About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sandy Spanos.
Sandy Spanos
Sandy  Spanos, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hyundai Of Newport
5.0

Sandy Spanos

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hyundai Of Newport

1133 West Main Rd
Middletown, RI 02842

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Sandy Spanos

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tucson "

- Happyjane

Great experience, knowledgeable salesman, no games Very friendly Got the deal and vehicle we wanted Sandy listened to what interested us in size, equipment, and budget.and met all our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future. We appreciate your business, thank you again! Greg Slater Internet Manager Hyundai of Newport www.hyundaiofnewport.com 401-619-3700

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience. No hassle, no hustle. Very helpful!"

- Richard F Belloff

I found the car I wanted online. The online manager (Greg Slater) was very responsive, and straight with me on the car's condition. We established values that I thought were fair and I drove two hours to do the trade. The car was as described and there were no surprises. The transaction was efficient and very pleasant. The salesman (Sandy Spanos) was particularly helpful during this time and later, when we had to complete the multi-state paperwork. No hassle, just friendly and professional service. All in all, can't give this dealership higher ratings. They are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Slater, Destiny Lipe

May 12, 2018

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Thank you for making the 2 hour trip to make your purchase. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We greatly appreciate your business, thank you again! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Service"

- boylem62 Verified Customer

Hyundai did a wonderful job and I highly recommend going here and asking for Sandy Spanos! He will get you into the car that you need and for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2018

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Hyundai of Newport in Middletown. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Personalized Service!"

- Shorkitzu Verified Customer

I bought my Hyundai Accent and I'm excited and pleased with it. Sandy Spanos and Leah Townsend were very kind and patient while while working through the entire process to answer all of my questions. I was confident in my car when I drove it off the lot at the end of the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Townsend

Jan 12, 2018

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Hyundai of Newport. It’s so nice to hear that Sandy and Leah helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Hyundai Accent! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty & Integrity"

- jpljr Verified Customer

One of the most honest dealerships you'll find. Talk to Sandy - he's friendly and professional - no pressure and very accommodating. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2018

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We couldn’t be happier that Sandy provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Hyundai of Newport team. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- car4911 Verified Customer

The dealership made my buying experience very easy. I look forward to working with them for my maintenance needs. I have already recommended several other people to purchase from Sandy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2018

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Hyundai of Newport and Sandy Spanos. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We appreciate your business, thank you again! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"LEASE"

- jonpatfaria Verified Customer

OUR EXPERIENCE AT HYUNDAI OF NEWPORT WAS EXCEPTIONAL . WITH SANDY ALSO THE SALES MANAGER THE OFFICE EMPLOYEES AND THE WORKERS ON THE LOT. THEY MADE US FEEL SPECIAL AND EAGER YO PLEASE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HYUNDAI OF NEWPORT TO ANY ONE INTERESTED IN BUYING OR LEASING ANY OF THE HYUNDAI PRODUCTS. JOHN & PATRICIA FARIA BRISTOL RI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Hyundai of Newport in Middletown. Thank you very much and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding"

- judy1489 Verified Customer

Couldn’t be happier, the staff is very welcoming and make you feel like your part of their family. They have an outstanding team from sales to service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Toti , Finance women was also very nice!

Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

On behalf us all of us at Hyundai of Newport, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Sandy Spanos. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Thank you very much and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- cidsylv1024 Verified Customer

I feel that every thing I went looking for in a car I found and more. This vehicle has met every expectation that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Elantra"

- moiragmaloney Verified Customer

Excellent dealership! We will always return for service and purchases when needed! Would love to see more oil change opportunities on weekends when needed! I do not like word minimum reviews!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Toti

Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Hearing that you had “Excellent” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Newport in Middletown. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,555

2017 Hyundai Azera

$37,619

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,935

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,690

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,275

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,040

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$22,610

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,550