Scott Corbett
Scott Corbett at Rockland Hyundai
Refer Me

Scott Corbett

Sales Manager

Rockland Hyundai

55 NY-303
West Nyack , NY 10994

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews
5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Scott Corbett

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience ever.In a new car in 90 minutes.I've bought Hyundai's for 33 years and this was grsat. Best nicd e kind patient salesman. More

by Mermaid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Olivier Sr , Victor Sanchez

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased a Hyundai Elantra this week at this dealership. Syed Rizvi was the salesman that had helped me with my purchase. He is very knowledgeable about the Elantra and provides excellent servic More

by PJS
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Emmett , Syed Rizvi

Aug 03, 2021

Rockland Hyundai responded

Thanks PJS for taking the time to write a review for Rockland Hyundai. Enjoy your new Hyundai.

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Javier, Scott and Luis were great! I highly recommend going here for a car.It was quick and easy and I couldn't be happier with the deal made on my Elantra.Thanks again guys. More

by Vinny1115
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Cano, Luis Olivier

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much Scott Corbett, the sales manager. You made my buying experience amazing. I will always return to Rockland Hyundai because of Scott. Also thank you Roger Garcia More

by Lexiemm12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Garcia

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Immediate attention as soon as we entered the dealership. Wonderful service and best price by far for the vehicle we chose. They really cared about pleasing us with the best car for our grandson. Everyone wa More

by yfyfe10j@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Simmons, Jennifer Emmett

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE IMMEDIATE ATTENTION WE RECEIVED AT THIS DEALERSHIP AS WE ENTERED THE BUILDING. EVERYONE WAS PLEASANT AND HELPFUL. OUR SALES REP JOHN SIMMONS WAS AWESOME. WE BOUGHT A BEAUT More

by yfyfe10j@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Simmons, Jennifer Emmett

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The two gentlemen that helped were Scott & John. They were highly helpful & professional. I would recommend Rockland Hyundai to anyone in needed of a cat. More

by michaelekizian
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Simmons

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a nice experience at Rockland Hyundai. I was very pleased with the Customer service and professionalism of the staff everyone was very friendly as well. My sales consultant Roger, was so nice and pat More

by Luz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Rockland Hyundai responded

Luz, thank you for sharing your experience at Rockland Hyundai. Enjoy your new Kona!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish my buying experience at Rockland Hyundai was excellent. My Salesman John Simmons was knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted. The Sales Manager, Scott Corbett gave us the best pr More

by Formative252
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Simmons, Jennifer Emmett

Feb 03, 2021

Rockland Hyundai responded

Appreciate your comments Formative. Enjoy your new car.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

During my sale at Rockland Hyundai, Scott, Jennifer, Domonique, and Michael were all incredibly helpful and attentive! Scott knew exactly how to satisfy my wants and needs in my first brand new vehicle. More

by Karlee G.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results