Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sarah ligammari.
Sarah ligammari
Sarah ligammari at Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island
Refer Me
5.0

Sarah ligammari

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

1974 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Sarah ligammari

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person and the services advisors were so kind..."

- M eleshaky Verified Customer

The sales person and the services advisors were so kind and cooperative and resolved my problems promptly. I would recommend my friends to have their services done in this dealership location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Marino, Christian Ferullo

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales and management team at Fuccillo is top notch...."

- None

The sales and management team at Fuccillo is top notch. Very happy to see the company made a management change over the last couple years and now the team really cares about its customers. Worked with Sarah who was fantastic at answer all the questions with no crazy sales tactic's or games played.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Bachman

Dec 01, 2020

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island. I'm glad to hear that Sarah was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Enjoy the ride Tom Fogarty, GM

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff and well worth the drive from from..."

- LPMCENTEE Verified Customer

Very friendly staff and well worth the drive from from Rochester. Sarah our sales person went the extra mile and helped set up my wife’s phone to the car. We found the car online Saturday and came out Sunday to drive home with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carly Knight

Nov 30, 2020

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded

Thank you for choosing Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Enjoy the ride Tom Fogarty, GM

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Fair trade and good deal on purchase...."

- Foxaroo716 Verified Customer

Great experience. Fair trade and good deal on purchase. They did not play any games and were straightforward with the pricing on both the trade and sale which I really appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie DiPalma , Russell Tabone

Oct 26, 2020

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We are so glad that your needs were met and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very courteous,also had my vehicle ready at a..."

- REDMAPLE2257 Verified Customer

They were very courteous,also had my vehicle ready at a timely fashion..My vehicle was a recall, it runs very well now.. Thank You..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Lisa Marino

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your staff are warm, friendly and informative. They make..."

- GRILLDODEE Verified Customer

Your staff are warm, friendly and informative. They make your car purchase a easy transaction. I travel from Buffalo for the great customer service. You have a gem here. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service the department is outstanding and 10 stars..."

- GASHF75 Verified Customer

Great service the department is outstanding and 10 stars go out to Collin - he is largely the reason I enjoy driving all the way there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Williams, Malik Butler, Larry Henderson, Josh Sausner, Stephanie Bachman, Carly Knight, Sidney Neyman, William Newton

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great at experience at Fuccillo Toyota from start..."

- richpaprocki Verified Customer

I had a great at experience at Fuccillo Toyota from start to finish! Sarah was the best! Thank you guys, I love my new Toyota RAV4 Prime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie DiPalma

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarah was excellent and very helpful in selling me a new..."

- Tanderson30 Verified Customer

Sarah was excellent and very helpful in selling me a new vehicle. I highly recommend you go see her! Very friendly atmosphere at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person Sarah Ligammari was outstanding. She was..."

- Mshim

Our sales person Sarah Ligammari was outstanding. She was very thorough, hard working and professional and quite frankly she is the main reason we decided to lease our 2020 Highlander from the Fuccillo Dealership. She is a true asset to your sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fogarty, Donnie DiPalma

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $23,678

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$23,678

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,926

2017 Toyota Sienna

$23,926

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $24,464

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$24,464

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $25,474

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$25,474

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $31,054

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$31,054

new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,176

2021 Toyota Sienna

$39,176