- browndominike

With my lil’ one on the way, I wanted to find something that would suit new needs. The day prior, I went to the Honda dealer & felt nothing harassed to make a specific purchase which, led me to come to Offlease where, I was able to shop around on my own. Junior made the process of getting this car so much better and made me feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guesly Moline

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear browndominike, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Samson and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally professional and easy"

- stg

Junior, the salesman, was quick and efficient. Extremely polite and worked to help me score this dream car. Not only was he a total professional, Junior was reliable, had all the answers to my questions and was happy to help. The car buying process at Off Lease is simple and easy and you actually leave the deal feeling like you've truly come away with something positive in multiple ways. Could not recommend highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear stg, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Samson and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- whit.j.morgan

Junior went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted and needed in my new car. I would definitely recommend anyone who will listen to offlease for the best car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Whit.j.morgan, We are happy to hear that Junior made sure you found what you wanted and needed in your new car. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Junior was the best!"

- suz_map

I had a great experience buying a car here. Junior was very helpful and really fun. He is very honest and I trusted him. The Offlease experience overall was very positive. Everything you need to buy a car is there (insurance, tags, etc). It was so easy. I can’t recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Suz_map, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience easy and fun. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (852 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$19,499

2016 BMW X5

$35,299

2016 Nissan Rogue

$16,290

2017 GMC Terrain

$16,299

2018 Maserati Levante

$51,499

2015 Lexus GS

$20,699

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,699

2016 Acura TLX

$17,799