Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Sarah Wheatley
Sarah Wheatley at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Sarah Wheatley

BDC/Internet Sales Manager

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

BUSINESS DEVELOPEMENT SPECIALIST

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Sarah Wheatley

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant to work with, Very informative and helpful...."

- thoff380

Pleasant to work with, Very informative and helpful. Would go to them again for sure! Got me into a nice car, Delivered it to be an hour away, did not even have to go to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Genung

Aug 01, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"chad was great. we love our minivan. it thw color that..."

- iswandulla

chad was great. we love our minivan. it thw color that was desired with the miles required. purchase was fast and efficently done. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cart, Chad Rivas

Jun 10, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service good people!!! They help u find the car u..."

- Mrbarbee30

Great service good people!!! They help u find the car u want and they also understand your price Range and wat u can afford. Go see them and ask for Rich !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Craycroft

Feb 25, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your business. Welcome to the Miracle Family!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people good service. !! Fast and easy process too..."

- Mrbarbee30

Good people good service. !! Fast and easy process too get a car and nice cars too chose from. Good experience Im recommend them too everybody!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Craycroft

Feb 15, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,977
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $28,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2006 Jeep Liberty car, priced at $6,977
2006 Jeep Liberty
used
Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,977
2021 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,977
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive