About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sara Griffith.
Sara Griffith
Sara Griffith, Motoring Advisor, Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
5.0

Sara Griffith

Motoring Advisor

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Your local MINI enthusiast that found out her hobby and passion can provide as a career. I started at Ferman MINI as a receptionist back in 2012, but eventually started fitting MINIs to personalities in 2014!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Sara Griffith

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See Sara"

- djshannon74

Sara knows her Mini’s! I have not had a better car buying experience than I had with Sara! Within an hour we found my daughter the mini of her dreams. Thank you Sara, you are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Sara!"

- soysauzz

I can't even put into words how helpful and thorough Sara is! From the beginning of the process there was no pressure to buy, only tons of helpful information and anecdotes to make me feel more comfortable! Not only is she charming and easy to talk to, she was able to make sure that the process of getting my dream MINI was easy and seamless. For my first time buying a car she put me at ease and made sure that everything went smoothly, not only was she able to make sure my payments were where I wanted them, she was even able to make sure the minor details were repaired before I got the car. Overall 10/10 experience at Ferman Mini! Sara truly does make it feel like you're buying a car from a friend, keep it up! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are amazing !!"

- Mini Girl

It was great to be surrounded by Mini Coopers 😁 They were very professional and made the entire process easy. My car buying experience could not have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Jun 19, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a good car buying experience!"

- FanMini

My salesperson Sarah was enthusiastic, knowledgeable and realistic. I told her what my parameters were on the phone and by my appointment (a couple of days later), she knew exactly what to show me. She was up front in all aspects. We got the deal done seamlessly. Thank you, Sarah! Ferman Mini is great. There was no pressure to buy. Everyone, including finance, wanted me to be happy with my choice of vehicle as well as the terms. I highly recommend Ferman Mini. The cars? Coopers speak for themselves - fun, fun, fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Jun 18, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10 would recommend"

- MeanMINI

I went to two MINI dealers in the area and chose to purchase my car from Sara because she, and the rest of the team I interacted with at Ferman MINI, was excellent. Sara was my salesperson and she was friendly and welcoming from the first visit, to the order, and through delivery 7 weeks later. I found her to be honest and straightforward with her advice and didn't get any impression that she was trying to rush me or steer me in any direction I didn't want to go. Her wealth of knowledge about MINIs, including aftermarket accessories and options, helped me make the best decisions about my purchase and her obvious enthusiasm for the MINI brand is infectious. While I was waiting for my car to be shipped, I decided to add a MINI accessory. Sara very kindly, and promptly, provided me with an estimate from the service department for installation. When I received the quote, I asked her to please clarify for me why the number of labor hours was so high for installation. She took my question back to the service manager and not only provided me with a detailed explanation but also informed me the service manager had approved a reduction in the hourly labor charge for my purchase. This, I think, exemplifies the level of service provided me not only by Sara but all of the Ferman MINI employees I interacted with throughout the purchase process. When I traded in my old car and took delivery of my new car, I worked with Joe Cleaver in the finance office. He was similarly friendly and accommodating, allowing me to choose extended warranty and dealer add-on options a la carte instead of taking the "package" approach. Now I have a killer MINI and am very happy not only with my purchase but also the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manolo Santos, Joe Cleaver

Jun 14, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Number 4 and there will be more!"

- Bbeckthoven12@gmail.com

This is our fourth purchase from Ferman and Sarah was great. She went over and beyond in helping us with the selection of our new Mini. We will definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place I'll by a Mini"

- WinnieCooper

Sara has helped me purchase several Minis and has been great to work with every time. She takes the time to find out exactly what I'm looking for, then works tirelessly to find me the right car and the best deal possible. And I've been treated with the same professionalism whether buying or leasing, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review, Winnie!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always treated well. "

- 2 Minis

When I walk in, the service coordinators call me by name. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Example is today. Made an appointment for loose fasteners in drivers door. I got there early and they took my car right away and was back in minutes. No hassles and I was out of there. Really fine crew at ferman mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie, Darlene King, Charles Drivas, Marc Youngsma

May 17, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy fun experience"

- Kbateman86

I’ve bought two Mini’s from Sara ... she’s great! There’s never any pressure and she’s always so nice! I will definitely be buying from her again (oh and referring friends/family!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Drivas

May 15, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Kate

Often, purchasing a vehicle can be a painful and intimidating process. Not with Sara, as she made purchasing a Mini an amazing experience. She pays attention to every detail to ensure a customer gets the perfect Mini!! She keeps you informed of any issues that might arise through multiple methods of communication. And she celebrates becoming a member of the Mini club!! AMAZING!! 😃 😊 🚙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (2 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$68,820

2018 BMW 5 Series

$75,875