About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sanjay Fitzgerald.
Sanjay Fitzgerald
Sanjay Fitzgerald, Product Specialist, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
5.0

Sanjay Fitzgerald

Product Specialist

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Sanjay Fitzgerald

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Pennsylvania couple

Stopped in to see the new Subaru Ascent and Volkswagen Jetta and ended up buying both. Our salesman, Sanjay Fitzgerald, was extremely knowledgeable about the both car's features, even setting up the Starlink on my wife's new Ascent. With buying two cars at once, we were there long after closing, but Sanjay and Milton Taylor in financing were very accommodating and made the process much easier. This is our fourth Subaru, and the fourth Subaru dealer that we've dealt with purchasing the cars. Heritage was great to work with throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Taylor

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sanjay was extremely helpful, knowledgable, and really nice."

- ijsilverm

Sanjay was fantastic from the second we met him. He was extremely knowledgable not only about the cars, but also about pricing, financing, and every in between. Sanjay was extremely helpful, and delightful to work with. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to go see Sanjay, even if you do not think Subaru or VW is for you, you never know until you try, and with Sanjay you know you will be getting the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Heritage with Sanjay Fitzgerald!"

- Mayo568

Thank you so much for a great car buying experience, Sanjay Fitzgerald!! Such a knowledgeable, polished young man!! He is destined to be a top salesperson! I definitely recommend you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh, Shawn Davie, Joshua Jones

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure "

- Smburk6

Sanjay was a very knowledgeable and friendly salesman. He spent a lot of time with me and let me test drive many Foresters so I could make an informed decision about the options I really wanted and needed. Thanks Sanjay!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santos Mendez

Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We're glad to hear that Sanjay provided you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything more. Have a wonderful day!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great. Quick. Professional "

- Kkcccarter

Our sales rep was fantastic. SanJay Fitzgerald and the sales manager Shawn Davies were great. Sanjays follow up and is overall knowledge was great. Car was ready to go. Sanjay did a great job of walking through the dealership and going over how the service department works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santos Mendez, Shawn Davie

Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took Outback in for service; drove away with a new Forester"

- Davis,Janice, 2018 Forester

While crossing the lot to pick up my 2015 Outback from its 30K mile service, Sanjay Stachan greeted me and asked if he could help me. I explained that I was just waiting for my car; we talked a little about the car and he asked if I would be interested in a new car. It was the end of both the month and the quarter, and excellent trade-ins were available for good used cars. I really wasn't interested; our car was only three years old and we usually keep them for 10 to 15 years. We chatted a bit about what I would need if I were looking for a new car. He listened, then suggested I look at a Forester: it's a little smaller than the Outback but with nearly identical cabin space; has more advanced safety features; and has an adjustable lumbar support, so I wouldn't need to drive with a pillow behind my back. We took a test drive and I really liked how it drove and felt. We talked pricing and, unlike our previous experience with many salesman-to-manager round trips, we had an agreement after just two conversations. My husband wasn't with me, so we took a 30-mile round trip to show the car to him and get his thoughts. We decided to buy the car. We downgraded from a Limited to a Premium, but we didn't really need what we gave up, and it helped result in an incremental cost only modestly more than what we still owed on the Outback. Sanjay was great to work with. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the distinctions between the Outback and Forester. He listened to my needs and lifestyle and didn't try to push things we didn't need. He was very helpful along the way, even setting up my radio stations and phone connection. I would definitely work with him again. Sanjay's colleagues were very friendly and helpful as well, answering questions in his absence (he was on a test drive with another customer) and providing a brochure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bindel, Milton Taylor

Nov 15, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Janice, thank you for your complimentary feedback of Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. We genuinely appreciate your business and thorough review. Please remember that should you be in search of a new vehicle in the future, or require any regular vehicle maintenance, we would love to welcome you back for another visit. Thanks again for taking the time to review us!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive"

- Car ing

Everyone was very helpful. We enjoyed the buying experience with Alexsay Nedenko. Sanja Straham was very knowledgeable about showing us how to operate the upgrades on our car. His personality is perfect for the job. He would make a great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aleksey Naydenko

Oct 17, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new vehicle. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tech. Specialist Sanja Strachan"

- Jackiebos

This young man was exceptional. Met us as we came through the door. He was very professional and extremely knowlegible. His personality made it very easy to understand the information. As former teachers we were impressed with his methods to explain this technology.If there is a 1-10 rating he is a 11.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new vehicle. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future! Thank you again - Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Like Butter"

- sebwill123

Santos was professional, honest and diligent. He made the vehicle buying process smooth as butter. He answered any questions I had and listened to my concerns. He is a true motoring enthusiast and knowledgeable of his fleet. An excellent experience, complete with a Subie SWAG bag! Great service from an all around great team at Heritage. This is my third vehicle from them and by far the most difficult to find and purchase. These guys knocked it out of the box!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santos Mendez

Sep 28, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Good afternoon. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again and be sure to stop by soon!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and smooth transaction"

- Bill V

After going to my local area Subaru dealer and being told that their "no hassle" price (which was no deal) was non-negotiable I took a trip to Heritage Subaru and was able to reach a very fair price (based on Edmonds.com recommend pricing)for a new Outback. They treated me very well and I only wish they were closer for any service and warranty work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santos Mendez, Stephen Brown

Sep 22, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Good morning Bill. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Heritage Subaru Owings Mills works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again Bill and have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,593

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,516

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,640

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,691

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,692

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,909