About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Bowler.
Sarah Bowler
Sarah Bowler, A Team Manager, Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Sarah Bowler

A Team Manager

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep

3844 Plainfield Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Sarah Bowler

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people! I am SO impressed!"

- TVA

From my initial phone call with Sarah, to financing with Duane and especially Ben Erhardt’s patience, time and friendliness with helping me find the PERFECT vehicle, everything was great! These folks know the meaning of customer service! I can’t recommend them enough... wonderful people. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Klinker, Benjamin Erhardt

Aug 02, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for taking the time to post this review.!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!"

- Rachelle1024

Excellent care and customer service!! Dylan spent all day working with us on a cold, snowy day to help us get into a car!! Thank you to your team!! Duane was great in finance as well!! So refreshing to see people helping people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Hall

Apr 14, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Rachelle!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience finding a new car!"

- Sanderson

This is the place to go if your looking for a new vehicle. They go the extra mile to make sure you’re taken care of, they are a pleasure to do business with! I worked with Benjamin Erhardt, he found me a great car and he was really easy to work with. The same goes for Duane when it came down to signing the papers. I very highly recommend Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Klinker, Benjamin Erhardt

Mar 14, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Wow, thanks for saying!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car buying experience."

- KristyJeepOwner

I first encounted Sarah by email. She was patient, helpful,and understanding. When I came in Mark showed me the vehicle I was interested in. He was great at explaining the features. I never felt pressured. He was helpful and patient. I decided on the Renegade. Dylan made the payment process pretty painless. I thank all that helped me at Van Andel and Flikkema. It was a comfortable process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schatz, Dylan Hall

Feb 01, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a ton!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VF rocks"

- diagree28

This was my second online purchase because didn't have time for the traditional sales experience but Travis did not let that stop him from finding me an awesome Jeep at a great price! This is my 3rd Jeep so I didn't need to be sold on the brand, just needed the perfect salesman with the best vehicle! Travis and VF will have my business, I won't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Watson , Hillari

Feb 01, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you, Thank You, Thank You!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,475

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$37,185

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$47,085

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,475

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,990

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,990

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,030

2018 Jeep Compass

$31,185