About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sanjay Fitzgerald.
Sanjay Fitzgerald
Sanjay Fitzgerald, Product Specialist, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
5.0

Sanjay Fitzgerald

Product Specialist

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Sanjay Fitzgerald

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- knperez9615

My husband and I were in the market for a quality used Subaru Forester and had been to multiple Subaru dealers in MD and we had the best experience at Heritage Subaru by far. They had the best selection of cars and you can tell they truly care about the quality of the used vehicles they sell. We contacted Heritage and was able to meet with Sanjay, their amazing salesman, the same afternoon. He was very knowledgeable about many aspects of the Forester and was able to explain details about the vehicle that other dealers had no clue what it was, such as the Subaru Welcome. He is clearly passionate about Subaru and what that brand stands for and he is a great asset to the Subaru family. Sanjay absolutely exceeded my expectations with his personable, down to earth personality and the knowledge and passion he has for the Subaru brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Taylor

Oct 30, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're so glad that Sanjay and the team were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service (Mr. Bill Middleton)"

- Tim S.

Just a note of appreciation for the excellent customer service Mr. Bill Middleton (Service Department Advisor) has provided each time my wife or I brought our 2017 Outback in for routine scheduled maintenance. We're both very appreciative of the time he's taken understanding and answering any questions we have and his helpfulness when we call in to schedule an appointment. We're also grateful for his recommendations on which services would be most appropriate (or not) based on our mileage & driving. As we begin looking for another Subaru (Forester), the exceptional service Mr. Middleton and Heritage's Service Department have provided are a significant influence in our preference for this dealership. This is my first/only online review (my wife may have done the online surveys), so I'd like also mention the outstanding pre- & post-sales support provided by Mr. Sanjay Fitzgerald.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Middleton

Oct 30, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Tim, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Bill! We will be sure to pass along your wonderful review to him. Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people! Great deal!"

- hankerchief

Heritage certainly values customer loyalty. After just two years with my 2017 Outback, I wanted to get additional safety features that are on 2019 Outbacks. While having the 2017's oil changed, I talked to Sanjay Fitzgerald (a most personable young gentleman) and made an offer on a 2019 Outback that I could afford. This offer was far below what my research suggested would be acceptable. With no hassle the deal was accepted and a few hours later I drove my new 2019 home. Sanjay and Heritage made this the best experience I've had in 40 years of buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful"

- JuneA

The service I received at this dealership was exceptional. They were friendly, workable and very resourceful. Communication could have been better but overall I was very impressed and Sanjay, my salesperson, went out of his way to make sure I was happy. Very impressed, very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie

Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

June, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- evolvaudio

Sanjay was not only very informative about the forester but super helpful on all ends . Recommended seller ! Can tell he has a passion for the quality product . Very happy with purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Taylor

Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE & FUN EXPERIENCE"

- MOMCarol

Sanjay Fitzgerald was helpful and knowledgeable from my first phone call through the test drive and buying process. He proactively provided information and answered all questions. He is personable and courteous. I would recommend him to family and friends. The dealership is clean and staff is friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Pennsylvania couple

Stopped in to see the new Subaru Ascent and Volkswagen Jetta and ended up buying both. Our salesman, Sanjay Fitzgerald, was extremely knowledgeable about the both car's features, even setting up the Starlink on my wife's new Ascent. With buying two cars at once, we were there long after closing, but Sanjay and Milton Taylor in financing were very accommodating and made the process much easier. This is our fourth Subaru, and the fourth Subaru dealer that we've dealt with purchasing the cars. Heritage was great to work with throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Taylor

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sanjay was extremely helpful, knowledgable, and really nice."

- ijsilverm

Sanjay was fantastic from the second we met him. He was extremely knowledgable not only about the cars, but also about pricing, financing, and every in between. Sanjay was extremely helpful, and delightful to work with. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to go see Sanjay, even if you do not think Subaru or VW is for you, you never know until you try, and with Sanjay you know you will be getting the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Heritage with Sanjay Fitzgerald!"

- Mayo568

Thank you so much for a great car buying experience, Sanjay Fitzgerald!! Such a knowledgeable, polished young man!! He is destined to be a top salesperson! I definitely recommend you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh, Shawn Davie, Joshua Jones

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure "

- Smburk6

Sanjay was a very knowledgeable and friendly salesman. He spent a lot of time with me and let me test drive many Foresters so I could make an informed decision about the options I really wanted and needed. Thanks Sanjay!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santos Mendez

Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We're glad to hear that Sanjay provided you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything more. Have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,597

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,488

2019 Subaru Ascent

$35,697

2019 Subaru Ascent

$45,153

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649