Santiago Anaya
Santiago Anaya at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Santiago Anaya

Sales Consultant

Lake Ford

4201 S 27th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.8
120 Reviews

I was born in Laredo, Texas and currently live in Oak Creek, Wisconsin. I have a full household and a beautiful wife. I consider myself an avid Packers and Brewers fan. I am a Harley Davidson enthusaist. I enjoy making organic soaps and candles. I also have 2 dogs -- One of which is a pitbull and he is the best companion! I have been with the Breger family for a decade. I have a very laid-back, no-pressure sales approach. I want to make sure my customers make the best decision and leave happy. I believe in building lasting relationships which has attributed to my longevity in the business.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford CERTIFIED

4.8

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of Santiago Anaya

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly and professional off the bat! I got the best feeling when I walked into their beautiful dealership -I could tell they took quality seriously. The staff was so personable and real More

by Andikane
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine, Daniel Garcia

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Santiago Anaya to pick out our new SUV and he was super helpful and responsive. I would recommend working with him to others. More

by acc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Santiago was very helpful with helping me with this deal. Keep up the good work outstanding job. More

by WILLIETBATES2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a car from here in July and it was the worst experience I have ever had with a car dealership. We told them multiple time the vehicle had something wrong with the back end multiple times and the More

by Platzsean53
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Strickling

Oct 27, 2022

Lake Ford responded

We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business.

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Santiago was EXCELLENT to work with! I’d highly recommend contacting Santiago! Extremely professional and kind! More

by Ann VE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very enjoyable experience at Lake ford. They worked with me on price and I never felt pressured throughout the whole process. I would consider going back in the future if I need another tru More

by cavenersam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Santiago was great to work with. The process was fast and easy. Everyone was friendly and responsive. I had a great experience with Lake Ford. More

by garym4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Van Hecker, Daniel Garcia

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Santiago Anaya was fantastic. I will purchase again from him. He was not pushy and made me feel very comfortable. More

by tlischka77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Santiago is very dedicated as a salesman and making himself available to answer questions even after the sale! More

by Robert
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Santiago was a great sales man he treated me like a person not like a dollar sign. Will recommend and use for future purchase. More

by miguel.ramirez09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Garcia

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,499
2020 Ford F-150
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $28,992
2016 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,415
2022 Ford F-150
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,977
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $33,992
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Rich Copper Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $26,990
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive