Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sarah Vacek.
Sarah Vacek
Sarah Vacek at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
4.8

Sarah Vacek

Internet Sales Manager

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

10505 N Owasso Expy
Owasso, OK 74055

Contact Me

I have been in the auto industry since 2011 and there is no place I would rather be. Vehicles come in beautiful colors but it is the stories behind these many vehicles that make up my character and further my drive for success.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Sarah Vacek

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World class customer service! If you are in the market..."

- ajstraubing1020

World class customer service! If you are in the market for a vehicle check this place out! I love my truck and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees are professional, helpful, and pleasant to..."

- Roy Kelley

The employees are professional, helpful, and pleasant to work with. This is the third vehicle my wife and I have purchased from a Glover dealership. I recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Smith, Korey Ellison , Chewy

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Sarah for everything you did to help..."

- LydiaBartek

Thank you so much Sarah for everything you did to help make this happen today! Mazen was great to work with as well with our trade in. We also appreciated that Jared took the time to talk with us and show my husband all the new accessories we can get for my new Jeep. Thank you so much, everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Glover, Mazen Daouk

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarah was awesome. Super friendly, loved the..."

- Danielleuco

Sarah was awesome. Super friendly, loved the communication and helped with my Awesome purchase. Definitely will Go back for my future car needs. You rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team went above and beyond to make the purchase..."

- Sleviholmes

The sales team went above and beyond to make the purchase of my new Ram 3500 enjoyable. They took the time to explain the programs they had available and all the features that were on the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazen Daouk, Robert Walters

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody in the process was great! Went in knowing what..."

- Keith O

Everybody in the process was great! Went in knowing what I wanted and they did just that. Made it very easy to purchase my truck. Will do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Zuspan, DeAnte' Hawkins

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarah is super sweet and had a great sense of humor. She..."

- TBlossom

Sarah is super sweet and had a great sense of humor. She knew so much about the vehicles that we test drove. Thank you Sarah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cole, JD Williams

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarah was so helpful! She texted me for a week before I..."

- wanda_wantmore

Sarah was so helpful! She texted me for a week before I got there. She worked hard and I drove out of there with a new car. She really made us feel comfortable. She also texted the next day to make sure all was OK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, we knew which vehicle we wanted and they..."

- Mendeam

Good service, we knew which vehicle we wanted and they helped us to purchase it. The process was pretty painless considering we knew what we wanted when we got there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Zuspan, JD Williams

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are looking to work with one of the nicest people..."

- Mark Meyer

If you are looking to work with one of the nicest people to buy a car you must use SARAH. We give her a 5 star rating. Everyone at Glover was very professional and nice to work with. I even loved it that they opened the door to greet us on arrival

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $46,952

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$46,952

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,956

2019 Dodge Journey

$18,956

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $14,855

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$14,855

new 2020 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $23,446

2020 Ram ProMaster City

$23,446

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,904

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$21,904

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,995

2019 Kia Optima

$14,995