About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Rhoady.
Sarah Rhoady
Sarah Rhoady, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Chattanooga
5.0

Sarah Rhoady

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Chattanooga

6001 International Dr
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Sarah Rhoady

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!"

- Bombay

We couldn't have been happier with the customer service we received at Audi Chattanooga! We will be back! Sarah was honest and very patient with all our questions and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Manager

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- DonA

I bought my wife a 2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet for our 60 wedding anniversary. The employees at the dealership were wonderful. We had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sarah Rhoady"

- Delaney Malin

Sarah was the sweetest ever helping me buy my first car that I have been saving for since I was a child!! She helped me find the perfect car to fit what I needed. She is credible, honest and very helpful in giving me everything I wanted in a car. She made my first car buying experience amazing and I look forward to working with her in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Royboy917

Everyone we met at this dealership was pleasant and helpful. Sarah Rhoady especially deserves a mention for her patience dealing with me. All my questions were answered and the sale was carried out with high efficiency. Couldn’t be happier. I’m happy to be a member of the Audi family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Maddox

Jul 30, 2018

Audi Chattanooga responded

Royboy917 , It was a pleasure to be able to assist you with your new Audi. Thank you for choosing Audi Chattanooga for your dealership. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review about your visit. If you should have any questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to Sarah or any one of the team here. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

Jul 26, 2018

Audi Chattanooga responded

Royboy917 , Welcome to the Audi Chattanooga Family. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent purchase. It was our pleasure to serve you. Sarah is one of our best team mates. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- JasmineBuchanan

I honestly wish I could give my experience more than 5 stars. After a long day, Sarah and Victor were absolutely amazing. The process was phenomenal and the best service I have received at a dealership. They were very thorough during the entire purchase, but still made sure I understood each step. Sarah was truly so kind to both my mother and I. Victor was amazing with the finance portion and worked to provide me the best deal possible. I will not go to another dealership and will only recommend them in the future. I love my car and cannot say enough good things about Audi :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Yoshida

Jun 02, 2018

Audi Chattanooga responded

JasmineBuchanan, Thank you so much for the kind words about our Team. Sarah and Victor both strive to give the best possible customer experience every day. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary!"

- MLock

By far the best experience I have had with a dealership! I can not say enough about the level of service, personal care and knowledge that Sarah Rhoady displayed. From the moment I entered the dealership and beyond, Sarah and Richard Maddox treated me like family. They made sure they found the perfect car for me, love my A5. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Maddox

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Q7"

- mjbridges120

I purchased a new Q7 recently and the process was easy and painless. I was a little unsure of what I wanted when I got there, but now I have no regrets. Sarah is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt, Richard Maddox

Mar 03, 2018

Audi Chattanooga responded

mjbridges120, Thank you for letting us serve you. Your Q7 will give you be the hit around town and on the hwy. Let Sarah know if you should need any further assistance. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The purchase of my new Q7"

- rose,pat

John and I bought a Q7. We love it. Sara was our sales person. Jonathan and Sara both helped us to learn how to use all the features of the car. They were amazing! Richard Maddox was also so helpful in the purchase of the car. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Very family oriented. Jonathan in the financial end was so informative about the "credit" part of the process. This dealership is one that I would highly recommend. We love our Q7!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Mote, Jonathan Logan, Richard Maddox

Feb 27, 2018

Audi Chattanooga responded

Pat, Thank you so much for your recent Q7 purchase. We appreciate the kind words about our staff and your experience. Please keep Sarah in mind if you should need any further assistance. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Audi Chattanooga

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q7

N/A

2018 Audi Q7

$72,095

2018 Audi Q7

N/A

2018 Audi A6

N/A

2018 Audi Q5

N/A

2018 Audi A3

N/A

2018 Audi A7

$69,685

2018 Audi A6

$59,571