About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sang Chac.
Sang Chac
Sang Chac, Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.8

Sang Chac

Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

89 Reviews of Sang Chac

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trato al cliente "

- Silvia,rubio06

Muy buena atención al cliente ,buscan la manera de como uno salga satisfecho con la compra del carro que uno anda buscando y lo ayudan con todas las preguntas que uno les aga .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Edwin Escamilla

Nov 20, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Silvia, Felicidades por tu nuevo auto! Si alguna vez tiene alguna pregunta, solo llámenos.

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Edwin the best sales specialist"

- Candelaria2899

After searching for over 3 months we finally decided to visit Nissan of Elk Grove. Very satisfied! Why did I not come in sooner? I highly recommend their customer service is unbelievable. Edwin is incredibly helpful and we could not be treated any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Nov 20, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the positive review of your experience with Edwin. We are so pleased to hear he went above and beyond your expectations during your visit. Your business is truly appreciated.

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"mi carro nuevo"

- cosmos24

Servicio de primera y una buena explicación de todas las opciones que me presentaron el vendededor es muy buena persona y excelente servicio y calidad altamente recomendado. El dealer nissan de elk Grove gracias Edwin Escamilla...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Nov 07, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Felicidades por tu carro nuevo! Estamos muy contentos de que Edwin lo haya cuidado tan bien. Agradecemos su recomendación!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- davedeezy

Was in the market for a new car for a while now. Wasn't sure what I wanted to get. Came in to browse around ended out with a new car thanks to the deal Pasao and Sang got me. Got the color and combination I wanted. Transaction went smoothly. Happy customer! Will come back when I'm ready for another car! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pasao Yang

Sep 02, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Dave, Congratulations on your new vehicle and stellar deal that Pasao and Sang helped you with. If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call.

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and pleasant"

- teddy010

Christian was very insightful and gave his expert opinion on the car I was interested in. He was understanding of my financial situation and made my experience very relaxing and was able to accommodate me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Cruz

Apr 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Teddy, Thank you for sharing your positive experience working with Christian. It's so great to hear the experience was very relaxing and he made you at ease with the purchase. We appreciate your business.

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""SINCE DAY ONE' !!!!!"

- Ray Estrada

I have developed a great long time fiendship, service and respect with John Driebe"s dealship ever since my very first purchase many years ago. Starting with Khanh Ho, Warren Santos, Sang Chac and Jambert Corpus. These guys are just unbelievable! With their friendliness approach, knowledge and respect I have recieved over 10 years, this is my "go to place" to purchase my vehicles and for my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ray, It's great to see you back again. We enjoy the continued relationship and look forward to many more years of friendship. As always, thank you for your business. -From your Nissan of Elk Grove family

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pro1983

This was a great experience very healpful people I was two years ago here and they help me in the same way to find the car tha was affordable for me thanks Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Lee Lee

Feb 23, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your second positive experience with us. It's amazing to see most of our customers are repeat or referral business. We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued realtionship.

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice salesman"

- Liping

Lee Lee did an excellent job by helping me find the right car, a white pathfinder! I'm at excited and happy. He is very friendly and helpful. Sales manager Sang Chac was very kind as well and explain everything thouroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Lee Lee

Feb 22, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share how Lee Lee helped you find your perfect car. It's great to hear you are very happy with your new Pathfinder. We appreciate your business. Wishing you many happy miles in your new Nissan!

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME Finance MGT..."

- Mr. White

I have had the pleasure of dealing with Joe for several purchases. He has made my purchasing so simple and a pleasure to do. He is always upfront and honest about all options on the table. Hands down one of the best in the industry. Warren, VU and Sang were ALL great to deal with too...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Mr. White, Thank you for the kind words about Joe and our Nissan team. We appreciate the repeat business and look forward to the continued relationship!

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was so easy!"

- tyler

Buying a car can be such a scary process. You hear everyone warn against one thing or another about buying a car. I never thought buying a car from Nissan of Elk Grove would be so easy. Vince was extremely knowledgeable and showed me different options. I didn't feel any pressure, almost felt like I was being helped by a friend. Dave Hidalgo and Sang Chac went above and beyond to get me approved and an amazing deal. Vu explained the entire contract to me so I fully understand everything, I left the dealership without any questions. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo, Vu Huynh, Vince Hoang

Jan 30, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Tyler, It's great to hear VInce and our Nissan team went above and beyond your expectations. We thank you for taking the time to write such kind words and giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (596 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,490

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Murano

$32,170

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2017 Nissan Leaf

$35,755