About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sang Chac.
Sang Chac
Sang Chac, Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Sang Chac

Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

Call
Email

150 Reviews of Sang Chac

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New rogue "

- Lyca16

Awesome costumer service. Everyone is super friendly. Darian was so helpful throughout the process of us buying a car. He always kept us updated by calling us every day. Overall, I am very contented with the costumer service. Definitely coming back here to buy another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo, Darian Lim

Sep 12, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the positive review. We hope you enjoy your new Nissan Rogue and look forward to seeing you again soon. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Happy

I came in to rent a car and the process was very smooth. Edwin and his manager, Sang, were friendly, professional, and patient throughout the entire process. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Sep 12, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Happy, Thanks for the awesome review. We are so happy that Edwin and Sang were there to provide excellent customer service. We truly appreciate you and your business!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Buying Experience"

- Jenni from Sacramento

Edwin was the best salesperson we have ever experienced in 20 years of car buying. At no time did we feel pressure or uncomfortable. He was pleasant and friendly...while being efficient and professional. He worked to get us the exact deal we wanted and we couldn’t be happier. Thanks Edwin top notch service! Thanks to Sang also the sales manager for working with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Sep 11, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jenni, Thank you so much for the positive review! We truly value you and your business. We hope to see you again soon, but until then, welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- MHamm75

Edwin treated me and my wife great. Nissan of Elk Grove was the best, easiest, and fastest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I would recommend everyone to swing by and get their next car at Nissan of Elk Grove!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Sep 11, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Wow, thank you so much for the awesome recommendation! We are so glad that Edwin was able to provide such an excellent car buying experience. We hope we can continue to serve you for all your Nissan needs for many years to come.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Longnguyen

Easy smooth process. Great customer service. The staff are highly trained with superior expertise in this field. Will buy from them and work with again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khanh Ho, Edwin Escamilla

Sep 05, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We hope we can continue to provide great customer service and a smooth car-buying process for many years to come. We look forward to seeing you again soon, but until next time, happy motoring!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond @"

- REGGIE1971

Great customer service...I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know. I left in a beautiful car and didn't think it was possible. Cooper was AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Reggie, Thank you for taking time to share your awesome review with us. We are so glad Cooper could help find the car that was right for you. You are amazing! See you soon!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extra mile!"

- Gpair18

Jocelyn didn’t even know me, but she went the extra mile to get me the best deal when she could have set “Don’t let the door hit you on your way out.” I am very appreciative of her and her managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Jocelyn Ramirez

Aug 08, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience with Jocelyn. We always want you to "Expect More" with Nissan of Elk Grove. Welcome to the the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend "

- Sabas

I was in need for a 7 seater because of my family is getting bigger, and Jsy was here to help, he got us into a car that fits our budget and our needs, highly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Jay YU

Aug 06, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Sabas, We are so glad Jay could help you and your family with a car upgrade. Thank you for taking time share your experience with us. Until next time, happy motoring!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New pathfinder filling good "

- Jdlove

We had a awesome sales men named John. John was not pushy and very oatient with us in explaining all details of buying our pathfinder .. we really appropricite his style and experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with John Ryan! We are so happy to hear he went above and beyond to go over all the details of your new Pathfinder. Cheers to many happy miles!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 upgrade "

- Msro_zay

Definitely the best dealership to dealer with B and Sang are definitely the best to help you get the car you want I highly recommend them both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

What an amazing photo! Thank you for sharing your 5-Star experience with Sang and Be. We look forward to the continued relationship.

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,895

2017 Nissan GT-R

$112,980

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,430

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,560

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,650

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,530