About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sawyer Hungerford.
Sawyer Hungerford
Sawyer Hungerford, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Sawyer Hungerford

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC

4000 Grand Avenue
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Sawyer Hungerford

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Newer Used Car Purchase"

- pattycrow7648

Our overall experience was wonderful. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We were able to find exactly what we were looking for in a slightly used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evert Droppers

Nov 13, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"relaxing "

- karen

Very low pressure sale explained all features of our new suv very friendly gave us tour of service area clean dealership Sawyer Hungerford made us file comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evert Droppers

Nov 11, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! I am happy to hear your time spent with Sawyer was pleasant. Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- karbo

I had a great buying experience right from the time i entered the facility through taking delivery. It was very smooth process. Every one i dealt with was organized and professional to make the buying experience quick. Mike Wall got me started off with the test drive while Sawyer Hungerford was still finishing up with another customer. Sawyer even though not quite finished up with another customer made sure i was comfortable and in need of anything. Evert Droppers gathered the information needed to get started on the closing process while going over the details of the vehicle with Sawyer, it was a great team effort! I highly recommend Pietroske for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wall, Evert Droppers

Nov 08, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Evert, Mike and Sawyer were able to meet your needs. At Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Sawyer at Pietrowski and their team"

- Sprint carfan02

I was greeted at the door by Sawyer. He let me test drive the truck I was looking at and then we went back to his desk to talk things over. He was very pleasant and up front with everything about the purchase and the trade in. After purchasing my truck he went over everything in detail. He then took me and introduced me to Evert to set up my financing. My experience at Pietrowski was very pleasant and I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evert Droppers

Oct 23, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- TheShacks

My wife and I were surprised by Pietroske. There were no pushy salesmen, no haggling, no runarounds. Sawyer recognized that we aren't the most car savvy people, and instead of taking advantage of that, he explained what we should be looking at on the window stickers and how they came up with their live market prices - which were VERY competitive. When we need a new car, Peitroske will absolutely be the first and probably only place we look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Sawyer was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience"

- FindTheRightCar

Sawyer was very helpful and he also followed up a few days after the purchase to ask how I was enjoying it. He really showed that he cared about you after the purchase. I would do business again with him and the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!!"

- Jessi

This was my first time buying a vehicle, and it was a wonderful experience! Sawyer was very friendly and helpful. He listened to me and answered all of my questions (I had A LOT!) and I didn't feel rushed or like I was being pushed into anything. He even went above and beyond and bought me air freshener for my new car after I told him how much I hate the new car smell! He also took the time to show me in depth how to use everything in my vehicle and set up Bluetooth and On Star so that I can get the most out of it. 10/10 would recommend working with Sawyer if you're looking to purchase a new or used vehicle! I then worked with Evert to wrap up the paperwork, he was quick and to the point but also very helpful and didn't make me feel rushed. He was very respectful and great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evert Droppers

Jul 31, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are extremely grateful to receive such an outstanding review, Jessi! Feedback like yours lets us know that we are meeting our organizational goals for providing excellent customer service while getting you into the vehicle of your dreams. We could not be happier to hear that Sawyer was able to do this for you and we encourage you to contact him or stop by if you have any further automotive needs. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase "

- Dob1965$

I purchased a 2018 Chevy Silverado a week ago from Pietroske’s and just love it. I worked with Sawyer and the experience was perfect. Sawyer found what I was looking for in the price range I wanted. Sawyer was not pushy, and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. Sawyer took the time to show me everything in the vehicle and explained it in depth. I highly recommend Sawyer for a new or used vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

What an enjoyable review to read!  It is reassuring to know Sawyer provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pietroske"

- Janet123

I bought my vehicle new from Pietroske and had a great overall experience! Sawyer was friendly and polite. He was able to answer most of our questions, and the ones he did not know, he found an answer to right away. He was not pushy; he gave me time to make a decision and and simply helped me find the right vehicle for me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others and would buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evert Droppers

Jul 05, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant car shopping without the high pressure"

- Crazydiamond53

We were in a hurry to replace my wife's car with a late model used vehicle at a fair price. The sale consultant (Sawyer Hungerford) approached us shortly after we arrived and found a car in the price range we set. We asked to have a few items fixed and added some options and they were very accommodating. Sawyer was a pleasure to work with. He realizes the importance of listening to the customers needs and understanding they have a budget limit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$34,998

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$92,030

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,610

2018 Buick Regal

$33,321

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$62,620

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,998

2019 GMC Acadia

$42,026

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$44,970