About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samuel Elam.
Samuel Elam
Samuel Elam, Sales Consultant, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Samuel Elam

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Samuel Elam

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- SebasRides

I have purchased 4 Ferrari's in 3 years and I'm on my way to purchasing another one soon. Thanks to the friendly staff and service of Boardwalk Ferrari. Sam Elam is amazing to work with and will always locate the perfect vehicle for you. Mike Letourneau takes care of all the paper works. Julie Summers is another amazing staff member that delivers the highest level of customer service. Thank you all for the great experience on and off the road. Sebastian N. Frisco, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Julie Summers

Jan 04, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Sebastian, thank you so very much for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Sam, Mike and Julie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and Happy New Year!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Boardwalk and their sales team !"

- kwajazz

I recently purchased a used car from Boardwalk; however, that car was prepared and presented as if brand new. The care and preparation was "white glove", virtually concours quality. And the knowledge shared by the sales team was as good or better than I would have expected from the original manufacturer/dealer. They made my wife and me feel very confident in our decision to purchase from them and I hold no reservations making a recommendation to any of my friends or family to visit Boardwalk when looking for an excellent car purchase experience. Sam did a great job for us and I appreciate all the folks behind the scene as well. Best regards, Kerry Adams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Oct 29, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Kerry, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience with us this morning on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate you! Please let Sam and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- hckydad2000

Sam Elam was a pleasure to work with. He helped me find the right car quickly and painlessly. He also kept in communication with me after the sale, as we needed it shipped to another state and get the right tags for it. It is too bad there isn't someone like Sam in Columbus, Ohio, as I am wanting to buy another Maserati and the staff here does not even come close to his customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Oct 19, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, thank you for placing your trust with Sam Elam and Boardwalk, all the way from Columbus, Ohio. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- SebasRides

Had a minor scratch on my front and rear rim - dropped my 2018 488 spider off 10/01/2018 at 10:30 a.m. and it was ready and completed by 10/03/2018 10:00 a.m. Excellent customer service and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey, Naz Hormozi

Oct 07, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We were happy to help your with your 2018 Ferrari 488 Spider. Please let Sam, Paul, and Naz know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service, leaking tire:"

- SellsGate

From my sales rep Sam Elam to the service department with Larry and the guys, I always receive top notch service, timely repairs, courteous service and no hassles. Larry's follow up is fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Paul Frey

Jul 09, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Sam, Larry, and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Carman roger 8898

Sam and Michael were so good to work with it made the buying experience very pleasant. They were very knowledgeable of the vehicle and made me feel pressured. I would definitely buy from them again and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jul 02, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Sam and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We hope that you meant that we did not make you feel pressured. :) Make it a great week + 4th of July!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam Elam did it again "

- SebasRides

This is my 4th Ferrari that I have purchased in 2 years from Boardwalk Ferrari and Samuel Elam. Sam is on point. He's professional, kind, attentive, and a great communicator. I have referred a couple friends to Sam Elam and will continue doing business with Boardwalk Ferrari and Sam Elam. Thank you again. Sebastian N. Frisco, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Sebastian, we sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation this morning on DealerRater. Congratulations on your new (and 4th) Ferrari from us. We hope to see you at the Boardwalk Concorso tomorrow. Please let Sam know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile "

- SebasRides

Had a weird squeaking sound on the e-brake for a couple of months. After a deep search and taking the 458 apart Paul and his tech found the squeak and replaced the necessary parts to make sure it does not come back. Very happy with the work and timing on this project. Thank you Paul & Sam and the Boardwalk Ferrari Service Department. S. Nosrati Frisco, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Jan 29, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We sincerely appreciate you sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Paul and Sam know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week!

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F12 and Quatroporte "

- R Sells

Dealing with Sam Elam has been easy and painless. Sam is responsive and always answers my questions. The service department is friendly and responsive as well. I have purchased two Ferrari's and one Maserati from Boardwalk over the last 2-1/2 years hassle free. I feel Sam has been honest and very informative. I will certainly come to Boardwalk first for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Sep 11, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari and Boardwalk Maserati experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Sam and Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Person - Process"

- SebasRides

Thank you to Sam Elam, This is my second car I have bought from Sam Elam and forth car from Boardwalk Ferrari. Sam is the exceptional Sales Consultant to work with. In December I purchased a 458 Spider. He helped me find the perfect black on black car with all the features I was looking for. I told him I was in the market and lookout for a F12 in 2017, black on black. As soon the the perfect car showed up Sam called me right away. We pulling a lot of strings, and yanking on the sales team he managed to put together another perfect deal for me. When going to Boardwalk Ferrari / Maserati ask for Sam Elam and I assure you he will make sure you receive the best customer service package you can ask for. Sebastian N. Frisco, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Sebastian, congratulations on your new Ferrari F12. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater. Please let Sam know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,742

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$90,800

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$93,000

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$76,425

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$81,700

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620

2018 Maserati Levante

$93,875