About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sang Chac.
Sang Chac
Sang Chac, Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

Sang Chac

Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

Call
Email

132 Reviews of Sang Chac

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- MzAnn25

Nissan of Elk Grove has the greatest staff and that's why I continue to bring them my business. They always go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Steven Karsten

Jun 15, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your loyal patronage! We look forward to being here for all your automotive needs.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mi carro nuevo"

- Sergiusm78

Gracias a Dios que tuve un buen trato y cambio de carro viejo. Espero el nuevo carro para salir y a lugares nuevo sin la preocupación de que se me valla a quedar por el camino.Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Estamos muy contentos de poder ayudarte a encontrar un auto nuevo. Disfruta de salir en tu nuevo camino. :)

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return Customer"

- Ermei

Jay is absolutely amazing. This is my second car that I bought from him and his service is amazing, everything went so smooth and th process took less tha 30 minutes, highly recommended him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Jay YU

Jun 15, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ermei, Thank you for your loyal business! We are so happy to see you back again. We look forward to seeing you at your first service for this vehicle. Until then, happy motoring!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Altima Sr"

- Lgomez917

Today I showed up looking for a new car and Edwin was more than happy to help out he had a lot of patience and understood exactly what I was looking for, He made me and my family feel great I will definitely tell friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Edwin Escamilla

Jun 07, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new car. Referrals are the greatest compliment. Thank you.

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My brand new Altima SR "

- Nena

Came here yesterday to get a car and Edwin helped me get and amazing brand new limited addition Nissan Altima SR and the service was just AMAZING. I would definitely recommend going to Edwin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Edwin Escamilla

Jun 07, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congrats on your NEW ALTIMA SR! Thank you for the shout out, Stop by and see us again soon.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buen vendor "

- Nissan2018

Buena persona fuimos por un auto usado y salimos con un Nissan 2018 con cero millas nos recomendó que era mejor comprar uno nuevo que un usado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Jun 05, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Felicitaciones por su nuevo Nissan 2018! Apreciamos tu negocio.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Car"

- mmcs

I got a brand new Nissan Altima today and I can honestly say im super happy with my purchase, very big thank you to Be Yang for helping me out with everything and getting me such a great deal. The service was outstanding, 10/10 highly recommend! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Be Yang

May 31, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Congratulations on your first new car purchase and welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family. We are glad to hear that Be could work out a great deal with you. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Nissan Altima!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Altima"

- Josie3381

My first experience buying a new car edwin escamilla was an awesome salesperson to work with. Thank you for al your help in purchasing my first car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Edwin Escamilla

May 25, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Josie, Thank you for the 5 star review and for taking the time to share your buying experience with Edwin. We are glad to hear that Edwin could help you to have an awesome first time car buying experience. We sincerely appreciate your business and congratulate you on your new Nissan Altima. Enjoy!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- alliciaduran

Edwin escamilla is a very good sales man we came in explained exactly what we wanted and he made it happen...very good customer service... thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Allicia, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that Edwin provided you with great customer service throughout your buying process. We truly appreciate your business and hope that you enjoy your new Nissan. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family.

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Ask For Jay"

- Ravita

Jay is the best consultant I met m, he’s not pushing, told me every single thing about the car, I learned stuff that I never knew about in the car. And he gave me lifetime car wash and towing for free, and not to mention the awesome warranty, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Jay YU

May 21, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ravita, Thank you for the 5 star review of your buying experience with Jay. We are pleased to hear of your approval of our 10 point value guarantee. Your business is truly appreciated and we value your recommendation of our dealership to others. Congratulations on your new Nissan and welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,725

2017 Nissan Maxima

$39,945

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2017 Nissan Maxima

$36,215

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,675