About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Baraz.
Sarah Baraz
Sarah Baraz, Sales and Leasing Specialist, San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
3.9

Sarah Baraz

Sales and Leasing Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler certified

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Sarah Baraz

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- jb73

Awesome experience!!!! Sara and Ron where GREAT!! On a scale of 1 to 110 Sarah gets a 10 and Ron comes in at 9.99999999 😉. Seriously, they were AMAZING !! It was worth the drive, to experience such great service. They both listened to my needs and didn’t try to sway my decision or lie to me just to make a sale. I got the vehicle with the features I wanted and will definitely make my next car purchase with them. If your looking for a Jeep or any other vehicle, give Ron or Sarah a call, they know what good old fashioned customer service means.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sutton

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not very friendly "

- Jen

Drove 4 1/2 hours to get to the dealership. Upon arriving the sales rep and staff weren’t very welcoming or friendly. No hospitality at all. Sat and waited a couple of hours at the dealership with no updates on progress of paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Woodard, Chris Bond

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and pain free"

- Mary56

Sarah was great she satisfied us with the numbers she put together on our purchase. Transaction was pain free. Pleasant sales people and everything went smoothly. Sarah walked out with us and explained the vehicle's dashboard. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isabel Starks , Nabil Dayekh

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Tina N

Ram 1500 on 07/10/18 Jerry was my salesman, and was very good at helping me find the perfect truck. He was able to answer all my questions, got me a great deal, and stayed with me the whole time to make sure I was happy. The finance team worked hard to get me the best rate,(best rate I have ever had buying a car) so much better than what I had on my trade in, and got me a great deal on my trade. I cannot say enough good things about San Antonio Dodge!! They really care about what they are selling and do everything they can to get the job done quickly and to my satisfaction. Even detailed my truck before we were done to make sure it was perfect. Thank you Jerry, Sarah, Liz, and the whole team for making this a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the excellent review, Tina! We're glad to hear that Jerry, Sarah, Liz, and the rest of our team went above and beyond to ensure you were well taken care of during your sales visit. We hope you enjoy your new truck!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are now a Jeep family"

- Elisha

Buying a car can be stressful. With the team at this dealership, they made it easy from the moment we walked in to when we drove off the lot. They were polite.professional. knowledgeable and without pressure. Mark was extremely helpful with showing us the vehicles we were interested in and what packages they had. Ron helped keep our cost within budget. Sarah helped with the discount from USAA. Mo from finance helped us through the paperwork. Thank you all for the help with our car. We will definitely be back in the future. Keep up the great work and we will recommend everyone we know to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sutton, Mark Carney , Mo in finance

Feb 12, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the wonderful review, Elisha! We are thrilled to hear that Mark, Ron, Sarah, and Mo succeeded in making your experience pleasant and stress-free. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, and thank you for your recommendation!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought journey about. 3 months dont give me the plates yet"

- Luciano Briones

I have 2 weeks call it. And left msg to now about my plates and never call me back and never send me the survey because when i bought they want to give me other price and i left the dealer and the finance manager he give me bad costumer service and adam. And sarah bad sales people i try to call it but i all ready buy. Dont want give costumer service is not dealer recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Cantu

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- js2195

Customer service was absolutely fantastic. Wait times were very short and the vehicle selection was very wide. When you go there, ask for Sarah. She was very friendly and polite, and was also able to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (837 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,250

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,500

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,000

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,750

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,000

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,000