Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Santiago Anaya
Santiago Anaya at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Santiago Anaya

Sales Consultant

Lake Ford

4201 S 27th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.8
104 Reviews

I was born in Laredo, Texas and currently live in Oak Creek, Wisconsin. I have a full household and a beautiful wife. I consider myself an avid Packers and Brewers fan. I am a Harley Davidson enthusaist. I enjoy making organic soaps and candles. I also have 2 dogs -- One of which is a pitbull and he is the best companion! I have been with the Breger family for a decade. I have a very laid-back, no-pressure sales approach. I want to make sure my customers make the best decision and leave happy. I believe in building lasting relationships which has attributed to my longevity in the business.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford CERTIFIED

4.8

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Santiago Anaya

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought 1 car and leased are 4th this year! Anaya..."

- PEG426 Verified Customer

We bought 1 car and leased are 4th this year! Anaya Santiago worked well with us! Love the Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Average dealership, Service department is below average...."

- larry_tobolski Verified Customer

Average dealership, Service department is below average. Sales people are above average. Santiago is one of the best I have ever dealt with. Finance Department was well prepared

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 4th lease and 6th Ford vehicle purchase in a..."

- klorum Verified Customer

This is our 4th lease and 6th Ford vehicle purchase in a row from this dealer. Friendly, fast and dependable. We always feel good after going through the process because the reps make it easy and personable. We will be back again for the next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service, respectful. All around great..."

- rankc1 Verified Customer

Great people, great service, respectful. All around great dealership and amazing deals. Jim was my sales guy and he was awesome highly recommend him if you need a a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Santiago Anaya was very helpful and I appreciated that he..."

- kamunson16 Verified Customer

Santiago Anaya was very helpful and I appreciated that he took his time with me and wasn’t pushy. I would definitely recommend him to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice salesperson, polite, friendly. Didn't take long to..."

- dconbel2754 Verified Customer

Nice salesperson, polite, friendly. Didn't take long to complete the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car, amazing knowledge employees..."

- Helenag4 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car, amazing knowledge employees with the best financing experience that will fit most budgets. I would recommend this dealership to everyone looking for new/used vehicles. Special thanks to Santiago Anaya selling me my first ride with an amazing experience that kept me hooked to this dealership. Special thanks to AJ Chandler he helped he find exactly what I wanted and and in my price range. Extra special thanks to the finance department Nick Strickling, I wouldn’t have my dream car if it wasn’t for him thank you so much guys your amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon walking in I was greeted by Santiago. He was very..."

- koalab9077 Verified Customer

Upon walking in I was greeted by Santiago. He was very informative and professional. He made the entire process so quick and easy. All of the other employees at the dealership were all very personable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crew was amazing. Owner and everything. Best customer..."

- DJOECKS Verified Customer

Crew was amazing. Owner and everything. Best customer service ever. AJ was awesome and helped me all the way until I got a car. He was incredible

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Chandler, Matthew Maneage

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Santiago and his crew were amazing to work with! Treated..."

- nikkijudy Verified Customer

Santiago and his crew were amazing to work with! Treated with respect and kindness as I bought a new car in a very competitive market. Patient and easy to work with! Definitely will make this my go to dealer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,990
2018 Ford Expedition
used
Shadow Black exterior
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $29,895
2018 BMW 330
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,993
2016 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $17,499
2016 Chrysler 300C
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $71,310
2022 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive