About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Czarnik.
Scott Czarnik
Scott Czarnik, Sales, Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Scott Czarnik

Sales

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17225 Torrence Ave
Lansing, IL 60438

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Scott Czarnik

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Big help!"

- ChiJesse

Adam was a huge help! He showed me the vehicle I was interested in right away without hesitation and without trying to get all my financial info first like some dealers do. His main concern was what I needed in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Muhammad

Jan 22, 2019

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your recent service experience with us! We hope you continue to choose Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram as your first choice for all your vehicle needs.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- MarkB

Ken Walters is the best. We asked him about a recall we got in the mail and on his day off he offered to personally pick up the car and take it in for service. With in 4 hours our brand new Jeep was services and returned to us . It was even given a bath Mark B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Czarnik, Kenneth Walter

Jan 17, 2019

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond satisfaction"

- Moni1990

Edward Sanders & Scotti took care of me beyond expectations. They were extremely diligent and worked hard for me when they did not have to. I fully recommend Napelton if you are in the market for a car. Makes sure you ask for Ed Sanders!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Sanders

Dec 23, 2018

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best First Car Buying Experience"

- KShine

A year ago I went to Thomas In Highland. They tried selling me anything when I only came in there only looking for a Jeep and they were rude. Adam made sure I got what I wanted. He was very nice and straightforward. It was the best and easiest experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Muhammad

Dec 19, 2018

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and we hope to see you again!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Won’t ever go somewhere else!"

- SamanthaA

I truly can’t put into words how impressed I was with this dealership and my salesman, Adam! Adam was so attentive, patient, personable and thorough every step of the way. He truly made my entire experience easy and enjoyable. He treated me like a person and not just a customer, everyone at this dealership did. I had an awful experience at another dealership and after the incredible service I received here, I honestly can say I’ll never go somewhere else! I can’t recommend Adam and Napleton’s River Oaks dealership enough! Thanks Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Czarnik, Adam Muhammad

Nov 30, 2018

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and we hope to see you again! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, honest and straight forward in every step"

- 89kulakowski

Great overall experience. Everyone was honest with me throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Dodge, Jeep or Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Muhsen, Kenneth Walter

Nov 30, 2018

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

89kulakowski, we appreciate you choosing Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with warm welcomes!!!!!!"

- Hereiam2

My service at Napleton was great! Adam and the team made me feel at home I love the honesty and integrity along with leadership that this dealership brings it’s customers are amazing! I’m definitely recommending you guys. Thanks again!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Muhammad

Nov 01, 2018

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- 1keionabonner@gmail.com

Adam was very great. He worked really hard to get me into the car I wanted. It was good to have a transparent salesman. I just wish I didn’t spend so long in there but, I know that’s just how car buying goes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Muhammad

Oct 27, 2018

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, 1keionabonner@gmail.com! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience""

- candy guy,kappy1234

Great people to do business with! These three gentleman made my overall experience one of the most positive and best experiences in buying a car. I have dealt with these guy in the past many years ago and nothing has changed, easy to deal with, honest and provide GREAT service. Ray C the sales manager answered all my questions and kept me informed. My wife was very happy with the time that Ken W (he goes above and beyond - everytime) took to explained all of the features, functions and capablities of our new Jeep. Kudos to Scott C in the finance department, this process can be painful, not with this guy, thanks Scott. I would highly recommend that you give this dealership a try! Top notch, classy guys! Ray, your the best! Ken, your customer service skills, second to none! Scott, great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Czarnik, Kenneth Walter

Oct 22, 2018

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Candy Guy,Kappy1234, we appreciate you choosing Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy"

- Traci

A couple phone calls a, a few clicks of a mouse and a short visit to the dealership and I was driving home in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Czarnik, Kenneth Walter

Oct 22, 2018

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Traci, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,047

2018 Ram 1500

$43,738

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,847

2019 Ram 1500

$41,859

2019 Ram 1500

$39,437

2018 Jeep Renegade

$20,922

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$21,163

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,628