Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sara Griffith.
Sara Griffith
Sara Griffith at Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
Refer Me
5.0

Sara Griffith

Motoring Advisor & Enthusiast

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Your local MINI enthusiast that found out her hobby and passion can provide as a career. I started at Ferman MINI as a receptionist back in 2012, but eventually started fitting MINIs to personalities in 2014!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

105 Reviews of Sara Griffith

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Mini I wanted ,was happy w price , they took my BMW..."

- leeshar58 Verified Customer

The Mini I wanted ,was happy w price , they took my BMW trade and it was about a 5 minute negotiation! Sarah was excellent communicator

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manolo Santos

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience we've ever had! Sara didn't..."

- vchuchman Verified Customer

Best car buying experience we've ever had! Sara didn't just try to sell us a car. She really listened to what we wanted and found our perfect fit. We will be seeing Sara again when we are looking to purchase our next MINI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sara Griffith was amazing!! The transaction went..."

- nyjason1974 Verified Customer

Sara Griffith was amazing!! The transaction went extremely smooth thanks to Sara! She went above and beyond for us and I will referring additional customers her way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ordered car through Sarah. She was very helpful..."

- wsimon3334 Verified Customer

Ordered car through Sarah. She was very helpful throughout the whole process. Kept me informed of cars status at all times. Delivery was smooth and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Douglas

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought two vehicles from Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay...."

- Lunchbox1

I have bought two vehicles from Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay. Sara Griffith has been my preferred sales person for both deals. She is super informative, friendly, and always makes the transactions an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very kind! Sara was wonderful! She went..."

- jeanette123abc Verified Customer

Great service and very kind! Sara was wonderful! She went out of her way to find my countryman s all 4 Mini! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manolo Santos, Michael Stanton

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sara was very knowledgeable about the Mini. She was most..."

- sgage0124

Sara was very knowledgeable about the Mini. She was most cordial and patient. John Rebello introduced me to her. He was able to find the exact car I wanted. It was a very pleasant experience for a first time car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rebello

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sara was so great to work with. She listened to my needs..."

- jarocho4262

Sara was so great to work with. She listened to my needs and worked with me to make the purchase. Excellent customer service! I will use Sara in the future when I decide to purchase again. She is very easy to work with and trustworthy. Thank you, Sara!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome transaction from salesperson, sales manager and..."

- hdeane Verified Customer

Awesome transaction from salesperson, sales manager and finance person. Treated with respect and answered all our questions and more. Car was ready before it was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stanton

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great sales service, no pressure and very..."

- cdavidzap Verified Customer

I had great sales service, no pressure and very accommodating. Patient with me in every step of the way. I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stanton, Scott Douglas

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $26,250
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $26,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 MINI Convertible car, priced at $34,997
2020 MINI Convertible
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $28,500
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD