About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sara Griffith.
Sara Griffith
Sara Griffith, Motoring Advisor & Enthusiast, Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
5.0

Sara Griffith

Motoring Advisor & Enthusiast

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Your local MINI enthusiast that found out her hobby and passion can provide as a career. I started at Ferman MINI as a receptionist back in 2012, but eventually started fitting MINIs to personalities in 2014!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Sara Griffith

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Firstmini

This was our first MINI and we had a very pleasant experience, Sara was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and had great communication with us (we came from out of town)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first MINI"

- Miniterri

Sara was super knowledgable about all aspects of the mini cooper and very enthusiastic about them. I had driven my first MINI at another dealer but Sara helped ke find and fall in love with my new (to me) car. I will 100% be back to buy another MINI when I am ready for another and I look forward to working with Sara again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience"

- E & E

Excellent experience for First Time Mini Buyers.. Sara our sales rep definitely knew her Mini’s she was informative and attentive without being high pressured and helped us choose the right mini for our purpose. Great experience from beginning to end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Sep 21, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mini Cooper Convertible"

- Minime2015

Sara and Santos did a fantastic job working out a great deal on my "new to me" 2015. They were patient, kind and diligent. Definitely will recommend this dealership! Quick and easy process too. Thumbs up to Scott as well! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie, Manolo Santos , Scott

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stepping up with Ferman!"

- Hero

Sara in sales and Dan in financing guided us thru the purchase in record time! The Team at Ferman are the best! Thank you for Outstanding Service and my new mini! I feel like I have come into the 21st century as the old mini was a box with wheels compared to the 2017 I now own with bells and whistles..like the amazing sound system that I can listen to my play list off my phone and hear every word .... We are beyond happy!!! Thank you Sara and Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan MCCloy in Finance

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made EZ"

- DennisMini

First, I called my old bud Jack Rowland to tell him we wanted a new MINI only to find out it was his last day. So Jack handed us off to Sara Griffith. Sara was the most uncarlike salesperson: yay! She found a MINI that met most of our requests, set up an appointment, had the car ready when we arrived and most of the paperwork completed. She took us through the car, carefully explaining all the features and how they worked. Probably because I'm not the most tech savvy guy around, it took almost a week to get CarPlay working. To facilitate my CarPlay installation, Sara created a video on how to do it and it worked flawlessly. Never had that kind of customer care before! I highly recommend Sara to anyone looking to buy a MINI. Go get 'em Sara! Dennis Didier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack "MINIBee" Rowland

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See Sara"

- djshannon74

Sara knows her Mini’s! I have not had a better car buying experience than I had with Sara! Within an hour we found my daughter the mini of her dreams. Thank you Sara, you are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Sara!"

- soysauzz

I can't even put into words how helpful and thorough Sara is! From the beginning of the process there was no pressure to buy, only tons of helpful information and anecdotes to make me feel more comfortable! Not only is she charming and easy to talk to, she was able to make sure that the process of getting my dream MINI was easy and seamless. For my first time buying a car she put me at ease and made sure that everything went smoothly, not only was she able to make sure my payments were where I wanted them, she was even able to make sure the minor details were repaired before I got the car. Overall 10/10 experience at Ferman Mini! Sara truly does make it feel like you're buying a car from a friend, keep it up! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are amazing !!"

- Mini Girl

It was great to be surrounded by Mini Coopers 😁 They were very professional and made the entire process easy. My car buying experience could not have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Jun 19, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a good car buying experience!"

- FanMini

My salesperson Sarah was enthusiastic, knowledgeable and realistic. I told her what my parameters were on the phone and by my appointment (a couple of days later), she knew exactly what to show me. She was up front in all aspects. We got the deal done seamlessly. Thank you, Sarah! Ferman Mini is great. There was no pressure to buy. Everyone, including finance, wanted me to be happy with my choice of vehicle as well as the terms. I highly recommend Ferman Mini. The cars? Coopers speak for themselves - fun, fun, fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Jun 18, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (3 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$68,820

2019 MINI Hardtop

$29,118

2018 BMW 5 Series

$75,875