About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sang Chac.
Sang Chac
Sang Chac, Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

Sang Chac

Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

Call
Email

100 Reviews of Sang Chac

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service!!"

- Erinn

Jay followed up with me for about a month and he’s super nice and friendly highly recommend him and this dealership best time ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Jay YU

Feb 20, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Erinn, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad to hear that Jay provided you with friendly customer service.

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just looking: took home a Pathfinder!"

- 1SUVfan

All staff were professional and very nice.I had a great experience.Kudos Edwin, Sang, and Maria, a team effort.Thank you Nissan of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Edwin Escamilla

Feb 20, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Nissan team during your visit. Congratulations on your new Nissan Pathfinder!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Servicio rapido"

- Juanlo

Tube la mejor experiencia en compra de carro Mejor precio la mejor garantía en el mercado de nissan carwash gratis y el servicio y amabilidad de Edwin es lo mejor les recomiendo este dealer y busquen q les ayude Edwin muchas gracias ...a todos muy amigables.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Edwin Escamilla

Feb 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

¡Gracias por compartir tu mejor experiencia de compra de carro con Edwin! Agradecemos la revisión de 5 estrellas y esperamos ver que obtenga sus lavados de autos gratis.

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust the good folks at Nissan of Elk Grove!!!!"

- Mello Mel

My wife and I bought a Nissan Maxima and a Nissan Armada 14 years ago from Nissan of Elk Grove. It's good to see that the quality of this dealership has remained great 14 years later. Darian and Jay are continuing the great legacy of excellent customer service. They got me into the perfect SUV today and will help my wife later this weekend. We will never buy a vehicle from another dealer! We will stay with Elk Grove Nissan for life! They are family!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Mel, What an AWESOME photo! Congrats on your newest Nissan and thank you for coming back to see us! We value the relationship and we're always here for all of your automotive needs. Happy motoring!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Be yang"

- Adel Abdullah

I would like to highly recommend this dealership to anyone around the area And even if you’re not around I recommend to come to this specific dealer they are one of the best dealers I have ever been in and they have the best salesman’s finance office they’ve been really really good to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Be Yang

Feb 14, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Adel, Thank you so much for your high recommendation. We value your business and the relationship. Happy motoring!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new card"

- Shaimahad

Come over to Nissan just looking Edwin Escamilla help us and give all the information we need to find the right vehicle ask him to give me best deal when and talk to his manager and got me the price I want I’m very happy will recommend Averybody in my family to Nissan of Elk Grove and recomen Edwin ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Edwin Escamilla

Feb 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Shaimahad, thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We are happy to hear that Edwin provided you with great customer service and helped you find a great deal on a Nissan. We look forward to seeing you again when you decide to come back for your new Nissan.

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sentra Purchase"

- Sheillash

I came in to purchase a car and Edwin was great help. Very nice customer service and I would highly recommend coming in here for a stress free car purchase. They were not pressuring at all Which is very helpful when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Feb 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Shiellash, thank you for your 5 star review! We strive to deliver only the highest levels of service to all of our customers and we're happy to hear Edwin did just that. Congratulations on your new Nissan Sentra purchase. We look forward to seeing you again during your first service visit.

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new pathfinder"

- Mary12

Want to thanks Edwin and all the finance department Make my experience easy and quick the price and payment I was looking with the vehicle I want , thank Nissan of Elk Grove and thank you again Edwin..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Edwin Escamilla

Feb 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Mary, thank you for taking the time to review your 5 star car buying experience. We are happy to hear that your car buying experience was quick and easy during your visit. Enjoy your new Nissan. We look forward to seeing you again during your first service visit.

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mejor precio"

- Mezasanto

Venimos hoy al nissan y muy buen servicio y nos dieron el mejor precio ...buscamos un pago comodo y Edwin nos presento un pago mejor servicio rapido nada de precion y con el mejor precio gracias por tu ayuda Edwin..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Edwin Escamilla

Feb 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Gracias por compartir tu experiencia positiva con Edwin. Agradecemos su revisión de 5 estrellas!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best price "

- Gurwinder Gill

I come today just looking and Edwin help me with the information I was looking for told him to give me best price didn't ask twis to him bring me in talk to his manager Mr. Sang come and talk to me give me the price a want and donde deal...Edwin best customer services ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Feb 12, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Edwin. We truly appreciate your business and welcome you to the Nissan Elk Grove family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,675

2017 Nissan Sentra

$19,175