About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Adduci.
Scott Adduci
Scott Adduci, Finance Manager, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Scott Adduci

Finance Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

126 Reviews of Scott Adduci

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New BMW Lease"

- Elizabeth Jakaitis

I would recommend working with Rolly Davidson! Rolly was very attentive and followed through with everything he said he would do. We are very pleased with our experience at Knauz for the 4th time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson

Jul 18, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, Elizabeth, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to meet and exceed all of your expectations, and help you find a car that you love without any stress or hassle! Rolly, Scott, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!!

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional team"

- SB

From our first visit with Shane Lyon to the final lease paperwork process with Scott Adduci, we found Knauz to be very solid in all aspects of their business and very customer focused. We took numerous test drive over two days and didn't feel pressured by Shane. He provided professional and objective feedback, which made us confident in our final decision. Spencer Parker did an outstanding job detailing and teaching us the features of the BMW and setting up the various options to maximize our riding enjoyment. Very personable and professional. We liked the entire staff that we interacted with during our buying and post-buying time. We would certainly recommend Knauz in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Shane Lyon

Jul 10, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We are extremely happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any of the normal car-buying stress and hassle! Shane, Spencer, Scott, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review. Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Knauz!"

- Jay Gustafson

This is the second car I have leased from Knauz BMW in the past 4 years and I couldn't be happier with the overall experience. Bob Geisheker really understood my needs in a car and helped me figure out which model made the most sense. Spencer Parker was also very helpful in giving me the "ins and outs" of the different technology in the car I went with. Although I live in the city and have closer BMW dealerships I could go to, I will be loyal to the Knauz team for the foreseeable future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Spencer Parker

Jun 27, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Jay, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that worked perfectly for you without any hassle! Bob, Spencer, Scott, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new BMW, and happy driving!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional People, Exceptional Service, Exception Cars"

- Derrick

I've been with the Knauz Dealership for 20 years and each year the people, service and cars exceed expectations in customer service, support and quality vehicles. Throughout selection and ownership process, you're working experienced professionals. My selection experience was with Bob Geisheker. He was patient, informative and knowledge. Working with finance was a breeze with Scott. When it came to learning about my vehicle, Brandon provided skilled and enthusiastic assistance. Last but certainly not least, Jeremy Zndersic is our "go-to" guy for loaners and service though the years! HUGE Thanks to everyone! #BestTeamEver #KnauzBMW #ExcellentService

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that's quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, Derrick, we truly appreciate it! We're very happy to hear that we've always met and exceeded your expectations, and that we're your go-to auto dealer! We're also extremely happy that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Bob, Brandon, Jeremy, Scott, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review@ Happy driving!

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top-notch all the way around!"

- BJP

Fantastic experience, would highly recommend Knauz. I leased a new BMW. Everyone I met was very friendly and knowledgable. Beautiful showroom! 5-star service. They have many brands to choose fro at the Autopark not just BMW. Never felt pressured. Very professional. Taking delivery of my car was also a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Brueggeman.

Jun 12, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you for much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're very happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, and that our team was able to help you find a car that fits your lifestyle and one that you love! Scott, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience. "

- Sal

Bob and the team were an absolute pleasure. I showed up and they went right to work getting me into my new car and answering all of my questions. Could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Spencer Parker

Jun 05, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Sal! We're so happy that you had a great experience while with us, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love! Bob, Spencer, Scott, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car and happy driving!

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional "

- Kobe2424

My experience was friendly and professional. I would recommend others to buy from them. The location was more user friendly. Made your Car hunting more relaxed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker , Brandon.

May 23, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy that your experience with us was pleasant, and that we were able to help you find a car that you love! Bob, Scott, Brandon, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review. Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price, Great Service"

- jhslaw

This is the way car buying should be. I built the car I wanted with one of the online services and checked off a number of dealers to get a price. Shortly thereafter I got an email from Bob G followed by a phone call about my specific requirements for a car and a discussion of special discounts available. About a week later I made an appointment to test drive a car, which turned out to be the exact car I wanted, color, equipment, etc. All discussions were very low key. Bob and the "genius" persons were extremely knowledgeable about their product. (Something not true at other dealers). After I drove the car we had a brief, low key price negotiation, no pressure or need to haggle at length. Bob made an extremely good price offer in response to my offer. The Knauz price was much lower than that made by any other dealer and the sales environment was was stress free. The actal delivery of the car was also very easy. The only thing that took any time was an almost hour long orientation course in the operation of all of the features of the new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

May 22, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, that is quite the compliment! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to make the car-buying process simple and hassle-free, and that you were also able to find a car that you love! Bob, Scott, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 for 1"

- Carmen C.

I recently traded in 2 cars for a BMW X3 and was so impressed with the excellent customer service from Bob, Shane, Scott and Brandon in the Knauz BMW dealership. The mainternance plan and warranty was important to me and they delivered. I would recommend the Knauz dealership to all who want quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Shane Lyon , Brandon - Genius

May 18, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Carmen, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to meet and exceed your expectations, and help you find a car that you love without any hassle! Bob, Shane, Scott, Brandon, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your X3, and happy driving!

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great BMW Buying Experience"

- EHaas

I purchased a certified pre-owned BMW X5 from Bob Geisheker and Bob Graziano. The process was smooth and very timely. I brought in my 4-year old son and everyone was friendly to him and also made him comfortable during our time at the dealership. Bob was great to work with and he provided the right amount of information to help me select between new and pre-owned options. He also proactively shared with me ways to make the purchase more economical. Brandon, one of the BMW geniuses also provided great 1:1 service showing me all about my new purchase. The handoff to the various employees during the purchase was seamless. At no point during the process was I unaware of what the next steps were. The open layout of Knauz BMW and visibility of the employees demonstrates a concerted effort towards transparency and customer service which makes the overall experience much more enjoyable. Overall, I was very satisfied with my purchase and would highly recommend this dealership for any BMW purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, Bob Geisheker , Brandon (BMW genious)

May 16, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback; that's quite the compliment! We're very happy to hear that you had a pleasant, hassle-free experience with us, and that our team was able to help you find a car that suits your lifestyle and that you love! Bob, Scott, Brandon, Bob, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your car, and happy driving!

11 - 20 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$71,910

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395

2018 BMW M4

$79,340