About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sandra Jacobs.
Sandra Jacobs
Sandra Jacobs, Used Car Sales, Rob Sight Ford
not yet rated

Sandra Jacobs

Used Car Sales

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street
Kansas City, MO 64145

Contact Me

I was raised in Turner KS and live in the greater Kansas City area my entire life. Prior to entering the auto business in 1984 I was a stay at home Mom and a part time Vet Tech. I joined the Rob Sight team in 1998. I enjoy the low key and friendly atmosphere and a fair treatment of staff and customers. My main passion is my family and pets. My hobbies have recently been replaced by my Grand Baby, Kenzie but I still enjoy my outdoor activities and pets.

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Sandra Jacobs

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Land Rover "

- Hollywood

I’ve been looking for a good used Land Rover for quite awhile. I saw this online Wednesday and Michael responded back immediately. I called Michael on Thursday to setup a test drive. This was Miichaels off day but he went ahead and set everything up for me to come in and test drive. Michael worked with me on the price and I am totally satisfied with the deal. Thanks again to Michael and the Rob Sight Ford preowned team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cox

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car sales the right way!"

- KS GI

Great price from a no haggle dealership! I hate buying cars because of the sales games most dealerships play, but you made it a very fast and easy process. No games, no hassle, just a good price and no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People at a Great Dealership"

- Sumbo

Rob Sight and his team are professionals and treat you right. They answered all question and never applied any pressure. The buying experience was very satisfactory! I would recommend them to family and friends as I know the staff would take good care of them. Thank you first to Rob Sight. Next to Frank Macurella - Finance manager - I really enjoyed working with you. Last to the two sales people that helped me Sandra Jacobs and Jeff Schleicher - I really appreciated the patience with all my questions and test drives you took absolutely great care of me. Top Notch Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Professional and Honest"

- Lawrence guy

My sales rep, Sandra Jacobs, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in purchasing, and was very pleasant to work with. She made the entire process from test drive to final paperwork, a very smooth process. The trade-in value of my vehicle, and the final price I paid, was close to my expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- PatriceB

I found my new (used) car at Rob Sight Ford. Sandra was my sales person and she was so helpful! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"S2H KC"

- Punisher#1

Wow.. This is the place to go. No haggle, no BS. Keith, Rich, and Tony are the best. I was referred by FRIENDS and they were spot on. The guys are classy and customer oriented. Will refer others and come back for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Poe, Keith Koenigsdorf

June 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service!"

- esims1986

I got my 2012 Fusion from Rob Sight Ford today and I must say it was an incredibly easy buying experience. The car was new to the lot and they took the time to photograph and email me info and were very helpful, courteous, and even quite funny! Their prices are fair and the no haggle pricing takes the stress out of searching. I got a fair trade in value as well. I would definitely recommend buying here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I felt very comfortable working with Sandra Jacobs; a..."

- dpollick1958

I felt very comfortable working with Sandra Jacobs; a very professional, calming, and knowledgeable person. She made the experience very enjoyable. Something I never felt at another dealership. All those I dealt with were top notch. Darrell Pollick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience was very friendly, fun and professional and..."

- kushalvtiger

My experience was very friendly, fun and professional and they focus on customer satisfaction to even minute things. Service dept is excellent along with the sales department. They are very flexible in satisfying all your needs. I recently bought a used ford mustang for a price less 2k of kbb value and had it bumper to bumper checked from a local mechanic and everything was perfect. great mileage great deal I guess no hassle principle worked pretty good for me. I worked mainly Sandra Jacobs, Tony Wright and Sue(Receptionist) and Bruce Ginther. I must say that every car they would sell will be checked for perfection. I definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Ginther , Sue

September 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was looking to purchase a CMax. I had been to another..."

- shemill

I was looking to purchase a CMax. I had been to another dealership to purchase a new CMax. When all the details were worked out as far as trade in, interest rate etc, I decided I would look for a used CMax and found one at Rob Sight and saved myself $$$$$! Not only did I save on the same vehicle going from new to used, but also my interest rate was lowered! Sandra worked to find me exactly what I wanted and Tony surprised me with an interest rate that beat all others! These guys are great! I would recommend this dealership to anyone for both new and used. Thank you, Shelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$33,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2018 Ford F-150

$36,500

2018 Ford Focus

$16,500

2018 Ford Edge

$30,000

2018 Ford F-150

$53,000

2018 Ford F-150

$38,500