About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samuel Wright.
Samuel Wright
Samuel Wright, Finance Manager, Audi Silver Spring
5.0

Samuel Wright

Finance Manager

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Samuel Wright

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE "

- Angel2911

Marceo Von Glehn was super great and helpful as well as patient. I would recommend you come see him. And the finance manager, Samuel Wright was just as helpful. They really made me feel like I was making the right decision by coming here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Von Glehn

Nov 12, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi Angel, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever"

- My2007Turbo

I recently purchased a 2011 Audi R8 Spyder form Silver Springs Audi. I live in Atlanta and traded in my Porsche 911. I was a little nervous about a long distance deal with these types of cars. It was the easiest and best transaction I have ever made! Internet Sales Manager Tom Schweiss and Robert Hovey went to great lengths to assure all of my requests were made. They gave me a very fair trade on my Porsche, site unseen. I shipped the car to them, flew to Maryland and was picked up by Tom. He knew I was in a hurry as I had a 700 mile trip back to Atlanta. Sam Wright, finance manager had all my paperwork ready and the transaction was seemless. I was probably at the dealership 45 minutes. I love the car and this is the best service I’ve ever received. I will definitely be back. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schweiss, Rob Hovey

Oct 30, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Take the stress out of car buying"

- Muzi

Great service. Helpful every step of the way. Muhammad uddin is authentic ambassador of this company, made every effort to make the car buying experience as easy as possible. He is knowledgable, know his cars and willing to do whatever it takes to help. Even delivered my car. Excellent courtesy and great dealership. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Uddin

Oct 16, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi Silver Spring. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people works in this place!"

- zyuzyulka

It was very nice to have a business with these guys. The ratio of prices for used cars at the market level. I am very pleased with my purchase ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism of Audi Silver Spring"

- Errol D

Thomas Schweiss and the entire Audi team did a fantastic job from the trade in procedure to the final sale. We could not have asked for a smoother transition that day. They went above.and beyond making sure all.my needs were met. I would purchase again and again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schweiss, Rob Hovey

Sep 20, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Honest"

- Hayden F

I went Audi Silver Spring to look at a used vehicle I saw online. This was my first, and only, stop. The price was extremely competitive, the features listed were accurate, and the staff was transparent and very helpful. Tom W did a great job, right down to explaining the pricing model he used to ensure he was competitive and all the work that was done prior to turning the vehicle around for sale. He also maintained contact to make sure I got my plates and tags (out of state), to include tracking the package and following up to confirm receipt. Definitely a great, knowledgeable team at Audi Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schweiss , Andy Alexis recommended I hold here.

Sep 14, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi Hayden, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in of A6 for. Lease on a Q7"

- Q7 Dude

A lot of time can be saved if they come up with their highest and best offer on car for consumers more quickly, so other area dealerships don’t have to be leveraged to get the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and professional "

- Terry123

Marcelo was helpful, polite, and professional in a way that was not pushy or overbearing. Marcelo and Sam were both laid back and honest and so nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Von Glehn

Aug 17, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Terry, we are so pleased you enjoyed working with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- alexcgri

Had a phenomenal experience dealing with Thomas Schweiss as well as Rob, MJ and Sam on the purchase of a used vehicle from this dealership. They went above and beyond to answer questions, make sure everything was right, and kept me in the loop at all times. Very pleasant experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schweiss, Rob Hovey , MJ

Jul 29, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Q5 purchase"

- Todd L

I had a great experience purchasing a new Q5 from Audi Silver Spring. Atanas in Sales and Sam in Finance made the process easy with no pressure. I would definitely recommend you see Atanas and Sam if you are looking to buy an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atanas Ivanov

Jun 22, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Todd, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$58,600

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi S5

$64,390

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi R8

$190,190

2018 Audi S5

$68,750

2018 Audi A5

$61,990

2018 Audi Q5

$52,590