About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Rhoady.
Sarah Rhoady
Sarah Rhoady, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Chattanooga
5.0

Sarah Rhoady

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Chattanooga

6001 International Dr
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Sarah Rhoady

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional-No Pressure "

- Barnes

Sarah is friendly and knowledgeable, she answered all our questions so that we could make an informed decision. Richard did his best to get us in the vehicle that best fit our wants and needs while staying within our budget. Robert made document signing seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- JaaHappy

Sarah was my salesperson and she went above and beyond. She truly listened to my concerns and needs and never tried to push me in the wrong direction. I felt she really cared that I found the right car—and I was indecisive so she had her work cut out for her. She was also very good about communicating and keeping me informed on the process and status of things. Overall all the staff at the dealership were easy to work with and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Maddox

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought another one"

- GTRMan

Last week we had to get a new car for my wife as hers was in the way out. Sarah was fantastic in that process. Sarah and I also talked about a trade for my current vehicle. We chatted over the next week and came back when I could. I gave them a number that I was comfortable with and they worked very hard to get there. Needless to say I couldn’t turn down the incredible offer and went home with another new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian - GM

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Jeff

Sarah and Richard were helpfu, patient, and very enthusiastic. They seemed to have my best interest in mind from the very start. I travelled from Knoxville due to a lower price offered. But I ended up getting a lot more than a better price - I got terrific service and an excellent overall experience that far exceeded the experience I had with a previous Audi purchase at a different dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and no pressure"

- Brdgirl0422

We saw a car online and knew it was a great deal. I had to work so my parents came to the dealership first to test out the car and to put a deposit on the car. They met Sarah and told me I would like her and they were so right. Sarah was great through my entire car buying experience. I felt that she listened, understood my needs and was a real advocate for me. I gave her a hug when I finally had my keys in hand because she was just as happy for me as the rest of my family and really made the transition to a new car from my beloved 16 year old car a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new experience "

- Bmarker

I HIGHLY recommend Audi Chattanooga. Sarah was my sales representative and she truly is genuine. She went above and beyond working with me. I don’t feel like I just bought a car from some sales person. Sarah will always be a friend. The whole staff made me feel so comfortable. Richard got on a personal level with me to help make my decision, him and Sarah even sang me happy birthday lol. Richard and Robert gave me amazing credit advice. I loved the whole experience of buying my first official car all on my own!! They all worked on some numbers to make this happen for me. I couldn’t be more thankful for them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt , Richard

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go to Sarah!"

- Dreamcar

Sarah was the absolute sweetest and helped me pick out my dream car. She was patient and answered all the questions I had! After the purchase she took time to go over everything about the car two different times! I highly recommend Sarah to anyone looking to buy a car at Audi of Chattanooga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!"

- Bombay

We couldn't have been happier with the customer service we received at Audi Chattanooga! We will be back! Sarah was honest and very patient with all our questions and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Manager

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- DonA

I bought my wife a 2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet for our 60 wedding anniversary. The employees at the dealership were wonderful. We had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sarah Rhoady"

- Delaney Malin

Sarah was the sweetest ever helping me buy my first car that I have been saving for since I was a child!! She helped me find the perfect car to fit what I needed. She is credible, honest and very helpful in giving me everything I wanted in a car. She made my first car buying experience amazing and I look forward to working with her in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$46,321

2018 Audi A3

$38,908

2018 Audi Q5

$45,228

2018 Audi Q5

$61,485

2018 Audi Q5

$57,653

2018 Audi A5

$46,951

2018 Audi A5

$46,625

2018 Audi Q5

$42,290