About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Adduci.
Scott Adduci
Scott Adduci, Finance Manager, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Scott Adduci

Finance Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

147 Reviews of Scott Adduci

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Purchase"

- DaveC

We purchase a certified pre-owned 2015 435i x drive convertible in March 2018. Even though the dealership was a bit of a drive for us, the experience was well worth it. We found the car that had the options that we wanted, at a fair price. Salesman Shane Lyons could not have been more helpful. Scott Adduci in finance came up with such a great rate and incentives for us that we financed rather than paying cash. "Genius" Spencer Parker handled the delivery by giving us a 'hands-on' orientation that made us feel extremely comfortable with our 'new' vehicle. We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Shane Lyon

Mar 28, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there Dave, thank you for writing this review and providing such wonderful feedback. We appreciate your opinions! It's always a pleasure serving you!

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Efficient Experience"

- Dealderrateguy

Needed to get a new car and wanted to get back in a X5. Very efficient process from walking in the door to driving away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Lyon

Mar 09, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it! Glad we were able to help!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Very Best Car Buying Experience!!"

- NSLA218

Dave Benck, my sales representative, was outstanding, along with the entire team that assisted me at Knauz BMW. They were professional, friendly, knowledgable and very accommodating. The showroom is open, modern, clean, plays good music(! ) and presents an inviting atmosphere. There is already an established relationship and I will not hesitate to buy or lease again from Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Todd! We truly appreciate it, and are glad that you are part of the Knauz Family!

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience @ Karl Knauz BMW "

- Romey1200

Excellent staff of people working at Karl Knauz Motors. Working with Shane, Scott and Jon made the experience of buying our BMW X5 that much better. Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional through the whole car buying experience. Would highly recommend the dealership/auto group to those in the market for buying a luxury car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Jakubco, Shane Lyon

Feb 21, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating. We truly appreciate it!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Knauz Purchase"

- Dez LB

Rolly and management team were excellent. Not pushy and explained details of the X3 M40i. Helped to meet the transport to get vehicle to my CA home. Genius team did s superb job too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson, Jon Jakubco

Feb 12, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 X3"

- Rob S

Great experience at Knauz! Shane Lyon was terrific throughout the whole process...from providing details on the car, through negotiations (yes, even the negotiations were a decent/respectful experience), and all the way to delivery. Visited two other BMW dealerships and Knauz had the best price by far. A real first class experience! Would strongly recommend Knauz, and specifically Shane, to anyone looking to buy a new BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Lyon, Brandon Helbig

Feb 06, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Rob! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 BMW X-5"

- jmd

Our family has worked with Knauz BMW for many years and have always had excellent experiences, both in Sales and in Service. My latest experience was another example of this! Rolly Davidson made the sales process extremely efficient and easy and Scott Adduci had the financial details very organized. Brandon Helbig was so helpful in showing me all of the new technology and features of my new X-5. I will enthusiastically recommend Knauz BMW to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson , Brandon Helbig - BMW Product Specialist

Feb 06, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer experience."

- Rick

I have been a customer of Knauz BMW since 1984. This is my third lease with Bob Geisheker. He listens to what the customer is looking for and guides them through the process with both confidence and ease. Every detail is explained. Every question is answered. Also Spencer Parker was excellent educating me on all of the functions and features of my new BMW. Finally, Scott Adduci made the paper work side of things a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Spencer Parker

Jan 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Spencer and Bob know about your kind words.

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service Through and Through"

- More than Satisfied!

I located to the northern Illinois area about 1 and 1/2 years ago and had to find a new place to take care of my BMW X1 that I had purchased in Seattle. Knauz was the closest and am I ever glad I went to them. They have provided excellent service in the service department with professionalism and a genuine interest in taking care of whatever I needed. Recently I had the pleasure of working with an outstanding sales rep, Yale Kim, who helped me find a new X1 that I am delighted to drive. He was professional and a "no pressure" kind of guy.Working with Knauz was simply the best in the 48 years I have owned a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yale Kim

Jan 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Yale and Scott know about your kind words.

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shane made buying a new car a smooth and painless process!"

- Bmwlover12345

I recently purchased a new vehicle through Karl Knauz BMW. The entire process was run very professionally from the first interaction to the delivery of the vehicle. I really appreciated how our salesperson, Shane, went above and beyond to provide timely, responsive, and honest communication from beginning to end. He spent a considerable amount of time with me and was creative in helping me solve for the type of car to meet my many requirements, including opening my eyes to a vehicle I love but wouldn’t have initially considered. To top it off, we received great financing and they were up front with all options. Thanks for making my new vehicle purchase a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Lyon

Jan 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Shane know about your kind words.

11 - 20 of 147 results