About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Adduci.
Scott Adduci
Scott Adduci, Finance Manager, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Scott Adduci

Finance Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

143 Reviews of Scott Adduci

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Knauz Purchase"

- Dez LB

Rolly and management team were excellent. Not pushy and explained details of the X3 M40i. Helped to meet the transport to get vehicle to my CA home. Genius team did s superb job too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson, Jon Jakubco

Feb 12, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 X3"

- Rob S

Great experience at Knauz! Shane Lyon was terrific throughout the whole process...from providing details on the car, through negotiations (yes, even the negotiations were a decent/respectful experience), and all the way to delivery. Visited two other BMW dealerships and Knauz had the best price by far. A real first class experience! Would strongly recommend Knauz, and specifically Shane, to anyone looking to buy a new BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Lyon, Brandon Helbig

Feb 06, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Rob! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 BMW X-5"

- jmd

Our family has worked with Knauz BMW for many years and have always had excellent experiences, both in Sales and in Service. My latest experience was another example of this! Rolly Davidson made the sales process extremely efficient and easy and Scott Adduci had the financial details very organized. Brandon Helbig was so helpful in showing me all of the new technology and features of my new X-5. I will enthusiastically recommend Knauz BMW to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson , Brandon Helbig - BMW Product Specialist

Feb 06, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer experience."

- Rick

I have been a customer of Knauz BMW since 1984. This is my third lease with Bob Geisheker. He listens to what the customer is looking for and guides them through the process with both confidence and ease. Every detail is explained. Every question is answered. Also Spencer Parker was excellent educating me on all of the functions and features of my new BMW. Finally, Scott Adduci made the paper work side of things a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Spencer Parker

Jan 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Spencer and Bob know about your kind words.

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service Through and Through"

- More than Satisfied!

I located to the northern Illinois area about 1 and 1/2 years ago and had to find a new place to take care of my BMW X1 that I had purchased in Seattle. Knauz was the closest and am I ever glad I went to them. They have provided excellent service in the service department with professionalism and a genuine interest in taking care of whatever I needed. Recently I had the pleasure of working with an outstanding sales rep, Yale Kim, who helped me find a new X1 that I am delighted to drive. He was professional and a "no pressure" kind of guy.Working with Knauz was simply the best in the 48 years I have owned a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yale Kim

Jan 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Yale and Scott know about your kind words.

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shane made buying a new car a smooth and painless process!"

- Bmwlover12345

I recently purchased a new vehicle through Karl Knauz BMW. The entire process was run very professionally from the first interaction to the delivery of the vehicle. I really appreciated how our salesperson, Shane, went above and beyond to provide timely, responsive, and honest communication from beginning to end. He spent a considerable amount of time with me and was creative in helping me solve for the type of car to meet my many requirements, including opening my eyes to a vehicle I love but wouldn’t have initially considered. To top it off, we received great financing and they were up front with all options. Thanks for making my new vehicle purchase a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Lyon

Jan 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Shane know about your kind words.

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- junk123

Great service. Shane knew his cars. Dealership was attentive to details. Worked a quick deal to get us on our way. This is the second car we've purchased from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Lyon, Brandon Helbig

Jan 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Shane know about your kind words.

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- J Fisher

A little addendum to my earlier review. I would also like to thank Scott for helping me with the financing on the car and laying out a path for a complex license plate transfer among my vehicles. And to John the Genius who taught me alot about the new cars tech and how to use all the tech I was NOT using in my 2013 335 since I never bothered to lean how.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and review! It really means a lot to us! We will be sure to let all of the boys know about your kind words! Thanks again and Happy Driving!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"repeat customer who enjoys the dealership"

- CL

Great customer relations. I would shop there again with pleasure. And use the same people to help me again. I am very happy with the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

Nov 13, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Bob and Scott know about your kind words and feedback. Thank you again and happy driving!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Erich

My salesman Yale was great throughout the whole buying process. He was always helpful and attentive. I had to order my car and he kept me updated almost daily as to the status of it. He also helped me secure a loan through Knauz when my bank messed up their paperwork and I was not going to be able to pick up my car when it was ready. I had been waiting months and I didn't want to have to delay my pickup even a day. I would highly recommend Yale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pudlo, Yale Kim

Nov 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for telling us about your time with us! We really appreciate your review and feedback! We will be sure to let Yale know about your kind words. Thank you again! Happy Driving!

11 - 20 of 143 results