Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Santiago Padilla
Santiago  Padilla at Pedder Nissan
Refer Me

Santiago Padilla

Kelly Blue Book Specialist

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

Contact Me
4.5
20 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Santiago Padilla

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allsome team with Brandon and Osvaldo and brady got me in..."

- CHRISMOORE0426 Verified Customer

Allsome team with Brandon and Osvaldo and brady got me in and out...this is my second car here looking forward to send my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedder nissan service is really good all the worker are..."

- PAVIBHAMRA Verified Customer

Pedder nissan service is really good all the worker are nice .. I like the way they explained every single thing in detail .. I had great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were kind and perpheshnoal and I really enjoyed my..."

- Chrismcbee71870@gmail.com Verified Customer

They were kind and perpheshnoal and I really enjoyed my experience at Nissan, hopefully I will buy a nother vehicle from Nissan, and it was a pleasure doing business with thoer sales agent thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La experiencia en Nissan fue excelente me atendieron muy..."

- ADELINAPEREZESPINOZA11 Verified Customer

La experiencia en Nissan fue excelente me atendieron muy bien y las personas que trabajan ahí son muy amables definitivamente le recomendarían a todos que vallan a ese centro muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

¡Hola Adelina! Estamos muy contentos de que nuestro tgam haya podido brindarle la experiencia de compra de automóvil perfecta. ¡Su reseña y recomendaciones entusiastas significan mucho para nosotros! Disfrutamos trabajar con usted y, por favor, no dude en comunicarse si surge algo. -Equipo de Pedder Nissan

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were dishonest about credit Union products and..."

- HXC.REBBY Verified Customer

They were dishonest about credit Union products and unable to work with my credit Union due to not letting the creditor speak with the Union the Union

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 17, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Hxc.rebby, it's upsetting to hear that you are unhappy with the service you recieved. Thank you for alerting us and we'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to me at (951) 766-1446 (ext. 2111) at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. Customer Relations Manager Pedder Nissan

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just started taking my car to your place and so far our..."

- prplepassion1111 Verified Customer

Just started taking my car to your place and so far our experience has been great! Keep up the good work! Its nice that your close to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Prplepassion1111, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pedder Nissan. Thank you for letting us know how we did and we look forward to providing the same level of service on your future visits! Have a wonderful day! Customer Relations Manager Pedder Nissan (951)-766-1446 ext. 2111

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and Service was at 100%...and I went home 100%..."

- MACLYNUNLIMITED1 Verified Customer

Sales and Service was at 100%...and I went home 100% satisfied with my new car.I am old and short on words but my smile said it all...❤😉

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Caldera, Kyle Kirpluk

Jul 02, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Maclynunlimited1 We're so happy to hear that our team was able to take care of you and provide you with excellent customer service! Thank you for stopping by and leaving us this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Pedder Nissan Team (951)-766-1446 ext: 2111

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very excellent service, fast, affordable, great..."

- trinitymartinez47 Verified Customer

Very excellent service, fast, affordable, great environment. Workers do very best to make sure customers leave satisfied. Workers go above and beyond with customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

TrinityMartinez47, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! -Pedder Nissan Team

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service 100%. My former place of employment treated..."

- writerguy84

Great service 100%. My former place of employment treated me well and gave me a great deal for my car. Thanks you so much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Preciado, Brandon Tosado, Josh Talavera, John Siepker

Apr 28, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Writerguy84, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pedder Nissan. Thank you again for leaving us this response, we will be sure to pass it along to the team! Customer Relations Manager Pedder Nissan (951)-766-1446 ext: 2111

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were totally pleased with the professional..."

- Empire Maker Verified Customer

My wife and I were totally pleased with the professional staff at Pedder Nissan. They made us feel totally relaxed, and comfortable, without any pressure. What a blessing we received on Easter Sunday. You guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi Empire Maker, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pedder Nissan! Until the next time we meet, take care!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $15,172
2015 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,932
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,651
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,308
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,841
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,021
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive