Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sang Chac.
Sang Chac
Sang Chac at Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Sang Chac

Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

Call
Email

193 Reviews of Sang Chac

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership"

- mingqinghuang1970

I haven’t bought a car for over 15 years, Jay definitely changed my perception of what a salesman is, it’s way different from before. The process is very transparent, price is very fair, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that Jay exceeded your expectations and ensured that your process was a transparent and memorable one! Happy motoring.

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service. Peter was excellent throughout the..."

- Jtalvarez

Top notch service. Peter was excellent throughout the whole process. Jambert did also an amazing job, financing was quickly and efficiently. All were excellent. RATING: A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Peter Phan

Dec 02, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you had a great experience with Peter and Jambert in finding your perfect new Nissan. Congratulations!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- yian750203

Jay was the best, helped us from beginning to end, was referred to him by family and he sure went above and beyond, thanks Nissan of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Jay YU

Nov 29, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We're so glad you had an excellent experience with Jay, recommended by family, and that he exceeded your expectations throughout the purchasing process. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALL 5 STARS⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

- marsplay

Many thanks to Mr Warren Santos who despite not working there anymore still manage to help us as always. (Bought 7 cars from this guy at this dealer). Also Mr Khanh Ho who assisted us and very accomodating! And Mr. Sang Chac and Jay too. You guys rock! Always an awesome experience buying a car from this dealer! More power!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khanh Ho, Shay Briggs, Jay YU , Warren Santos

Sep 25, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

More power! Thanks for the 5-stars. We're happy to hear you had another great experience with our team, and that Warren was able to still assist you. We appreciate your continued loyalty!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thomas Her"

- Cvalenzuela100116

Today was my first car purchase, Thomas really made this expirence easy, memorable, and exciting. His customer service is phenomenal. Every dealership needs a Thomas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Her

Jul 08, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Thomas! We're glad to hear you had an easy and exciting process finding your new Nissan, and that your associate provided phenomenal service! Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- shi12345bowen

Jay is very accommodating, he took care of my father whose a ESL speaker, made the process very simple and transparent. Got us a great price on our new Altima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Jay YU

Jun 28, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad Jay could accommodate you and your father, and that our sales team provided you with excellent service. Congratulations on your new Altima!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Fallon

Rick will be the only dealer my family will ever work with again. I was referred to him with huge promises and he surpassed every one of them! I love my new car and can't believe how easy he made it to get it home. Thank you! I highly recommend saving yourself hours of stress and frustration. Just call Rick and have the car you want, nothing less, nothing more, just the vehicle if your dreams at a very nice price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Rick Saelee

Jun 24, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad Rick surpassed your high expectations in flying colors, and that you intend to work exclusively with him in the future! We appreciate your recommendation, and until we see you next, happy motoring!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Ever"

- liqwen

I’ve haven’t bought a car for over twenty years, my friend referred me over here and this is the best sales service I’ve ever had, shout out to my man Jay. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Briggs, Jay YU

Jun 10, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Jay and our staff! We are so glad you had the best sales service you've ever had, and that Jay was attentive and friendly throughout the whole process. Congratulations on your new Nissan!!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- Calouj

My experience here went nice and smooth. Very informative staff and very patient. They listened to what I wanted to work with and helped get me into a vehicle that fits me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Mitchelle Soneja , Anjanette Jonsay

Jun 03, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you! We appreciate your 5-star review, and are very happy you were so satisfied with our team. Happy motoring!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping "

- Carguy

I left the dealership feeling very confident in my decision of purchasing my new 2019 Altima. The salesmanship was the best part about the experience. Very knowledgeable staff who know their market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Pasao Yang

May 23, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! We are so glad Pasao and Sang helped you purchase your new car in complete confidence, and that your experience was terrific throughout! Enjoy your new 2019 Altima! Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870