Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Santo Caputa.
Santo Caputa
Santo Caputa at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
5.0

Santo Caputa

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

I love to cook and I am definitly a foodie. I also enjoy fishing and love the outdoors. My favorite thing in life is to spend time with my wife and family. I enjoy researching everything and enjoy learning all kinds of subjects.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Santo Caputa

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worked with santo and i have nothing but good things to..."

- leenyjrn

worked with santo and i have nothing but good things to say about him! he is wonderful, not only as as salesman but as a human being!!! very appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with Santo while purchasing your vehicle!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Santo was more than accommodating with our very specific..."

- CHRISTIAN.FOSS Verified Customer

Santo was more than accommodating with our very specific needs. We were looking for a needle in a haystack, and while we paid a little more than we anticipated, the quality of the truck we got for the money was impeccable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson

Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Christian - We are thrilled Santo was able to find the vehicle you were looking for here at Boucher!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very much enjoyed my dealings with Zeke and Eric. The..."

- RLUETHJR Verified Customer

I very much enjoyed my dealings with Zeke and Eric. The whole process was smooth and I never felt preshured. Very pleased with my truck thus far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Heyse, Erik Johnson

Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience with Zeke and Eric! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very honest and friendly, I loved the feel of the..."

- leeecker

Very honest and friendly, I loved the feel of the showroom and everyone was very nice. They had everything ready when I went to pick up my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dasko, Stephanie Turner

Oct 06, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experience EVER"

- Milic D.

I came into Gordie Boucher looking for a specific vehicle which not many Ford dealerships have available. I worked with Santo Caputa. Great guy to work with. Very straight forward and works hard to get the deal done. I have purchased MANY vehicles in my lifetime and have had many less than satisfying experiences. This purchase experience was top notch across the board. Dealing with Santo was a pleasure. Finishing up paperwork with Erik Johnson was quick and simple with nice conversation. I will definitely purchase from Gordie Boucher & Santo Caputa again. GREAT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson

Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with us!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So good we bought 2!"

- funtasticfam5

Santo was very patient and kind throughout the process and was very easy to speak with as he understood the process to a T. He found my Explorer and my husbanding a matching F150. I could not be more pleased and thought everyone was very welcoming! Highly recommend Santo for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled Santo was able to provide you with a positive experience and find you the vehicle you and your husband were looking for! We really appreciate the review and recommendation and hope to see you again in the future!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast Efficient Service"

- annp1968

I've been coming to this dealership for over 15 years. They have always gone above and beyond. Excellent team at GB Ford Lincoln of West Bend!! Mike N, Santo C, and Stephanie took care of me this last visit. Barb, Kim, Ken B in Service have always provided me excellent service! Great Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice dealership, very helpful staff"

- BRWENDORF1973 Verified Customer

very helpful and polite, sales and financing where very informative and helpful, dealership was very busy, and still got taken care of, would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and attitude Santo went above and..."

- CCCAPUTA2ND Verified Customer

Excellent service and attitude Santo went above and beyond to find the vehicle that was right for me traveling from Waukesha and Kenosha to bring trucks they had in inventory for me to test drive good customer service and great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson

Mar 31, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are so happy to hear Santo went the extra mile for you!

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I experienced great service by Santo as well as the..."

- David Reed Verified Customer

I experienced great service by Santo as well as the service team, Kim, etc. A leaky tire was purchased with my used 2017 fusion sport back in November 2019. Santo was updated since then about leaky Tire. The sales department covered the cost of patch kit, etc. Thanks Santo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Crass, Kim Gonzales

Mar 25, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are glad Santo, Kim and the rest of the Boucher Service Team were able to take care of you, David! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,746

2020 Ford F-150

$39,746

used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $23,683

2016 Lincoln MKX

$23,683

used 2014 Ford Taurus car, priced at $13,891

2014 Ford Taurus

$13,891

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538