About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Boyer.
Scott Boyer
Scott Boyer, Used Car Sales Manager, Lucas Smith Chrysler Center
5.0

Scott Boyer

Used Car Sales Manager

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center

1600 Parkway W
Festus, MO 63028

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Scott Boyer

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and good "

- Jon

Got my vehicle in and got and did a very good job. They gave me Rental for the day which helps out with work. I’ll be back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2018

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Thanks for the positive review! If you need anything at all, please let us know.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Driving Excitement""

- parrish, g

Great "no pressure" buying experience with friendly, knowledgeable people, treat you more like a neighbor than a customer. Thanks to Alex for working out a deal I am pleased with and the explanation of vehicle features . My Thanks to Scott Boyer, for being there when I just happened to show up on the lot, late one Saturday afternoon! He made me feel welcome, though the dealership was closing! A big" Thanks" also, to Ms. Jackie in the financial guidance and explanation of every detail. She is very knowledgeable , and offers several options for consideration to best meet your needs where applicable. I would highly recommend seeing Lucas-Smith Chrysler if your in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Griffin , Jackie

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- tbeck

I enjoyed working with Jessica on my new purchase.Her and the rest of the staff made my experience very special.Thanks Jessica and everyone else who made this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Barnett

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck buying made easy."

- HS454

This was probably the easiest car buying experience we have every had. They were very accommodating and made sure we were satisfied with the transaction. Not from the area, came across them on car guru but would definitely return when we purchase a car in the future..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Griffin

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Boyer Salesman of the Year"

- T4gwinger

Over the last few months (like 6) I've come in and looked for the perfect vehicle to purchase. Each time Scott took his time to show me exactly what I was looking for. Never making me feel as though I was wasting his time. I told him my last experience at the twin city Toyota dealership and he calmed my fears by being honest and upfront. Never felt as though I was being taken to the cleaners with a new car purchase. He was always very professional and courteous. Thank you very much Scott. I will definitely be back in the future should I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Thanks for the review!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience... more than once!"

- Sharee chambers

I purchased a Traverse from Alex Griffin this past September, and I can't say enough about my experience. He was very friendly and easy-going. He answered all of my questions and sought out others to answer questions he wasn't certain of. After purchasing my vehicle I had a few issues that needed to be repaired; I contacted the dealership and was immediately scheduled for a repair, with a loaner car provided to prevent any inconvenience of my personal time. I was very appreciative of this option, as well as the swift response and action to resolve my concerns. The employees at Lucas-Smith have earned a loyal customer, in addition to a very pleased Traverse owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Griffin

Dec 18, 2017

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

Thanks for the review! If you need anything in the future, please let us know!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied. "

- carolyn willett

We are repeat customers of Scott Boyer simply because he is knowledgeable and works toward getting you the best deal to meet your needs. We would definitely recommend him and this dealership. We felt all warranties were fully explained, financing procedures, and what could be expected from their service department. We look forward to enjoying our new vehicle and having our service needs provided by Lucas-Smith Dodge. We haven't required service at this time so I will not rate at this time. The vehicle purchase process, however, went very smoothly. Thanks again Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely courteos, friendly, and relaxed. "

- Linbreo

Relaxed and friendly service can be rare in our society. Our experience was a ver pleasant surprise. We were offered test drives, asked preferences and then Scott, our sales person, acted quickly and got our Jeep, ready and available, quickly. Such a smoothe , hometown transaction from all personnell involved.. definitley recoomen this dealership for honest and down to earth service and treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lady finance person

Oct 28, 2017

Lucas Smith Chrysler Center responded

It was a pleasure working with you! We hope you enjoy that Jeep and we'll see you back for your first free oil change.

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It takes effort."

- T6662rf

In today's market, new and used car sales is a very competitive business. Especially with the ability to price cars using the internet as a tool to compare prices, service, etc. As a buyer, I look for someone that has an edge on the next guy. This is what draws me to Lucas Smith. They have an edge by intensionally making an effort to satisfy even the pickiest of customers. Great job, to you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Lucas

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$31,406

2018 Dodge Journey

$19,717

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$20,386

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$33,553

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$51,101

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,118

2019 Ram 1500

$34,200

2019 Ram 1500

$34,659