About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Czarnik.
Scott Czarnik
Scott Czarnik, Sales, Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Scott Czarnik

Sales

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17225 Torrence Ave
Lansing, IL 60438

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Scott Czarnik

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience""

- candy guy,kappy1234

Great people to do business with! These three gentleman made my overall experience one of the most positive and best experiences in buying a car. I have dealt with these guy in the past many years ago and nothing has changed, easy to deal with, honest and provide GREAT service. Ray C the sales manager answered all my questions and kept me informed. My wife was very happy with the time that Ken W (he goes above and beyond - everytime) took to explained all of the features, functions and capablities of our new Jeep. Kudos to Scott C in the finance department, this process can be painful, not with this guy, thanks Scott. I would highly recommend that you give this dealership a try! Top notch, classy guys! Ray, your the best! Ken, your customer service skills, second to none! Scott, great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Czarnik, Kenneth Walter

Oct 22, 2018

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Candy Guy,Kappy1234, we appreciate you choosing Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy"

- Traci

A couple phone calls a, a few clicks of a mouse and a short visit to the dealership and I was driving home in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Czarnik, Kenneth Walter

Oct 22, 2018

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Traci, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend! "

- Dk21

It was my first time buying a car and all the staff were extremely friendly and helpful! I would definitely recommend! Love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad to hear our staff provided you with a great car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!!!"

- Robby1023

Adam Is An Amazing Person To Do Business With! He Was Very Nice, Respectful & Knew EXACTLY How To Do His Job! He Was GREAT With Communication As Well. I Left The Dealer With The Car I Wanted!! I Would Reccomend Everyone To Him! Nothing Short Of Amazing! ThankYouuuu So Much Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Robby1023! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience ever!"

- DanS

I was recommended to call up Moe over here at River Oaks by a friend of mine and told me he would take care of me and boy was he was right. Not a single part of the experience was an issue. I would highly recommend coming to get your next car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BOMB!!!!!!"

- Chelsie_01

I lovedddddd my salesman Adam he was the best! && my finance manager Scotty was the best as well, I definitely recommend anyone coming here! They can definitely get the job done here. You will leave satisfied; guaranteed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Muhammad

Sep 20, 2018

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new car, Chelsie_01! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer "

- Duranfly

E.D. help me also Charles.....dealer was the best I ever been too ....even took time to give me info on ways to increase my credit ....would be doing business again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Woods, Edward Sanders

Sep 20, 2018

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and we hope to see you again! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Purchase "

- CARA1O

Thanks to everyone at Napleton for making my husband and I feel like family. The team work at this dealership will continue to come back for further purchases. Thanks to everyone that make us feel so special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Cara! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a new Jeep Cherokee"

- Ezell70

I was extremely satisfied, with the service I received, in purchasing my new Jeep Cherokee, on 8-28-18. My Sales Person, Adam Muhammad, was very patient, and understanding of my needs. I was also very pleased with my overall, service I received from the Staff at Napleton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and we hope to see you again!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Miracle Worker!"

- Richawn L. Randall

My engine on my Dodge 2012 went out and I needed $4500 for repairs. I had already spent $630 for the month for car rentals while my car was down. I still owed $9000 on my car and it had 138,900 miles on it too. I was perplexed in trying to decide should I repair my old vehicle because I didn’t know if it could be traded in with the repairs needed. Adam contacted me because he was made aware of my situation and how much I had been spending for a car rental . I came into the dealetship and we discussed some options. I miraculously got approved at the dealership for a Brand New 2018 Dodge Journey with only 15 miles on it with no money down! My car note is $289 more than what I was originally paying and I have GAP protection too. I no longer have the worries of getting the repairs done or the $9000 that was owed on the car. The dealership took car of everything! God used Adam to perform a miracle and save the day for my family and I! Adam was very kind, considerate, detailed and compassionate while servicing me for this sale! May the blessing and favor of the Lord be with and overtake you and Eric Littleton for what you have done! Sincerely, Mrs. Richawn L. Randall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Littleton, Adam Muhammad

Sep 20, 2018

Napleton's River Oaks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Richawn L. Randall, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,910

2018 Ram 2500

$59,399

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,910

2018 Ram 2500

$54,030

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,047

2018 Ram 1500

$54,821

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,705

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,861