About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sara Peifer.
Sara Peifer
Sara Peifer, Internet Consultant, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
4.7

Sara Peifer

Internet Consultant

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Sara Peifer

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family and Friendly feel "

- AprilShea

I took the trip to Kelly after talking with Sara. She convinced me to bring in my car to have them take a look at it. I was concerned since I knew I owed more on my loan then what I was going to get in a trade. Upon arrival I was greeted with a friendly smile and warm welcome by Rich. Rich was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles he showed me. He explained everything and made me feel like he had all the time in the world to help me. I don’t know if you ever been to other dealerships. But I have and they run around and leave you alone and it not only makes the process take forever, but they treat you like a number and really just care about making a sale. Rich was beyond personable. After working on some numbers I had the pleasure of meeting Wilbert, one of the Managers there. I thought oh here we go... he’s gonna pressure me into a higher payment for a car. Boy was I surprised. I honestly cannot express how wonderful both Rich and Wilbert were. They treated me like family, and showed that they cared about getting me the right car to fit my life at a payment I was comfortable with. It’s funny because when I got there Rich told me to have a sit in the new 2019 Altima after I told him what I was looking for and as well as what I was already driving which was a 2017 Maxima. After looking at another vehicle we went back to an Altima and I absolutely fell in love with the car they brought up for me to test drive. Moved onto what I thought would be the pain steaking signing of papers and spending more money on extras. I met Keith who was hands down amazing. He not only got me 4 add ons, but he took a look at my previous loan company and knew of a special financing offer he could give me. This gave me a much lower interest rate And a lower payment. I was floored how he took extra time to make it all work to benefit me financially. There honestly aren’t enough words to explain how pleased I am with my experience, I am looking forward to my experience to come with the service area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Chevez, Richard Kinsey , Keith In finance 5 stars, excellent

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 time purchaser"

- Doober10

Great sales team led by Jeff Callura. Sara coordinated my visit and Matt had a full understanding of the vehicle features. Top notch experience. Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Caiazzo, Jeff Collura

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- Doober10

Sales team was very well trained and had a complete understanding of vehicle features and functionality. Vehicle was delivered in perfect condition. This is my 5th vehicle purchased at this dealership. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Caiazzo, Jeff Collura

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Rogue. Very good service"

- Travisg24

My first car purchase. Ken was great and helped through the entire process! Mike helped with the monthly payments, thank you to both for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken McArdle, Michael Salavati

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Search no further! This is your dealer! "

- M.Kulp

My car buying process was over a month or so. Each dealership I want to prior to Kelly Nissan would give me the runaround with pricing. When I came to Kelly Nissan this is what I like the most about this dealership! I met with the salesman Scott Tophoney and he showed me the truck I was interested in. Then we sat down to talk number and before I knew it the manager Ron Fizer was sitting in front of me. There was no back and forth price negotiations or run around! They valued my time and business and it showed! They were straight to the point and that's what made me settle with this dealership for my business! The finance manager Mike Salavati is also a straight shooter and great man to work with! I enjoyed some positive conversations with him while we went over my paperwork! Overall this was an excellent experience and a blessing in disguise of a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Tophoney, Michael Salavati , Ron Fizer

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went to buy a Ford Explorer left with a Pathfinder"

- BAJAM

Jan 1 2109 and I am grateful to the team that helped to make my purchase possible! Thank you Scott Tophoney for your vast knowledge and customer care, thank you Mike Disora for making sure that we were given the best possible deal. In addition, thanks to Mike Salavati for your honesty and explanation of the financial process. I must say this was the best dealership experience I have had! Knowledge, customer care and experience in the business is a must! Honestly I was laughing inside when I was told I will leave with one of their cars. SOLD! Thanks guys for making me an owner of a Nissan Pathfinder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Volkswagen Routan

The sales agent did an excellent job and provided an exceptional customer service. He was very accommodating and very helpful. My only complain was the title took so long before they mail it. Did a lot of calling and follow up for me to get the title in my hand. This was not the first time I purchased a vehicle from a dealership we always get the title in our hand right then in then specially when you pay cashiers check for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sparrow

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sara Peifer"

- robc.88

Sara made sure that I had all the information and even gave me insight on making this big move for my new Nissan much more pleasurable. If anyone has exceptional experience in this field, Sara has owned it and I would strongly recommend anyone to go to Kelly Nissan and fine Sara! Thank you Sara your awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Happygirl

I arrived not knowing what i wanted to buy or lease. Rich, my salesperson, was very helpful in finding the right vehicle and I love my Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kinsey

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience. "

- wisniewskih

Very helpful staff. Willing to go above and beyond for what you’re looking for. They help you find the car you want in the price range you can afford! There’s no hassle, no pressure to buy. Rick did an amazing job at getting me in the car that I can afford that is safe for myself and my kids. Would absolutely recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora, Rick Zauck , Mark

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,520

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,075

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,390

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665