About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samuel Wright.
Samuel Wright
Samuel Wright, Finance Manager, Audi Silver Spring
5.0

Samuel Wright

Finance Manager

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Samuel Wright

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people works in this place!"

- zyuzyulka

It was very nice to have a business with these guys. The ratio of prices for used cars at the market level. I am very pleased with my purchase ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism of Audi Silver Spring"

- Errol D

Thomas Schweiss and the entire Audi team did a fantastic job from the trade in procedure to the final sale. We could not have asked for a smoother transition that day. They went above.and beyond making sure all.my needs were met. I would purchase again and again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schweiss, Rob Hovey

Sep 20, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Honest"

- Hayden F

I went Audi Silver Spring to look at a used vehicle I saw online. This was my first, and only, stop. The price was extremely competitive, the features listed were accurate, and the staff was transparent and very helpful. Tom W did a great job, right down to explaining the pricing model he used to ensure he was competitive and all the work that was done prior to turning the vehicle around for sale. He also maintained contact to make sure I got my plates and tags (out of state), to include tracking the package and following up to confirm receipt. Definitely a great, knowledgeable team at Audi Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schweiss , Andy Alexis recommended I hold here.

Sep 14, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi Hayden, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in of A6 for. Lease on a Q7"

- Q7 Dude

A lot of time can be saved if they come up with their highest and best offer on car for consumers more quickly, so other area dealerships don’t have to be leveraged to get the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and professional "

- Terry123

Marcelo was helpful, polite, and professional in a way that was not pushy or overbearing. Marcelo and Sam were both laid back and honest and so nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Von Glehn

Aug 17, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Terry, we are so pleased you enjoyed working with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- alexcgri

Had a phenomenal experience dealing with Thomas Schweiss as well as Rob, MJ and Sam on the purchase of a used vehicle from this dealership. They went above and beyond to answer questions, make sure everything was right, and kept me in the loop at all times. Very pleasant experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schweiss, Rob Hovey , MJ

Jul 29, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Q5 purchase"

- Todd L

I had a great experience purchasing a new Q5 from Audi Silver Spring. Atanas in Sales and Sam in Finance made the process easy with no pressure. I would definitely recommend you see Atanas and Sam if you are looking to buy an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atanas Ivanov

Jun 22, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Todd, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- dame26

From start to finish Julian exemplified the professionalism that I would expect from a luxury car brand. His knowledge, follow-up and personal care made my experience a pleasant one. I would absolutely recommend my friends to Julian for their auto next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Von Glehn, Julian Thornton

Jun 07, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Thanks for your kind words and recommendation! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please let us know!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceedingly Happy"

- Marty419

Excellent Overall Experience. Brian Keys, Specialist, quickly identified my needs and wants , matched me with the perfect vehicle and provided outstanding customer service. Finance Manager, Sam Wright was very knowledgeable and enlightening. Sam went the extra mile by providing me additional helpful information for the future. If my highly reviewed Audi A6 Prestige can live up to its’ reviews, I’ll definitely be back for future purchases with this outstanding staff. Martha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Keys

Jun 07, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Marty, we are so pleased to hear Brian and Sam were able to exceed your expectations! We sincerely value your business, and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi S5"

- BW

The salesperson, Atanas was very knowledgeable about the Audi S4 that I was interested in and also took the time to introduce me to the be four door S5 Coupe, which was a step up from the S4. The Sales Manager worked hard to make a very competitive deal on the car. Overall it was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atanas Ivanov , Sales Manager, excellent!

May 26, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

It's great to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$58,600

2018 Audi A5

$55,895

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi S5

$64,390

2018 Audi S5

$69,190

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi R8

$194,990

2018 Audi R8

$190,190