Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Beaver.
Scott Beaver
Scott  Beaver at Columbiana Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Beaver

Parts

Columbiana Ford

14851 South Ave
Columbiana, OH 44408

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Scott Beaver

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had to bring our car in for service unexpectedly. The..."

- chookie2015 Verified Customer

We had to bring our car in for service unexpectedly. The salesman took care of the problem right away and went to service got our car in immediately. While there waiting on the diagnosis of our car we had contact with Darrell, Elizabeth, Dan and multiple people just checking on how we were doing on our wait. They kept us updated on how things were going down to the final diagnosis of the problem. What was wrong would take a couple of days to fix due to having to order a part. We were given a rental car free of charge what a surprise. When it comes to a dealer you could not ask for anything more from any department there. We would recommend Columbiana Ford to everyone out there looking to buy a car and feel confident in purchase and following up with service. They are the best out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought me from Warren Ohio to get a good price on my new..."

- garyhinks11 Verified Customer

Brought me from Warren Ohio to get a good price on my new truck. Rod answered all my questions and made the process enjoyable. Scott got my bed liner in place to be installed before I took the truck home on the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Enlow

Oct 27, 2020

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi Gary! Thanks for the wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. Enjoy that gorgeous truck.

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty busy place the service guy was very good at..."

- jketchum162 Verified Customer

Pretty busy place the service guy was very good at listening to my problem and then trying to fix them. The parts guy also was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrel Brothers, Jeff Hammond, Dave Kester

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2020 Escape"

- margegoldner Verified Customer

I am really enjoying my new car. The sales staff have all been very helpful and professional. I look forward to dealing with further service calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hammond, Aaron Walsh

Jun 12, 2020

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi Marge, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear how much you are enjoying your new car! Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you in the future.

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I commute from Columbus Ohio area to get my truck..."

- efranklin75 Verified Customer

I commute from Columbus Ohio area to get my truck serviced by local dealer I purchased it from. The dealership always accommodates my hectic word schedule at times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffin Poulton-Simmons, Aaron Walsh , Dave Kester, Russ Hardenburgh, Vince Pesa

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service without an appointment"

- AJW1974

Had a little bit of an immediate issue to be fixed. I called Brian in service and he assured me he could work it in. I had two things that I could put off and two things that needed done TODAY. Brian took care of all of it for me without hesitation or pressure. The technician offered to show me the issues, offered advice and fixed it on time, on budget and as promised. Brian is very easy to get information from and apologized for the tires taking so long to get. If I didn't work across the street, he would have offered something to drive while I waited. That is service at its finest!! Awesome job service department! I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Kester

Nov 05, 2019

Columbiana Ford responded

We’re thrilled to hear about you great experience. Thank you for your business!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,988

2018 Ford Escape

$18,988

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,175

2021 Ford F-150

$46,175

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,224

2021 Ford Escape

$26,224

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,875

2021 Ford F-150

$43,875

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,860

2021 Ford Mustang

$43,860

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,998

2019 Ford F-150

$35,998