About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Brotherton.
Scott Brotherton
Scott Brotherton, Sales Consultant, Lou Fusz Mazda
4.9

Scott Brotherton

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Mazda

925 North Lindbergh Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Scott Brotherton

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- kelv1n Verified Customer

Came in expressed my desires and drove out with my car in about an hour. Scott was an awesome salesperson and know pressure during the deal. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Salazar

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt professional "

- Mxrx573 Verified Customer

The most uneventful buying experience I've ever had and if you've bought a car before you understand why that's a GOOD thing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Laneman

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I've dealt with 3 St. Louis dealerships in buying new..."

- lexicon5 Verified Customer

This was by FAR the best and easiest buying experience of all! Zach made it easy as did the Minister of Finance Mike Salazar! I'd recommend Lou Fusz to anyone. Scott helped as well...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Salazar, Zach Higdon

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful very timely very friendly"

- terripike4 Verified Customer

I have found I Always receive friendly service. They are very Helpful and timely with the work. I feel I can trust this dealership service and employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Bherrin

The entire experience was wonderful! Everyone was so helpful and kind! Scott Brotherton was incredibly knowledgable and made the whole process exciting and smooth! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy O'Connor, Cory Laneman

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott is amazingggggggg"

- Ari11

Scott was wonderful! I went in scared to make my first big purchase and walked out confident that I made the right decision! So glad I chose to come in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The people were very nice"

- jacobsmith03291999 Verified Customer

I liked the people and there services. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to find a good used car for decent prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lehne

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Aforg

Amazing is the first word that comes to mind when I think of purchasing a car from Lou Fusz Mazda. Scott was our salesman and he was nothing short of amazing. He was friendly and honest. He listened to every question and concern worked hard to find a car to fit our needs, wants and budget. The rest of the staff was friendly and very helpful as well. This is the second car I have purchased from Lou Fusz Mazda and it will not be my last. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lehne

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Lou Fusz was awesome!!"

- France1948

Scott Brotherton is so professional! He made me feel at ease from the moment I met him!! I had some questions to ask and would promptly respond in person or would call me back! I would highly recommend to work with Scott for your first or next Mazda experience!!! This is my second Mazda from this location!! It won't be my last!! Thank you for making me a happy and satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hestand, Cory Laneman

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- mollygreen212 Verified Customer

Scott was very personable and great to work with. Although it took a long time to finalize, I had a great experience. Everyone was helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lehne

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X5

$31,621

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,461

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,121

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,330

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,147

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,212

2018 Mazda CX-9

$34,187

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,061