About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Greiner.
Scott Greiner
Scott Greiner, Master Certified Sales Assoc., Chapman Ford Lancaster
5.0

Scott Greiner

Master Certified Sales Assoc.

Chapman Ford Lancaster

1485 Manheim Pike
East Petersburg, PA 17601

Contact Me

I have been a Ford salesperson for 35 years. This has built me a loyal customer base. I have qualified for awards through Ford for both volume and customer satisfaction. when I am not selling cars I am usually doing something either family or sports related. My best buddy is my dog Charles Barkley who happens to be blind and incredible as a friend. I have over 8000 previous sales but I still enjoy meeting new people and assisting them with their car buying needs. Please ask for me when you contact us.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified , Commercial Certified , Sync Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Scott Greiner

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Term Professional Relationship!"

- Scott B

I have purchased vehicles from Scott for over 25 years. My 3 children have acquired vehicles through him in the last couple of years as well. I would highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a new or pre-owned vehicle. Along with being a good communicator, he keeps the process very simplistic and makes the car buying experience stress-free. He is a true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

We really appreciate this review. Scott is an outstanding employee and never fails to satisfy his customers. Glad everything worked out well. We look forward to doing business with you again. Best of Luck!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What can I say..."

- SBX216

Scott has sold my family and friends multiple vehicles as well as the sole individual I would refer anyone to in a car buying situation. Scott goes above and beyond the call of duty with a no pressure attitude and very respectful. He makes the whole process easy going, fun, and friendly unlike the salesmen myths you may hear about. Must run in his blood because his family is in similar occupation I'm various industries and they treat people with the same respect. If you're looking for a great car buying experience Scott Greiner is 2nd to none and look forward to our next experience with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review! Scott is a tremendous guy to have on our team. It’s all about team work! Glad you felt like family, it’s crucial that our clients feel at home while at our dealership. We hope you enjoy your vehicle and look forward to doing business with you again!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- DougL

My wife and I purchased three new Fords from Scott and Chapman Ford. He’s always done everything to make sure we were very happy with our experience. I would definitely recommend Scott and Chapman Ford for any vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Deshong, Butch Simms

Jan 30, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

We really appreciate the time you have taken to leave this review. We also want to thank you for your business. Scott is a very good salesman, we’re glad to have him. Thank you for coming to Chapman Ford of Lancaster!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Bill Helman

I have bought at least 8 vehicles from Scott over the years and have recommended him to friends. He has always been a great help, with anything I need. I can’t imagine buying from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

We really appreciate the time you have taken to leave this review. We also want to thank you for your business. Scott is a very good salesman, we’re glad to have him. Thank you for coming to Chapman Ford of Lancaster!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Beach Brad

Scott Greiner was excellent. The whole experience was very professional and it made my buying decision easy. Everything was seamless and i even got better financing than I had thought. Go to Chapman and ask for Scott. Easy - peasy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Deshong

Jan 30, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

We are happy to hear you had such a great Experience with us, Scott will be excited to hear your kind words. Thank you for coming to Chapman Ford of Lancaster!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- Beach Fun

I shopped around before coming to Chapman. Scott made me feel special and I felt like I made the right decision. He worked in my best interest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

We really appreciate this review. Scott is an outstanding employee and never fails to satisfy his customers. Glad everything worked out well. We look forward to doing business with you again. Best of Luck!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Tombold29

Scott will work hard to get you the best deal and make your car buying experience a pleasant one. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

We really appreciate the time you have taken to leave this review. We also want to thank you for your business. Scott is a very good salesman, we’re glad to have him. Thank you for coming to Chapman Ford of Lancaster!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold me 6 vehicles"

- Christian

Scott has been selling me vehicles for 14 years and he makes the process completely painless. Would not consider another salesman when buying from Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

We make car buying painless and were glad you took notice. Thanks for choosing Chapman Ford of Lancaster. Enjoy your new car!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy dealing"

- steelerguy

i have always had great dealings with scott. makes buying a vehicle easy and painless. his follow up and attention after the sale is unmatched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

Reading a review like this is such a pleasure! Not only are we excited to hear that Scott and your experience were pleasant, but we are grateful you chose to purchase your new vehicle with our dealership!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Greiner makes buying a car a pleasant experience!"

- Scott Keeley

I have been buying cars from Scott for almost 35 years. I have always been given a more than fair price and exceptional customer service. I wouldn’t deal with anyone else. It is also great when you can send friends to Scott and they get back to you with very positive comments on their buying experience. No one is better, give him a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

We really appreciate this review. Scott is an outstanding employee and never fails to satisfy his customers. Glad everything worked out well. We look forward to doing business with you again. Best of Luck!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$26,440

2018 Ford Fiesta

$18,705

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,865

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,175

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2018 Ford Escape

$29,095

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2018 Ford Escape

$30,090