About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Frymire.
Scott Frymire
Scott Frymire, Main Shop Service Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
4.6

Scott Frymire

Main Shop Service Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Scott Frymire

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- missalcock Verified Customer

They made my whole experience smooth, easy and quick! I would definitely come back again when in the market for a new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Richard Kim

Jul 23, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the opportunity to make you very happy and provide you with a quick, smooth, and easy purchase experience with our Beaverton Toyota team!!!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOYOTA SERVICE"

- LINDA

VERY EXCELLENT SERVICE FOR MY CAMRY FROM THE FRONT TO CHECK IN, TO PICK UP TIME. HAVE BOUGHT 4 AUTOS FROM THIS DEALER OVER 20 YEARS...THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT.... LINDA C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and all the stars you sent our fabulous service Team!! We greatly appreciate you business over the many years, and the opportunity to maintain your vehicles and keep them in tip top condition!!!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replaced tire and had alignment done"

- marshall

Had tire replaced and alignment done. Car was kept overnight for this simple task because tire was not ordered ahead of time even though I made service appt. 2 days prior and gave make and tire size. Could be the dealership does not want to be stuck with tires if customers cancel. Work done seems to be fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and the opportunity to address your concern. Indeed, we do keep many tire makes and sizes readily in stock. However, inevitably our guests will understandably have unexpected circumstances that prevent them from making their appointment, and at times we will verify a repair before ordering a special order part. We apologize for the inconvenience, and we're happy to hear your your felt fine about the quality of work your car received. Thank you again for your feedback, if you have any additional questions or concerns, now or in the future, please don't hesitate to ask, I'm always happy to help. Kayleen~ Customer Relations Manager, 503-495-7363 or kayleen.odair@beavertontoyota.com

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very quick and friendly "

- Khump90

Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. In and out in no time at all. Waiting room and amenities are fantastic and of course it’s sweet to look at all the new cars. I forget who the service team was but they deserve a raise because they made me feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you much, for your rave review of our fantastic Beaverton Toyota team!!! We're happy you enjoyed our facility and the opportunity to peruse our 700 vehicle inventory!!!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Care Service"

- Ravreviewer2018

Friendly and courteous service department. The service was completed within the time estimate given. Would have loved to have a complimentary beverage service added, but brought my own since this was the second experience at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you, for your review, we appreciate you as a loyal guest of Beaverton Toyota!!! We're happy to hear you find our service center friendly and courteous and certainly want you to feel comfortable while you're here. We offer water, and iced and hot coffee complimentary. I will contact you privately to ask how we can better accommodate you at your next visit.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on 2005 Highlander before travel"

- dan144

Although I wasn't expecting all the possible problems on the car and the having to leave it another day, I was happy for have it serviced. We drove it to Seattle and back with no problems. All which we had serviced were done (driver door lock system repaired, etc.), and we appreciated it and are very confident of your service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you, Dan for your great review!! We're happy our service center was able to provide you with confidence and a peace of mind for your road trip to Seattle!!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (661 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896