About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sara Griffith.
Sara Griffith
Sara Griffith, Motoring Advisor & Enthusiast, Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
5.0

Sara Griffith

Motoring Advisor & Enthusiast

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Your local MINI enthusiast that found out her hobby and passion can provide as a career. I started at Ferman MINI as a receptionist back in 2012, but eventually started fitting MINIs to personalities in 2014!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Sara Griffith

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car experience ever"

- brooke.langston

From my first phone call to the dealership days before buying the car, till now a week later, Sara Griffith has been nothing but helpful and proactive, focusing on what I wanted in a new car. She asked good questions and listen to answers and found the car that was right for me. I never felt like she was trying to fill a quota or upsell me on anything. She has stayed in touch, to make sure I understand how to work my Mini and that everything is functioning properly. I wish Sara were in real estate, because now I need to buy a house!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Chaparro

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service, Sales or just stopping in"

- Jumpin J

In recent weeks, and actually since August I have had the absolute pleasure of visiting this Dealership no less than 7 times. I dropped off my MINI Cooper lease in Late August. I started looking for a New MINI (on-line) some time in early July or late June. I have had service 3 times on two other cars, and recently purchased a 2019 MINI Cooper Countryman S. All Chili Red! Santos my MINI sales advisor should have fired me in September. He was very patient and I absolutely LOVE my New Countryman. Now he is a full time Manager and I was his last sale. BMW Service always has treated me exceptionally well and my last 3 visits were no exception. Jamie Annese always seems to be yessing me whenever I have a request. The Service drive is always friendly and all the Service Advisors are a team. Now, I get to Heidi Coberly. Truly a professional in every aspect of what she does. Never a it can't be done. Always we can make it happen. Her smile is contagious! Thank you Ferman MINI and BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Women Salespeople rule"

- Sethgoldman15

Treated with respect and understanding of my needs without feeling any pressure and Sarah was great at explaining things never thought she didn't know what she was talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manolo Santos

Oct 29, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience!"

- Ed & Kathy

My wife and I recently purchased our second MINI Cooper S. Working with Sara was an absolute delight. She is a true professional and knows the MINI inside and out. She went above and beyond to answer all of our questions and guide us throught the buying experience, including tutorial and delivery. Sara and the Ferman MINI team made buying this car an outstanding experience. We’re ready to motor in our new MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Firstmini

This was our first MINI and we had a very pleasant experience, Sara was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and had great communication with us (we came from out of town)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first MINI"

- Miniterri

Sara was super knowledgable about all aspects of the mini cooper and very enthusiastic about them. I had driven my first MINI at another dealer but Sara helped ke find and fall in love with my new (to me) car. I will 100% be back to buy another MINI when I am ready for another and I look forward to working with Sara again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience"

- E & E

Excellent experience for First Time Mini Buyers.. Sara our sales rep definitely knew her Mini’s she was informative and attentive without being high pressured and helped us choose the right mini for our purpose. Great experience from beginning to end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Sep 21, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mini Cooper Convertible"

- Minime2015

Sara and Santos did a fantastic job working out a great deal on my "new to me" 2015. They were patient, kind and diligent. Definitely will recommend this dealership! Quick and easy process too. Thumbs up to Scott as well! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie, Manolo Santos , Scott

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stepping up with Ferman!"

- Hero

Sara in sales and Dan in financing guided us thru the purchase in record time! The Team at Ferman are the best! Thank you for Outstanding Service and my new mini! I feel like I have come into the 21st century as the old mini was a box with wheels compared to the 2017 I now own with bells and whistles..like the amazing sound system that I can listen to my play list off my phone and hear every word .... We are beyond happy!!! Thank you Sara and Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan MCCloy in Finance

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made EZ"

- DennisMini

First, I called my old bud Jack Rowland to tell him we wanted a new MINI only to find out it was his last day. So Jack handed us off to Sara Griffith. Sara was the most uncarlike salesperson: yay! She found a MINI that met most of our requests, set up an appointment, had the car ready when we arrived and most of the paperwork completed. She took us through the car, carefully explaining all the features and how they worked. Probably because I'm not the most tech savvy guy around, it took almost a week to get CarPlay working. To facilitate my CarPlay installation, Sara created a video on how to do it and it worked flawlessly. Never had that kind of customer care before! I highly recommend Sara to anyone looking to buy a MINI. Go get 'em Sara! Dennis Didier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack "MINIBee" Rowland

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (5 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 5 Series

$75,875

2019 MINI Countryman

$33,824

2019 MINI Clubman

$34,058

2019 BMW 5 Series

$56,345

2019 MINI Countryman

$40,567