Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Samuel Ayers.
Samuel Ayers
Samuel Ayers at St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.2

Samuel Ayers

Sales & Leasing

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1611 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

12 Reviews of Samuel Ayers

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is full of con artists and scammers,..."

- Pbjos

This place is full of con artists and scammers, especially Samuel Ayers and Sam Barakat. Stay far away or you will be scammed. These liars tried to charge 2,200 more for a vehicle than what it was listed for and said the price changed earlier in the day even though that was a big lie. Don’t buy from here or they will try to scam you too. These people should be ashamed of themselves. I would give ZERO stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Barakat

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- mariadamore27

The personal from the manager to the last person were excellent I am recommending to everyone. I went in to buy a car of $3,900 I didn’t have not financing I was exhausted I came from 5 dealerships as a woman when you walk in place like these try to buy a car most place they treated me I don’t want to say the word terrible. But my friend recommended this place at 7:30 at night, I walked in everyone I say everyone were very nice warm and friendly not as salesmen as family warming welcoming. When I explained my situation they didn’t walk away from me and said oh we can’t help you or it is impossible at this time. They tried to find a way to help me with finance and give me a car not just any car but the car I wanted My son and I love the car We love Our car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to know that you and your son love our services and your new car. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely one of my best car buying experiences in 40..."

- td4morrow

Absolutely one of my best car buying experiences in 40 plus years! Very knowledgeable, professional and nice staff. Felt very comfortable throughout the entire process. Have been sharing my experience with family and friends. Sam is a wonderful salesman and I was happy to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez, Luis Correa, Sam Barakat, Zuhri Thahir

Feb 21, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase and offer a great experience. Thank you for your business and review. Congratulations on your recent purchase.

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome friendly sales team. The sales team made for a..."

- clcruz3

Awesome friendly sales team. The sales team made for a wonderful experience. Samuel Ayers was very knowledgeable. management and financing was very helpful and offered great advise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez, John Rizdy, Peter Wong

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, helpful, got what we wanted "

- Md2283

Was happy with the sales team and very happy overall with the purchase. All questions and concerns were answered in a timely fashion. I recommend using this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haley Beyer, Zuhri Thahir

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend you talk to Samuel"

- Psohn7

I bought a new Grand Cherokee and the experience was great due to all of Samuel's help. The vehicle was exactly what I was looking for and Samuel followed up with me to make sure I was completely saitisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience!"

- abbusse

Sam was great to deal with, he made sure my husband and I were well taken care of. He did a great job getting me the car I wanted and explaning all features I got in my new Jeep. Sam did a great job offering different ways to purchase a new vehicle and making it affordable for us. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing all around!!"

- Alyssacruz89

Even before I arrived at the dealership, Joshua from the BDC department went above and beyond helping me find cars for my visit. Salesmen Samuel was very friendly and patient and really worked with me on getting my dream car (2018 Jeep Compass Latitude) into my price range. The whole team made my first car buying experience so easy and so enjoyable. Such great people to work with! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rizdy , Joshua Mendoza

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for a wonderful experience"

- Ania

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a car. Thank you Samuel for taking care of me and providing excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez, John Rizdy

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Jamfam1215

Sam was knowledgeable and friendly. There was no pressure and they honored the deal they made the night before. I would absolutely return to them for future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,708
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,990
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $31,988
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,880
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,060
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,439
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD