Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sandy Hunter.
Sandy Hunter
Sandy  Hunter, Sales Professional, INFINITI of Hilton Head
5.0

Sandy Hunter

Sales Professional

INFINITI of Hilton Head

210 Fording Island Rd
Bluffton, SC 29910

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Sandy Hunter

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Jimlegg

I'm in a hurry, I was in and out of there in less than a hour with a new dream car, fast and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Semmler

Apr 11, 2019

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Infiniti of Hilton Head. We wish you safe travels in your new (make/model) and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Team Infiniti of Hilton Head

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent Excellence "

- blessed1234

Excellent dealership with state of the art facilities, timely service, pressureless sales staff (that’s how I felt working with Sandy), and a finance department who is capable of competing with anyone when it comes to earning your business. I am truly grateful for receiving the level service (from all departments) that I consistently get when visiting Infinity of Hilton Head.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Semmler

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable service "

- I

Went looking for new car at 4 different Dealerships in area Bluffton’s Savannah and Beaufort This dealership gets 5 stars Thanks too Sandy Chris and Teresa Other dealers did not compare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Creque , Teresa Semmler

Feb 28, 2019

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your business!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New lease"

- Srowand

Sandy and Chris did a outstanding job. They worked hard to gain my business and made sure we were happy with our new qx50 purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Creque

Feb 19, 2019

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if you need anything else. Team Infiniti of Hilton Head

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Cape cruiser

Infinity of Hiltonhead exceeded my expectations and made my car buying process as enjoyable as possible. Sandy Hunter, my sales rep, was very patient and answered all questions he really new his product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

We're glad to hear that Sandy worked with you and went above and beyond to ensure you had a great experience. Thank you! Team Infiniti of Hilton Head

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Infiniti QX50 lease deal"

- AnthP85

Sandy and I have known each other for 7.5 years and I wouldn’t see anyone else at Vaden Infiniti to lease my new vehicles! David is also a great GM and has a great team behind him with Crystal and Chris as BDC and Sales Managers! Look forward to picking up my new QX50 when it arrives next week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Barnard, Chris Creque , David Edreich

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sandy and Infiniti of HH "

- jalleninfiniti

Have worked with Sandy and Infinity of HH for a long time. My family has bought 5 cars there. They are friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results