Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Feller.
Scott Feller
Scott  Feller at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.5

Scott Feller | Page 5

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

50 Reviews of Scott Feller

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, great service"

- bobalty Verified Customer

I’m very pleased to use Boucher’s service department. It’s always a pleasure to come there, because they are very welcoming, especially with coffee, rolls, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing your review to us and the community!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- AFUTTER Verified Customer

Excellent service. I would buy another car from them. Scott was great. We will most likely be back in the future to look at another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled Scott was able to help assist you with finding a vehicle. We look forward to your next visit!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made it affordable."

- TIMCSHARDWARE Verified Customer

I went in with a limit to what I wanted to spend. They worked with me until we found what would work. I left pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled to hear after purchasing a car with us you drove home satisfied, Tim! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales associate"

- LANAJIM46 Verified Customer

Scott answered a lot of questions and I felt no pressure in the purchase of the Aviator. Although the dealership was very busy, he managed to get a driver to get the car from Milwaukee on the day I wanted. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2019

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thanks for sharing that Scott was able to provide you with a comfortable experience with us here at Boucher!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was no pressure because I knew exactly what I wanted!"

- MKFALLON Verified Customer

I researched and picked out the car I wanted. Co-workers referred me to Dan Powell who took excellent care of me and listened to concerns.I definitely would recommend them and I'm so happy to be back driving a Ford again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Powell

Dec 18, 2019

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We're glad Dan was able to take care of you during your vehicle search and buying process! Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you again in the future!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ever!"

- cydney46

This is my 3rd lease with this dealer....everyone I have ever dealt with at Boucher has been great. From salesmen to finance people to service, everyone is always courteous, friendly and a pleasure to work with. Even the. Boss (Chris Flynn) makes a point of greeting the customers If these folks weren't the best, would I have come back three times? Don't think so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keif and Stephanie (finance)

Dec 18, 2019

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Your continued patronage means the world to us, Cydney! It is great to hear that the whole Boucher Team has been friendly and a pleasure to work with. We hope to see you again and please let us know if you need anything!

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- elizabethkruschke Verified Customer

Super friendly staff, always kind and generous. They honored my Holiday coupon for my service even though I failed to bring the coupon with me. I Love the lounge space and provided refreshments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Elizabeth, Thanks for this very kind review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff!"

- MICKELLES.MS Verified Customer

Just a good experience. Scott was not an overwhelming sales guy. Financing took longer than expected but all in all I was happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We're glad Scott was able to give you a no-pressure car buying experience! We hope to see you again in the future!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annoyed "

- ANGIERADL Verified Customer

I was scheduled to pick up my vehicle on Wednesday and did not feel my questions were answered. I don’t feel finance and sales communicated and ended up not hearing from the dealership (sales manager) until after my pick up time. I would have taken my business elsewhere based on that experience but I didn’t want my credit to be ran again. Still confused on MSRP. Also was supposed to have a hitch installed was told I would receive a call to schedule and have not heard from anyone. This dealership is just concerned about that sale and lacks high touch customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 10, 2019

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are very sorry to hear you had a negative experience at our dealership. We would like the opportunity to discuss things further with you but unfortunately, we cannot find your recent visit with us in our system. Please contact our General Manager, Chris Flynn, at 262-338-3379. We hope to hear from you soon.

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change, overall check up, tire rotation,etc.."

- dnlhammon

Great staff. Great waiting room with good coffee snacks and TV. Also, great car wash and lots of things to read. One of the Sales persons looks like my sister. So, I say "Hi sister Kim". My

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Behn, Amanda Krueger, Corey Weathers, Dan Powell, Harry Lakric, John Montag, Richard Love, Santo Caputa, Timothy Dumouchel

...
5
41 - 50 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,455

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,455

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,255

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,255

used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $15,995

2017 Dodge Journey

$15,995

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,946

2017 Ford Edge

$22,946

used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $22,986

2016 Lincoln MKX

$22,986