About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Ramsey.
Sarah Ramsey
Sarah Ramsey, Service Advisor, Gary Rome Hyundai
5.0

Sarah Ramsey

Service Advisor

Gary Rome Hyundai

150 Whiting Farms Road
Holyoke, MA 01040

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Sarah Ramsey

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always there for you!"

- JAMES BOND

I had an issue with my vehicle and I was taken into service immediatelY. Their customers safety is priority one ! My issue was addressed immediately and I was back on the road safely in record time !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Schechterle, Patrick Hamel , ANGELA LYNCH

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WELCOME HOME TO ROME "

- JAMES BOND

I drive past 2 Hyundai Dealerships to come to Gary Rome Hyundai in Holyoke, Massachusetts. YOU SHOULD TOO! It is easy to see through an ad that just wants you to "Come in, we want to earn your Business".... How about giving your Business to someone who deserves it? The FAMILY at Gary Rome Hyundai, and I'll bet Gary Rome Kia DESERVE my business! I feel like I just walked into "CHEERS" except they yell "Michael" instead of "NORM" If you want the best, you'll find it HERE.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Schechterle, Patrick Hamel , Angela Lynch

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angela Lynch "

- JAMES BOND

I felt like "Norm at Cheers" when I entered Gary Rome Hyundai. Angela knew who I was and what I was there for.... It doesn't get any better than that...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Schechterle, Patrick Hamel , Angela Lynch

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip"

- JAMES BOND

Worth the trip I drive past two Hyundai dealerships to get to Gary Rome Hyundai Purchased my 2016 hon Day élan truck from them two years ago have almost 80,000 miles all of it was serviced here.... Hyundai and Gary Rome Hyundai a customer for life ! Michael Greenfield Massachusetts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Schechterle, Patrick Hamel , Angela Lynch 5 STARS and More!!!!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There’s no place like Rome"

- JAMES BOND

There’s no place like Rome Whether you are Dorothy from the Wizard of Oz with the ruby red slippers or not there’s no place like Rome.... there’s no place like Rome.... there’s no place like Rome.... Gary Rome Hyundai is not the closest dealership to where I live but it’s worth the trip..... Whether it is routine schedule maintenance or an emergency challenge with your vehicle you’ll always feel like you are the only customer they have that day there’s no place like Rome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Schechterle, Patrick Hamel , Angela Lynch

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcome Home ......😎"

- JAMES BOND

I drive an average of 800 miles. My car needs Service frequently. I drive past two Hyundai dealers so I can go to Gary Rome Hyundai in Holyoke. I bought my car there I have her serviced there! Every person and every business has a reputation some good, some not so much. Dealerships have the most difficult challenge in trying to portray a credible reputation...... Unless you’re Gary Rome Hyundai and they live it breathe it every day!!!! Why would I go somewhere else to buy my next car and to Service this one? I wouldn’t!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- ddow1948

Gary Rome’s service department always provides exceptional customer service. Just left after getting routine service on my wife’s 2016 Tucson. Sarah provided outstanding service in getting me in at my appointment time and getting out in a very reasonable amount of time. This is one if the reasons we always bring our vehicles here. Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ROME IS WHERE THE HEART IS ❤️"

- JAMES BOND

I drive about 800 miles a week. I drive an extra 42 and go past other Hyundai dealerships to go to Gary Rome Hyundai to get my car serviced. I can take my car anywhere I choose Gary Rome Hyundai for many reasons..... Prompt courteous fair, service loaners if I need them and when I wait a business center with Internet television I get lots of work done while they're working on my car.... DON'T GUESS GO WITH THE BEST....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- ddow1948

I just brought my wife's 2016 Tucson for routine service and as always receive outstanding customer service. Tina treated me like family as does every service representative there. The wait time is never too long with an appointment and everyone is always friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Eugenio

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer Service"

- TERESA D FITZGERALD

Today I went to Gary Rome to have screws installed in my old car as well as to schedule an appointment to have the brake system inspected. Sarah helped me to have everything I needed the same day with courtesy and kindness. I forgot to order the bolt and Jose Rivera provided everything needed to have my old car ready to be in the road today. Israel Arce took a few minutes to make sure the screws were installed correctly and that the car was going to be safe to drive. All of them team up to help me and I really felt special. This is not all, I was happily surprised when I got my new car serviced with free oil change and today even washed :) Today I really felt in love with the Gary Rome team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Arce , Jose Rivera

1
1 - 10 of 16 results