About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott DeWitt.
Scott DeWitt
Scott  DeWitt, New Vehicle Sales and Leasing, Huntington Ford
5.0

Scott DeWitt

New Vehicle Sales and Leasing

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

11 Reviews of Scott DeWitt

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F150"

- Chuck B

We looked high and low for a truck of a specific color we got in touch with Scott Dewitt and in less that 24 hour we had a new truck. Scott was even kind enough to deliver it for us. Excellent Customer Service! He definitely won our business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- The3gees

I was looking for a new car, and also to turn in my 2012 Jeep, Ecerything about this Dealership is great I have no complaints. They went out of their to help me and to make my experience a good o w. I will definitely go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Maston , Kristina Berishaj

Aug 17, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much for writing this kind review! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat satisfied customer"

- Muroh

This is my third vehicle lease from Huntington Ford. It was a quick and easy process. I drove in with a three year old car and out with a new one. Everyone was helpful and the sales person, Scott DeWitt was genuinely interested in my satisfaction with the deal and the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Levi, Tony Malouf

Aug 27, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for taking some of your time to leave this very kind review! We hope to see you in the future! We love Scott too!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Transit XLT 15 passenger "

- Baraiac

We have had the best experience.. from taking van home to show the family and get their opinion to buying and driving our van that same day!!! Will recommend Scott Dewitt anytime to anyone!! We absolutely love our 15 passenger van!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is great news! We love Scott too! Thanks for leaving this review!

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my super crew"

- Mustang guy GT500

From the first moment I stepped into the dealership friendly faces helpfulness a fantastic purchase experience I would recommend this dealership to my friends and my family in service following was magnificent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and helpful!"

- Rcopeland

Easiest, best experience ever! Scott is knowledgeable, helpful and a straight shooter! Can not say enough good things. Go see Scott, let him prove it to You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!"

- EMachuga

Buying a new car can be overwhelming but Scott DeWitt truly listened to our wants and needs and went out of his way to make it happen. Such a pleasure to deal with such a knowledgeable and friendly salesman. We would recommend Scott DeWitt to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ford Edge Purchase"

- Rich H

Recently purchased a 2017 Ford Edge from Scott DeWitt at Huntington Ford and Scott was terrific. He listened to our needs and located the exact vehicle in Indiana and brought it to Michigan. Pricing was good and the value of our trade was fair. Scott was a pleasure to deal with and we would definitely go back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott DeWitt"

- NavyDad21

Great experience leasing my escape. Fast, friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend Huntington Ford for your new car purchase and Scott DeWitt as your salesperson. Thanks Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best leasing experience ever!"

- Linda

Scott DeWitt & the friendly, knowledgeable team at Huntington Ford made my car leasing experience a real pleasure. Stressful & anxious described previous vehicle purchases but Scott answered all my questions, addressed all issues. From my first purchase, a brand new 68 Mustang to my current Escape, I can truly say I've never had a better experience than the one I had at Huntington! ! I don’t usually write reviews but Huntington Ford is the place to go and Scott the one to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,560