About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sanja Danicic.
Sanja Danicic
Sanja Danicic, Sales and Lease Consultant, Crown Hyundai
5.0

Sanja Danicic

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Hyundai

5301 34th St. N.
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

I started my career in the auto industry in 2007, and I have been with the Crown family since 2008. I enjoy helping customers get exactly what they want. I’ve been in Florida since I was 13 years old and I have 2 wonderful sons!

Call
Email

83 Reviews of Sanja Danicic

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- James

Just an Oil Change while I went to breakfast down the street. The car was done washed and vacuumed when I returned. All that and a great price. Brian Casey, you are the best..... Chris Sanborn has a terrific group of people working with him. Thank You ALL... Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Same great service salesmanship for the past 30-plus years"

- Fern

We have been buying cars and SUVs from crown Hyundai and GMC for 30 + years. We've always had great in courteous experiences with the sales department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review and loyalty over the years. We are delighted to hear that your experiences with us have been so exceptional! When the time comes for service, give our service team a call. You will not be disappointed! Sincerely, Crown Hyundai

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Final decision"

- Laurie2018

I test drove several other SUV's before deciding on the 2018 Hyundai Santa Fee at Crown Hyundai. Sanja Danicic did a great job in choosing the perfect vehicle for me to test drive and answered all my questions regarding the warranty and technical safety devices included in the Santa Fee package. Sanja also provided some very practical advice about the financing that was offered. Her straightforward personality and knowledge of the vehicle made purchasing this SUV a very easy decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- cherihogan

I had a fabulous experience buying my 2018 Hyundai. Sanja made everything fall into place without any complications. After I decided on a car the process was smooth, quick and professional. Sanja went above and beyond by coming to my house after work to add my garage remote to rear view window. I was given a courtesy car until my car was ready for pick up the next day.I had a 5 star experience with Crown Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Casey and Chris Sanborn are STARS"

- trishnoles

These gentlemen were instrumental in providing closure to an incredibly frustrating and traumatic experience which began with my car being stolen and ended with the return of that car 5 weeks later in good shape !!! Keith Dull in the collision Center was also very helpful. The Bad Guys in this. were Blue Link who caused a MAJOR DELAY and Mr. Tarr who was less than helpful. I can't thank these guys and Sonya our sales person enough they are great members of you team!!!!! Patricia Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sanborn, Brian Casey , Keith Dull

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sanja cares"

- Jimandlori

When we arrived at Crown dealership, Sanja appeared like a Ray of sunshine! We knew what we wanted, & she got us there with no hassle or pressure! Sanja was professional & knowledgeable, got us the deal we wanted, answered all of our questions & was very patient with us, especially with the new technology of cars these day! We very much enjoyed our experience with Sanja & Love our new car! We have already referred a few friends! Thanks Sanja, Jim & Lori

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Quirk

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Salesperson"

- coreensearcy Verified Customer

Sanja is a salesperson who did not push nor rush and is an excellent person to deal with. If and when we should ever buy another vehicle, I hope she is still working at Crown and will only deal with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Lai

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couple purchases 4th automobile from this Dealership"

- Sandra Richmond-Greco

Since I purchased my first automobile from Crown Hyundai in January '09, I and my husband have had nothing but excellent service from the Crown Hyundai Sales Team (Sanja Danicic/Wayne Rudge) Adrian in Finance, and the guys on the Service Team, Cliff Stouffer, Brian Casey, and Chris Sanborn. Everyone with whom we have dealt has been very professional, accommodating, and knowledgeable in their respective areas. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a good deal and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sanborn, Brian Casey, Wayne Rudge, Adrian Quirk , Ken Feck, Cliff Stouffer

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"happy new car owner"

- Happy buyer Verified Customer

From the time I drove on the lot until I left I felt like I was their number one priority.all questions were answers promptly and to my satisfaction. Love my car and will return and recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Dokes, Mark Bowen

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"St Petersburg vs Baxter"

- thomview Verified Customer

Crown is much more customer orientated. Much more attentive to the customer questions and concerns. Honest is an excellent adjective for Crown's service. I am comparing this dealership with one back home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$26,775

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,750

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,055

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,055

2018 Genesis G90

$69,325

2018 Genesis G80

$56,225

2018 Genesis G80

$58,145

2018 Genesis G80

$60,805