About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Samuel Wright.
Samuel Wright
Samuel Wright, Finance Manager, Audi Silver Spring
5.0

Samuel Wright

Finance Manager

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Samuel Wright

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Buyer Experience with Alex Max"

- AddY

Highly recommend this dealership especially Alex Max. As a resident of Virginia, I was bit skeptical at first buying a car from Audi Silver Spring. However, Once I reached the dealership, Alex made buying process smooth and completely hassle free. During the whole process, there was not a moment of Confusion over price or financing. Very Humble person both personally and professionally. Kudos to Sam Wright from Finance as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Max

Jan 02, 2019

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi Addy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Max is the Man!"

- A6 Buyer

I live in Virginia, but after an initial visit to Audi Silver Spring a few months ago, ended up coming back across the river to Audi SS because Alex Max and the dealership offered the best deal, answered my questions, and were clearly oriented toward a quality buying experience - all without being overly aggressive or pushy. Kudos to Sam Wright for patiently working through the sales and warranty paperwork, to Sunil for his patience in a technology overview of my new car (and I may be asking Sunil some more questions; there's an awful lot going on in this car '<) ), and to Sheryl in tags/title processing whose help I greatly appreciated. Special kudos to Alex Max who encouraged me to test drive different cars so I could get a better feel for the differences, kept me apprised of potential deals over a couple of months, patiently answered my many questions, and conveniently picked me up in downtown Silver Spring to close the deal. Alex was friendly, informative, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Silver Spring! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior buying experience "

- mdtoomey

Head to Audi of Silver Spring for a great deal, from even better people. Muhammad takes a unique approach to selling a car by really listening to his clients and never pressuring them. None of the trite silliness so many dealers still deploy to try to close a deal. He allows you to take your time, while working behind the scenes with his management team to be ready to close when you’re comfortable. Knowledgeable and forthright, he really makes the process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Audi Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience leasing Q7"

- Krishna

This dealership is 1st class all the way. Our salesman Atanas was incredibly nice and quite knowledgeable. The entire process of leasing our new Q7 was the most relaxed automobile purchasing experience ever. I highly recommend Silver Spring dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atanas Ivanov

Dec 04, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We're glad you had such a great experience at our dealership! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE "

- Angel2911

Marceo Von Glehn was super great and helpful as well as patient. I would recommend you come see him. And the finance manager, Samuel Wright was just as helpful. They really made me feel like I was making the right decision by coming here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Von Glehn

Nov 12, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi Angel, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever"

- My2007Turbo

I recently purchased a 2011 Audi R8 Spyder form Silver Springs Audi. I live in Atlanta and traded in my Porsche 911. I was a little nervous about a long distance deal with these types of cars. It was the easiest and best transaction I have ever made! Internet Sales Manager Tom Schweiss and Robert Hovey went to great lengths to assure all of my requests were made. They gave me a very fair trade on my Porsche, site unseen. I shipped the car to them, flew to Maryland and was picked up by Tom. He knew I was in a hurry as I had a 700 mile trip back to Atlanta. Sam Wright, finance manager had all my paperwork ready and the transaction was seemless. I was probably at the dealership 45 minutes. I love the car and this is the best service I’ve ever received. I will definitely be back. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schweiss, Rob Hovey

Oct 30, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Take the stress out of car buying"

- Muzi

Great service. Helpful every step of the way. Muhammad uddin is authentic ambassador of this company, made every effort to make the car buying experience as easy as possible. He is knowledgable, know his cars and willing to do whatever it takes to help. Even delivered my car. Excellent courtesy and great dealership. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Uddin

Oct 16, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi Silver Spring. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people works in this place!"

- zyuzyulka

It was very nice to have a business with these guys. The ratio of prices for used cars at the market level. I am very pleased with my purchase ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism of Audi Silver Spring"

- Errol D

Thomas Schweiss and the entire Audi team did a fantastic job from the trade in procedure to the final sale. We could not have asked for a smoother transition that day. They went above.and beyond making sure all.my needs were met. I would purchase again and again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schweiss, Rob Hovey

Sep 20, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Honest"

- Hayden F

I went Audi Silver Spring to look at a used vehicle I saw online. This was my first, and only, stop. The price was extremely competitive, the features listed were accurate, and the staff was transparent and very helpful. Tom W did a great job, right down to explaining the pricing model he used to ensure he was competitive and all the work that was done prior to turning the vehicle around for sale. He also maintained contact to make sure I got my plates and tags (out of state), to include tracking the package and following up to confirm receipt. Definitely a great, knowledgeable team at Audi Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schweiss , Andy Alexis recommended I hold here.

Sep 14, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi Hayden, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2018 Audi R8

$190,190

2018 Audi S5

$68,750

2018 Audi Q5

$53,035

2018 Audi Q5

$51,235

2018 Audi Q5

$52,065

2018 Audi Q5

$51,235

2018 Audi Q5

$51,340

2018 Audi Q5

$51,935