Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Samuel Rios.
Samuel Rios
Samuel Rios at Bill Kay Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Samuel Rios

Service Advisor

Bill Kay Honda

1360 Locke Dr
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

One of the greatest things I enjoy about what I do, and I do enjoy it, is the fact that at this dealership we are instructed to do the right thing. To develop a relationship with our customers, to get to know them and just be honest with them. That really lines up with what I want to do even outside of work and to be able to come to work and follow the same ethic I do outside of these four walls is truly a blessing. Rest assured that when you come to this service department I am going to treat you the way I want to be treated, with the upmost respect and dignity.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

474 Reviews of Samuel Rios

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service department team in the industry. B and K..."

- Army Vet Leo Verified Customer

The best service department team in the industry. B and K is number one. Should train other service departments on how to be number 2.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Omay

May 13, 2021

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We appreciate your business, Leo!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always received excellent service from this..."

- mlm0626 Verified Customer

I've always received excellent service from this dealership and Sam and the other service personnel take the time to explain the work that is needed, provide options, and they are great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Bill Kay Honda responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Bill Kay Honda!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a customer for many years. I have never had a..."

- ORBERTD Verified Customer

I've been a customer for many years. I have never had a negative experience with service (or sales.) There's another Honda dealer one block from my office in Chicago. But Bill Kay in Bourbonnais is worth the hour drive to service my family's 3 vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Omay , Michael

May 10, 2021

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam is amazing he cares about every customer that walks..."

- Mary Verified Customer

Sam is amazing he cares about every customer that walks through the doors. He makes your service department a success. The mechanics do a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Bill Kay Honda responded

We appreciate your business, Mary, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When ever I bring my car into Bill Kay, I am always..."

- theminedgardener Verified Customer

When ever I bring my car into Bill Kay, I am always treated like family. Everyone is always pleasant and helpful in explaining anything that has been done or needs to be done. I won't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Omay

May 10, 2021

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Bill Kay Honda, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always glad to help and appreciate your business! We hope to see you again soon!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to have my ridgeline serviced! Prompt..."

- waynewsalzman Verified Customer

Great place to have my ridgeline serviced! Prompt friendly service. Sam explains everything thourghly and clearly.They get me in and out quiickly! Highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Omay

May 10, 2021

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Sam here at Bill Kay Honda. We appreciate your business, Wayne, and hope to see you again soon!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having used Bill Kay for a couple decades now, service..."

- Hondaguy Verified Customer

Having used Bill Kay for a couple decades now, service quality had slipped. Maybe it's due to growth or covid-19 making it hard to find quality service techs up front, but my last several visits have been plagued with issues, causing revisits or extra time to get fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Omay

May 06, 2021

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to hear that your recent experience here at Bill Kay Honda hasn't met your expectations. If you wouldn't mind reaching out to us, we would love to discuss this in more detail so we can learn more and understand where we might need to make improvements.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thankful they were able to work us in due to having..."

- kristy Verified Customer

Very thankful they were able to work us in due to having a screw in a tire. Joshua and Sam updated us as often as they could. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua

May 05, 2021

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thank you, Kristy, for the kind words for Joshua and Sam in our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service At Billl Kay Honda in Bradley was great. I..."

- Chenille Verified Customer

The service At Billl Kay Honda in Bradley was great. I did not have to wait long for my car to be service and they were very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Omay

May 02, 2021

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Bill Kay Honda. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to setup appointment and time to get in.Well..."

- Ksene56 Verified Customer

Easy to setup appointment and time to get in.Well explained work to be done and time needed to get done.I will be back and recommend to anyone needing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Omay

May 02, 2021

Bill Kay Honda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bill Kay Honda.

1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,715
2020 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,215
2020 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770
2020 Honda CR-V
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,205
2020 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD