Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Blanford.
Sarah Blanford
Sarah Blanford at Corwin Honda
5.0

Sarah Blanford

Product Specialist

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

I grew up on a family owned resort near Park Rapids and attended college at Bemidji State University where I graduated with a BFA in Creative and Professional Writing and minors in Biology, Psychology and English.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

New and Used Car Specialist

Honda Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Sarah Blanford

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful "

- Bryedaly

Sarah was very helpful & on top of everything she was doing. Very thorough over the phone & that helped save a lot of time! She followed up w/ me the next day & I greatly appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2019

Corwin Honda responded

Bryedaly thanks for your review!! Sarah takes a lot of pride in her job! Corwin Honda

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a good deal on a practical car"

- Blue collar

It was nice to find a mechanically sound practical car at a reasonable price. Sarah was helpful and above all honest, which I appreciate above all else. Sarah was efficient and friendly. If I had a question she would answer promptly or find out if she didn’t know. Would definitely consider a purchase from Corwin again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Kruger

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple, no BS car buy."

- Bob

I am very happy with the car we bought. Sarah, at Corwin Honda, was great to work with. Had a good experience buying a car at Corwin Toyota a few years back. Great service for a factory recall there last year. I would recommend Corwin Honda to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarah was awesome sales person. "

- MR.Jeep

Sarah At corwin Honda. Was amazing. Always stayed in touch and worked hard for months helping me find the dream vehicle for me and i am picky haha. She needs a raise. Thank to sarah fir all the hardwork. Love the new Ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customs service "

- Tcarter

I was apprehensive about buying from out of state but Sarah my dealer helped me choose the right vehicle for my needs. She answered all of my questions and concerns in a very timely manner and was very open and honest about the vehicles history. I feel like I got a very good deal for the price. If I buy another vehicle in the future, I will go to this dealership and hope that Sarah can assist me again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service and Hard working Pro's"

- Mani!!!

I have never gotten the great of service anywhere else. They went out of there way to help me get into something nice and affordable. I could not have asked for a better car dealer. Thank you to everyone who contributed to getting me into my 2016 Honda Civic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hawkinson

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Author

I showed up to buy a particular used car. The salesperson was very patient and understanding when I took most of the day looking at many of the available vehicles on the lot after I decided not to purchase the original one. After test driving 5 vehicles we found the perfect vehicle for me and my family. I have to give credit to the salesperson for putting up with me for about 7 hours that day, but boy did I leave there as a happy customer! Next time we need a vehicle, we will be going back to Corwin Honda in Fargo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extra mile"

- JonD

Corwin has treated me great over the span of 4 cars.. each sales person is outgoing and willing to go the extra mile to make sure I’m happy with my purchases. The sales managers and finance team all work in concert with each other to make the overall process as seamless as possible. Definitely plan on staying with Corwin for all my car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin O'Keefe, Curtis Hensley

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Sarah at Corwin!"

- Adame2290

I didnt have great credit and was in a bad situation with another dealership. Corwin was able to change my situation for the better. They got me into a great vehicle that I wanted and will enjoy for years to come. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a quality vehicle and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hawkinson

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great"

- Sterling13

I have given Corwin Honda of Fargo North Dakota 5 stars because they are an amazing dealership. They have great customer services and are extremely easy to deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Taylor, Brad Kruger

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $31,085

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,075

2019 Honda Accord

$27,075

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725