About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sawyer Hungerford.
Sawyer Hungerford
Sawyer Hungerford, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Sawyer Hungerford

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC

4000 Grand Avenue
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Sawyer Hungerford

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- TheShacks

My wife and I were surprised by Pietroske. There were no pushy salesmen, no haggling, no runarounds. Sawyer recognized that we aren't the most car savvy people, and instead of taking advantage of that, he explained what we should be looking at on the window stickers and how they came up with their live market prices - which were VERY competitive. When we need a new car, Peitroske will absolutely be the first and probably only place we look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Sawyer was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience"

- FindTheRightCar

Sawyer was very helpful and he also followed up a few days after the purchase to ask how I was enjoying it. He really showed that he cared about you after the purchase. I would do business again with him and the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!!"

- Jessi

This was my first time buying a vehicle, and it was a wonderful experience! Sawyer was very friendly and helpful. He listened to me and answered all of my questions (I had A LOT!) and I didn't feel rushed or like I was being pushed into anything. He even went above and beyond and bought me air freshener for my new car after I told him how much I hate the new car smell! He also took the time to show me in depth how to use everything in my vehicle and set up Bluetooth and On Star so that I can get the most out of it. 10/10 would recommend working with Sawyer if you're looking to purchase a new or used vehicle! I then worked with Evert to wrap up the paperwork, he was quick and to the point but also very helpful and didn't make me feel rushed. He was very respectful and great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evert Droppers

Jul 31, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are extremely grateful to receive such an outstanding review, Jessi! Feedback like yours lets us know that we are meeting our organizational goals for providing excellent customer service while getting you into the vehicle of your dreams. We could not be happier to hear that Sawyer was able to do this for you and we encourage you to contact him or stop by if you have any further automotive needs. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase "

- Dob1965$

I purchased a 2018 Chevy Silverado a week ago from Pietroske’s and just love it. I worked with Sawyer and the experience was perfect. Sawyer found what I was looking for in the price range I wanted. Sawyer was not pushy, and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. Sawyer took the time to show me everything in the vehicle and explained it in depth. I highly recommend Sawyer for a new or used vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

What an enjoyable review to read!  It is reassuring to know Sawyer provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pietroske"

- Janet123

I bought my vehicle new from Pietroske and had a great overall experience! Sawyer was friendly and polite. He was able to answer most of our questions, and the ones he did not know, he found an answer to right away. He was not pushy; he gave me time to make a decision and and simply helped me find the right vehicle for me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others and would buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evert Droppers

Jul 05, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant car shopping without the high pressure"

- Crazydiamond53

We were in a hurry to replace my wife's car with a late model used vehicle at a fair price. The sale consultant (Sawyer Hungerford) approached us shortly after we arrived and found a car in the price range we set. We asked to have a few items fixed and added some options and they were very accommodating. Sawyer was a pleasure to work with. He realizes the importance of listening to the customers needs and understanding they have a budget limit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience."

- madd1maxx1

Great overall experience. Extremely happy with the deal we made. I bought a 2018 GMC Sierra SLT. Glen Hietpas in sales was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional helping pick the right truck. Dan Brunner and Dale Kocourek sealed the deal getting all the numbers that worked for me. Evert Droppers wrapped up all the paperwork expeditiously. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- jnjduvall27

Would like to thank Sawyer for helping us get into our 2016 Cadillac SRX. He was very helpful and walked us through the operation of the vehicle we purchased. We live in Arizona and just happened to see the vehicle we were looking for down here and it was priced right so we bought it. We drove it back to Arizona and it preformed very well and we are happy with it. I again would like to thank Sawyer, Evert, and Dan for dealing with us in a professional matter. We can't send you any referrals from down here but if we lived up there we would refer people to your dealership. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brunner, Evert Droppers

Jun 26, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- shyann5

Friendly, knowledgeable , all around. Was a pleasures working with Sawyer. Would definitely come back and recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thanks to all who were involved in this purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Chela82472!

I bought a book on sales “The Selling Bible” a few years ago and I haven’t had the time to finish reading it yet I’m too tired and busy but one thing stuck out to me from the few pages I read “The number one thing for a salesperson is to satisfy the customer needs”. I’m a satisfied customer. I’m satisfied with the price I paid for the car, it wasn’t cheap but it wasn’t expensive either it was a fair price for the quality of the used car that I brought. Sawyer explained everything about the car on delivery and helped me set up North Star and some of the features like Bluetooth, introduced me to the service department for when the car needs service like oil changes, called me back a few days later to make sure I was happy with my car and wrote me a letter letting me know that their dealership wanted me to feel welcome if I had any questions or needed anything to call him. If any of my friends or family are in the market for a car I will recommend they go to Pietroske first and check them out before they buy a car. I trust Pietroske. Car I purchased $14,000. Trust priceless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Pietroske Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Tom Larson - Sales Manager - (920) 482-2434

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$90,335

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$35,239

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$92,030

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$67,521

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,599

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,498

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,856

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,055