Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Nelson.
Sarah Nelson
Sarah Nelson at Luther Brookdale Honda
5.0

Sarah Nelson

Sales Consultant

Luther Brookdale Honda

6800 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

39 Reviews of Sarah Nelson

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant people and comfortable waiting area"

- BJKMMZ Verified Customer

We have purchased two vehicles from Brookdale Honda with the help of Sarah Nelson—highly recommend her as she is very patient and answers all our questions or finds out the answers for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great "

- Zen Verified Customer

Great job done , it was explained to me well about what was done on my car and what needed to be done in the future, which I love about the Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff"

- RJWILSEY88 Verified Customer

Thankfully Adam Peterson talked me into NSD. I damaged my tire and rim and everything had to be replaced. Maurice came through and took care of it for me. The peach can’t reach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase/lease new pilot"

- LVAN Verified Customer

We had a great experience- Sarah was awesome to work with. We are repeat customers and will likely return again in the future when it is time to renew my lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good service"

- MTEDENNIS Verified Customer

Very friendly and clear about what service needs to be done and how long it would take. You have very nice waiting room for client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Johnson, Ally Bisset

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership for purchasing a car"

- JAYREDK Verified Customer

You can’t go wrong with Sarah and Val at Brookdale Honda. I contacted her for my second vehicle purchase from them and she had everything ready to go for me when I got to the dealership. Within an hour I was driving home in my new CR-V. The first vehicle I purchased with them was the ‘16 Pilot. Sarah impressed me so much with her professionalism and knowledge of the vehicles. I can’t recommend working with her an Val enough. Great team. Thanks a ton for the awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Norton

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth...Respectfull....Fair"

- CRV Verified Customer

This is my 2nd car from Brookdale Honda. I checked around with several other dealerships but returned here again because of the customer service. The sales team and management treated me with respect and did everything they could to give me a deal I was satisfied with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rancourt , Glen Gorman

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just phenomenal!"

- ERINCARLSON1019 Verified Customer

Sarah was incredible. Not only did she present us with several options; she answered all of our questions, made us feel comfortable and never applied pressure. We are returning customers for a reason. Before purchasing a car was one of those dreaded (necessary) experiences. We no longer “dread” buying/leasing/purchasing a vehicle with complete thanks to Sarah Nelson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Peterson

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantasic"

- MJPWOODLAND Verified Customer

Have always had excellent out comes and love the vehicle. Salesperson is very knowledgeable and completely transparent about full details of sale to include future value of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- JIMMY.CHING Verified Customer

Great service, great pricing, no pressure, 2nd time I have bought car from them and won't go to any other Honda dealership. People really friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mattsen

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (1016 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $39,895

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,895

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,415

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $42,915

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,095

2019 Honda Civic

$24,095

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715