About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Glass.
Scott Glass
Scott Glass, Sales Consultant, Honda of Cleveland
4.9

Scott Glass

Sales Consultant

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Scott Glass

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helping customers "

- PRICELESS4HIM Verified Customer

As a customer service manager this is important to me. The customer is not always right but we have value and need someone to assist us in our car purchases and repairs. HOC does this for us every time. Treating me, my wife and daughter with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Woodlief

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car experience, Scott was very knowledgeable and frien"

- jewellowl Verified Customer

Great group of fun hard working people coming together as a team, resulting in a very positive experience. I enjoyed purchasing my Toyota Highlander and I would not hesitate doing business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Faith Brookshire , Kendric Finch, great manager and sense of humor, very professional, knows his business.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super pleased!"

- STINGEE3 Verified Customer

This dealership made our buying experience easy and pleasant. Our salesman Scottie Glass went above and. Beyond for us. Would definitely contact Scottie again for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brookshire

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So glad I went to Honda of Cleveland!"

- loghouse.cw Verified Customer

Everyone we talked to on the phone and at the dealership treated us with respect. We didn't feel pressured at all. They just wanted to help us find the car that was right for us. I will highly recommend Honda of Cleveland to everyone I know. I had been shopping for over a month and actually decided that I would not get a Honda only because of the bad experience I had at another dealership. So glad I decided to visit Honda of Cleveland and consider the CR-V again. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New used 2016 Mazda"

- STULLICHM_L Verified Customer

Everybody helpful only took 1 hour from start to finish. They even delivered My car to Soddy Daisy. Only minus was there was only 1 key provided and it cost over $200 to get a spare made. (probably should have been mentioned) Price was solid -no remorse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Bethune

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"everyone was helpful and courtous"

- BASMITH1938 Verified Customer

We were treated very well. they located a car for us very quickly. the paperwork took a lot longer than we expected, but overall was okay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Lowe

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal"

- ammaarahadam3 Verified Customer

Tyler, was a really good salesman. He tried his very best to get the deal that we wanted. I would defininley recommend buy a car for Honda of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- CODYWATSON89 Verified Customer

Awesome experience! They made the process super easy to understand. No fast talking salesman that was ready to make a buck. Really friendly people and I got an amazing used vehicle!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience I've ever had!!!"

- T-Lo

I have never had a better experience in buying a new car. From the first phone call to Michelle in internet sales who helped us with exceptional customer service and answered all of our questions which gave us a reason to visit Honda of Cleveland to begin with, to our salesperson, Ty Edwards, who was not pushy, treated us like we were family through the entire process and as if we were his only customers, to Mike Hamby who made the financing process as painless and positive as possible. The icing on the cake was when the purchase process was over, the announcement that I was getting ready to drive off in my brand new car and all of the salespeople went out with their spray and cloths to make sure my car was as clean as possible. I've never had that experience before...all of the sales team actually work as a unit and do care about each other. I will highly recommend Honda of Cleveland to my family and friends. Thank you for a great experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Michelle Shealy , Ty Edwards

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have ever had"

- Randall Flagg

I purchased a Honda Pilot from Honda of Cleveland and could not be more satisfied with the experience. My sales associate, Scott Glass, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and incredibly understanding to my needs as a customer. This was easily the most convenient and painless process of buying a car I have ever had. My family and I have been thrilled with our new Pilot. We would quickly recommend Honda of Cleveland to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,735

2018 Honda Civic

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460