Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Feller.
Scott Feller
Scott  Feller at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.5

Scott Feller | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

51 Reviews of Scott Feller

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in for my new lease vehicle on 11-6, a 2021 Ford..."

- DOMINIC NOVY Verified Customer

I was in for my new lease vehicle on 11-6, a 2021 Ford Explorer LTD. I had advised the salesperson I would pay $425/month and need 22K miles per year on a 3 year lease. I felt like I was mis-led by the salesperson. I was told I was to bring $11K for a down payment. It turned out to be $15,800. xxx. But by this time I was in the chair across the the business manager - and you had me. My choice was to pay or walk out. It's been 2 weeks and I still feel pissed off about my Boucher experience. :(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Flynn, Erik Johnson

Dec 14, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Dominic - we are very disappointed to hear about your recent experience with us. We would like to take the opportunity to discuss this further with you and make things right. Please reach out to our General Manager, Chris Flynn, at 262-338-3379. We hope to hear from you soon.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Feller was a Very Knowledgeable Sales man, He..."

- MATT@CARINI-ELECTRIC.COM Verified Customer

Scott Feller was a Very Knowledgeable Sales man, He helped me order the right vehicle with all of the questions answered that other dealerships could not answer! would buy from Him Again and Again! Love the F250 Lariat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

It's great to hear you enjoyed working with Scott and that you are enjoying your new Ford F-250 Lariat, Matt!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As an older single female, this was my first experience..."

- jmc

As an older single female, this was my first experience purchasing a vehicle on my own. Scott Feller was wonderful to work with and I felt that I got a good deal not only on my purchase but also what I got for my trade-in. Stephanie Turner took care of the paperwork and had everything ready for me to sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner

Nov 05, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience working with Scott and Stephanie! Enjoy your new ride!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had my truck in for sevice and was very..."

- WOELFELTROY Verified Customer

I recently had my truck in for sevice and was very welcomed by a team that cared for my truck as well as my respect and continued service. Kim and Jacob in service listened , cared and made sure i understood and satisfied with my visit. I would recommend this business to everyone. Kim is a Great Service Writer 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Gonzales , Jacob in service

Sep 02, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at the dealership. I came from out..."

- Terry6437

Had a great experience at the dealership. I came from out of state and purchase my truck Scott had the truck detailed gas up! He made the experience Extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher, Terry!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was great to work with and we really like our new..."

- JFLAWLER73 Verified Customer

Scott was great to work with and we really like our new used car it was a perfect purchase for us. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers

Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

It was our pleasure! Thank you for the review!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest and most stress free car purchase I..."

- ACATOZZI22 Verified Customer

This was the easiest and most stress free car purchase I have ever made!! I went in for a test drive, the next day my husband went in for a test drive, i filled out the online financing form that scott emailed me and when o went in to finalize the purchase everything was done. All i had to do was sign and drive away!! It took about an hour!! I will be returning for any future purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner

Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled you had a quick and easy purchase with us here at Boucher!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with and very responsive. I did business..."

- RYANROB Verified Customer

Great to work with and very responsive. I did business here because of his service. It was greatly Appreciated. scott did great. Scott did great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers, Michael Nuernberg

Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review!

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael has been so helpful with the last two vehicle..."

- Michelle N

Michael has been so helpful with the last two vehicle purchases! Special ordered a transit van with his assistance, kept me updated on the production and delay during COVID. Not only is he a great salesman but he treats his customers with the upmost respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words about your recent experience with us, Michelle!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales associates to work with. Was awesome to have..."

- Kevin & Kelly

Great sales associates to work with. Was awesome to have a home test drive with the truck we were thinking of buying. Thank you Scott for all your help. We love the truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson

Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are so happy to hear you are loving your new truck, Kevin & Kelly! Please reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with moving forward!

11 - 20 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,455

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,455

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,255

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,255

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,099

2017 Ford Edge

$24,099

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,185

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,185

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,535

2021 Ford F-150

$40,535