About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sang Chac.
Sang Chac
Sang Chac, Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.8

Sang Chac

Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

86 Reviews of Sang Chac

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- davedeezy

Was in the market for a new car for a while now. Wasn't sure what I wanted to get. Came in to browse around ended out with a new car thanks to the deal Pasao and Sang got me. Got the color and combination I wanted. Transaction went smoothly. Happy customer! Will come back when I'm ready for another car! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pasao Yang

Sep 02, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Dave, Congratulations on your new vehicle and stellar deal that Pasao and Sang helped you with. If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call.

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and pleasant"

- teddy010

Christian was very insightful and gave his expert opinion on the car I was interested in. He was understanding of my financial situation and made my experience very relaxing and was able to accommodate me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Cruz

Apr 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Teddy, Thank you for sharing your positive experience working with Christian. It's so great to hear the experience was very relaxing and he made you at ease with the purchase. We appreciate your business.

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""SINCE DAY ONE' !!!!!"

- Ray Estrada

I have developed a great long time fiendship, service and respect with John Driebe"s dealship ever since my very first purchase many years ago. Starting with Khanh Ho, Warren Santos, Sang Chac and Jambert Corpus. These guys are just unbelievable! With their friendliness approach, knowledge and respect I have recieved over 10 years, this is my "go to place" to purchase my vehicles and for my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ray, It's great to see you back again. We enjoy the continued relationship and look forward to many more years of friendship. As always, thank you for your business. -From your Nissan of Elk Grove family

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pro1983

This was a great experience very healpful people I was two years ago here and they help me in the same way to find the car tha was affordable for me thanks Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Lee Lee

Feb 23, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your second positive experience with us. It's amazing to see most of our customers are repeat or referral business. We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued realtionship.

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice salesman"

- Liping

Lee Lee did an excellent job by helping me find the right car, a white pathfinder! I'm at excited and happy. He is very friendly and helpful. Sales manager Sang Chac was very kind as well and explain everything thouroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Lee Lee

Feb 22, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share how Lee Lee helped you find your perfect car. It's great to hear you are very happy with your new Pathfinder. We appreciate your business. Wishing you many happy miles in your new Nissan!

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME Finance MGT..."

- Mr. White

I have had the pleasure of dealing with Joe for several purchases. He has made my purchasing so simple and a pleasure to do. He is always upfront and honest about all options on the table. Hands down one of the best in the industry. Warren, VU and Sang were ALL great to deal with too...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Mr. White, Thank you for the kind words about Joe and our Nissan team. We appreciate the repeat business and look forward to the continued relationship!

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was so easy!"

- tyler

Buying a car can be such a scary process. You hear everyone warn against one thing or another about buying a car. I never thought buying a car from Nissan of Elk Grove would be so easy. Vince was extremely knowledgeable and showed me different options. I didn't feel any pressure, almost felt like I was being helped by a friend. Dave Hidalgo and Sang Chac went above and beyond to get me approved and an amazing deal. Vu explained the entire contract to me so I fully understand everything, I left the dealership without any questions. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo, Vu Huynh, Vince Hoang

Jan 30, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Tyler, It's great to hear VInce and our Nissan team went above and beyond your expectations. We thank you for taking the time to write such kind words and giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly exceptional "

- Joel1980

Bought my first nissan from anthony and it was a great and easy experience. Salesperson was very helpful and knew exactly what i wanted. From anthony helping me out to Jambert in finance, it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Anthony Ibarra

Oct 10, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and for the 5-star review, Joel. Please keep coming back for your future service needs; your continued patronage is important to us. Congratulations!

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Alvin

Elk Grove Nissan is the best dealer I have even been to. Good service, friendly and easy to deal with. I will come again if I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Maria Angulo, Omar Bubakar

Sep 30, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Alive, thanks for your business and the 5-star review!

September 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Defective car and bad customer service"

- Jenniferlee

Seems like my first review on here was deleted. Not a good experienced at all. When I walked in to make a purchase on august 31, 2016 everyone was very tentative and happy, but during the next day when I came back to take off the maintenance package, Jambert (financed)not meet me in person and had Mitchelle(internet sales person) come process my contract instead and said he was in a meeting but instead he was texting the person who referred me to nissan, and I knew this because during that same time my referral also texted me telling me that he is texting them. Exactly one week after the purchased I came back to the dealership and Jessica who is a sales person compared the condition of my new car to a batch of baked cookies, saying that in a batch of baked cookies, not all of them are perfect. This got me so angry, because the price of a batch of cookies cannot be compare to the price of a new car. If any sales person is going to use analogy, please use something that is of price value. That thursday night when i came in, they told me to get in contact with Sang, but Just trying to get in contact with Sang (sales manager) was really difficult, I left him voice messages, and still no reply. Dave/David (sales manager) was not much of help either, because while talking to him on the phone he tried to brush me over by saying he is busy and have something else to do. Natalie (body shop) was not even informed that my car was in the shop when she called me on 9/14/16, when my car has been in since the day before. As of today 9/18/16, I have not received any call about on any update for my that has been back in the dealership. My car is also in the shop for unflushed doors, which is causing the door to scrape the paints on the door frames. The back trunk door have a very big gap on the right side that I could probably use a screw and fit it through the gap. There was an arrow drawn on the very bottom of my driver door where the paint problem is on the inside and when I addressed this to Wesley(service manager) he rubbed it off and said it's just dust. I have photo as proof. There are also yellow marking on the inside joints of my car and I also have photo as proof for those. I also told Wesley that my car was not smooth and instead of addressing it, he told me that because it is a sentra it will not be as smooth, then went into comparing and telling me all the different models of car that nissan carry. I also spoke to Erik (service director) about the smoothness of my car and compared it to the rental car they gave me which was a Versa 2016, the cheapest model for nissan, and he said a sentra cannot be compared to a versa. This got me angry too because my rental car is a lot smoother and cheaper than the brand new car i bought. My sister recently purchased a sentra in 2013 and an atima 2015 and said she never had those yellow markings on her new car ever, and both car runs very smoothly. Overall, I've only drove my new car for less than one week and noticed so many problems with it. Was able to drive it for almost two weeks and it is in the auto shop already. I purchased this car because I had previous car issue and this new car was supposed to replace those issues I had, but yet I have been more stressed than I have ever been in my life. Finally after a whole week of having my car in their shop, Marco who is the general manger contacted (9/20/16) me about my situation and offered me a new car, but I denied it since the service I've received from them was so bad, imagine going back there for service and have everyone talk behind my back. It does not matter how professional a work area can be, there will always be small group gossips about everything that goes on in their environment. I do not want to be part of those small talk. Marco was able to give me a full refund on the car. Nonetheless, I'll have to say none of these people want to hear any stories you will have to share because they don't give a xxxx besides getting their money, which in my opinion is a bad customer service skills especially in this field of profession where the customer is dealing with large amounts of money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo, Wesley Masterson, Jambert Corpus, Mitchelle Soneja, Eric Foltz, Anthony Ibarra, Natalie McHughes , Jessica, Marco

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,425

2017 Nissan Rogue

$26,840

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Armada

$47,370

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,280

2017 Nissan NV200

$22,985

2017 Nissan Murano

$31,530

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,090