Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Scot with one T Schuler
Scot with one T  Schuler at Moritz Kia Hurst
Refer Me

Scot with one T Schuler

Sales Representative

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
5.0
55 Reviews

I’m a people person and love meeting new and interesting individuals. I’m always surprised what I learn when I get to know each person.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Pilot

5.0

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Scot with one T Schuler

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third time We buy a car from Moritz Kia..."

- diana.rojo2013

This is the third time We buy a car from Moritz Kia Hurst. Their team is amazing and always find a great deal that works for everyone. Scot Schuler is the best salesman. He is very charismatic and will not push you to buy something you don’t want. He will make sure you leave with your dream car. Robert Sanders, one of the managers, will work with you to get the right price. Amir Rafiq in the finance department will make sure you are happy with the price before you walk out the door and explain everything you will be paying for. Will for sure come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq, Robert Sanders

Apr 22, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scot (with one T) and the Kia team was fantastic! I have..."

- Lsale25048

Scot (with one T) and the Kia team was fantastic! I have never had such a positive experience at a car dealership. From the moment I drove into the lot with my trade to the moment I drove away in my new car, was truly enjoyable and entertaining. I did not feel the usual pressure one feels at a dealership, everything was truly about finding what worked best for me and that was really appreciated! I am definitely a Kia family member for life. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams , Joe Bailey, Rita Henderson

Apr 14, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moritz Kia Hurst have always been there for me. I have..."

- Nurse

Moritz Kia Hurst have always been there for me. I have purchased 9 Kia's over the many years dealing with Kia. Wi recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kederick Bettie

Apr 14, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th Kia I have bought from Moritz. It was the..."

- Katiemundon

This is the 4th Kia I have bought from Moritz. It was the best car buying experience I have had. Scot was great. I will definitely recommend him and Moritz to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq

Apr 06, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Scot was a terrific salesman who..."

- s.cruse61

Awesome experience. Scot was a terrific salesman who never came off as a salesman. He really got to know us and seemed really interested in our lives. Charwick did an excellent job explaining our options with financing. All in all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got to the service department without an appointment..."

- Ricky

I got to the service department without an appointment and they took my car in and out in less than an hour. This dealer is one of a kind, every one is very nice and professional. My service advisor Thomas is amazing, he doesn’t know the word NO. He is always happy and willing to do what it takes to make you feel welcome and important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas from service department

Feb 04, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Ricky, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is absolutely without question the best car salesman..."

- Jwatkins1216

He is absolutely without question the best car salesman that I have ever had..From the moment I got out of the car, he was the best!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an appointment and car got done quick and cleaned...."

- Ricky

I had an appointment and car got done quick and cleaned. Excellent service great people they are always helpful and willing. AA+++ Thomas Miller excellent.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept advisor was great. Thomas Miller

Jul 24, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Ricky, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Moritz Kia of Hurst, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I’ve ever had. I love my..."

- Oldmanrunning

This was the best experience I’ve ever had. I love my Soul and I recommend this dealership to everyone that wants to buy a new car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Scot "

- Elki132

Scot with one T was so helpful. My first car-buying experience could not have gone better. Great professional service, would definitely recommend. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charwick Reed

Nov 14, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We are happy to hear your time spent with Scot was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results