About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Schawn Smith Jr.
Schawn Smith Jr
Schawn  Smith Jr, Sales, Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford
5.0

Schawn Smith Jr

Sales

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford

250 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Schawn Smith and I am a sales professional at Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford. I am a former student and athlete at Thiel College and was raised in South Euclid OH. Loving Volkswagen and more than anything I love to provide our customers with the vehicle of their dreams. I hope to see you next at the dealership!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Schawn Smith Jr

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring Great Deal Quality Service "

- Jadè

My service representative Schawn Smith greeted me and my mom with a smile. He listened to what I was looking for and my current situation. Very friendly, explored some options and was able to work a great deal for my mom and I. Knowledgeable and professional his demeanor and conversation shows she loves his job. Presentation is everything and he represents very well. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Loonybob

My visit from start to finish was perfect. Schawn's knowledge and kindness made what is usually a hard process smooth and enjoyable. I will recommend my friends and family because the entire staff made me feel comfortable in what traditionally is a really uncomfortable situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, efficient and clean. "

- Jessica.martin12710

No one met us in the lot which is a positive for me. Quick help provided when requested. Shawn was knowledgable and not pushy. He really was personable and understood our needs and did not try to pressure us into anything we either could not afford or was uninterested in. He was fun on the test drive too. If he did not know something he said he did not know and would find out he would not lie as some salesman so. He was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- internetshopper

Schawn Smith could not have been a better person to work with! After doing some internet shopping we came in to look at a BMW X1. The dealership was honest with its online listing and the car was exactly what we thought it was when we looked at it and drove it. Schawn gave us the time we needed to think through the sale with no pressure, and still was able to work with us to get the transaction done on the same day! Thanks Schawn and all the folks at Ganley VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Schawn Smith is an awesome car salesperson! "

- mycar727

Earlier this year I had a less than pleasant experience at this dealership, but Schawn Smith has changed my mind! He was extremely professional, straightforward, and was great with timely follow through. He is very efficient and made the purchasing process relatively simple. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shawn Really Wants to Help You"

- Elle in C-Town

Shawn couldn't be more helpful. He started the conversation by asking my husband and I about our current vehicles. He asked what we liked about them. Then he asked what we were looking for in a new vehicle, especially any must-have features. This was extremely important since we were looking for a manual transmission vehicle with certain options. He showed us the vehicles in stock that had some of the features, so we could envision them. Then he and his manager searched until they found the exact car and had it transferred to their dealership. We love our car and couldn't be happier with the entire process. Thanks Schawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shawn Smith"

- Batman

My experience with Shawn was unbelievably exceptional! This was my first time purchasing a vehicle for myself and Shawn guided me to find my perfect match. Other dealers have made me feel uncomfortable and Shawn made sure he got to know me and my interests. He really cares about his customers and everything we want. It was a quick and easy process and I'm so thankful for shawns guidance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great 16th Birthday Surprise"

- Abbijetta

In early March we met Schawn at the IX Auto Show, he made a great impression on us, when it was time to find a first car for our daughter's 16th Birthday( in late April), we only thought of him. And boy are we glad we did! We came in on a Thursday evening, looking for a Jetta. Schawn scoured the inventory, and after 10 minutes found us the deal of the century. We were impressed with Schawn's professionalism and maturity. This won't be the last car we buy from him. We highly recommend him to those seeking a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Scott-also very helpful

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful no pressure"

- enovick20

I was looking for a gently used Volkswagen Passat and he helped me find the perfect car for me. He took the time to show me all of the features and at no point did I feel pressured into buying the car. He showed me all of the information about the car and made me feel good about my purchase and my overall experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Fun"

- Kendra Marie Molyet

Schawn was a pleasure to work with! Before we started the test drive, he really made the initiative to get to know me. After learning more about me and my circumstances, he was able to make the process easy and cater everything to my needs and wants. I really appreciated Schawn's communication skills. He is so easy to talk to and is great at conveying information that would have been difficult to understand (as I was a first time buyer). I cannot thank Schawn and the team at Ganley enough for an excellent experience. Thank you! "We are going to make this work!" ~Schawn Smith Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (593 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,415

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$23,670

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$23,670

2015 Fiat 500L

$30,125

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$23,670

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$51,230

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$51,135

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$54,365