About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Hegney.
Scott Hegney
Scott Hegney, Finance Manager, Dick Hannah Honda
5.0

Scott Hegney

Finance Manager

Dick Hannah Honda

3321 NE Auto Mall Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Scott Hegney

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for life, thanks to Waldo Maya"

- Jeneanyoung

We just bought our first Honda, a 2018 Honda CRV, from Waldo Maya. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process. He was a pleasure to work with and we will be looking for him next time we are in the market for a vehicle...next will be a truck for my husband if he gets his way...lol Thanks again Waldo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waldo Maya

Aug 03, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Congratulations and thank you for choosing us for your new CR-V! Waldo and our team hope you are loving it! We look forward to assisting you and your husband again in the future. Thank you! - Mike Phillips, GM

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would buy a car from him again without any hesitation."

- sunswimsand

I worked with Trevor Jollie. This was a great, no pressure, pleasant buying experience! I have for the most part not had a good experience buying a car (as in almost had to involve law enforcement once) and would usually avoid salespersons like the plague. Trevor showed me 2 vehicles that fit the basic description of what I was looking for and clearly explained the difference in their features (during which my 5 year old is climbing all over the car trying to see what all the buttons do and that did not phase him). There was never any pressure, never any pushing me to buy even before I said that I was not buying that day, which he respected. Trevor even facilitated my putting a 4 day hold on a vehicle, something I really needed! If you are purchasing a Honda from Dick Hannah, ask to work with Trevor, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jollie , Nick Faust

Jul 31, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

We are sorry to hear about your past dealership experiences but are so very pleased that Trevor and our team could show you the way we do business here! We appreciate you giving Trevor the opportunity to earn your business and we hope you and little one are loving your new vehicle. Thank you! - Mike Phillips, GM

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Dhawley2627

My experience was amazing! I had Scott Doyle as my sales person and he was just amazing. I had never purchased a vehicle and was so scared and didn’t know what to expect. He made me feel comfortable and talked me through it all very detailed. I always had an idea of dealerships being greedy with the whole “sale shark” thing. But he made my experience easy and pleasant. I left feeling like I made the best decision for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Doyle

Jul 19, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We appreciate you trusting in our team for your first purchase and we love hearing that Scott made it a comfortable and hassle-free one! Thank you! - Mike Phillips, GM

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He knows how to treat a customer"

- Jahirsch

Trevor really understands that the customer needs to be happy to make a car buying experience really work. We spoke with him over the phone, then met to find the car we wanted. When they didn’t have it in stock, he arranged for one to be sent, without all the add ones that we didn’t want. Then, after finding me a way to save more money, he picked me up at 7:30 am an hour from the dealership! Scott in financing was equally helpful and not pushy at all. He explained he options and didn’t try to up sell me on anything. The entire experience was a pleasant one from start to finish. He definitely made a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jollie

Jun 19, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience! We are pleased to her that Trevor & Scott could make your experience as easy and smooth as possible. Please do not hesitate to call us if you have any questions come up at all. Thank you for allowing Trevor to take the drive with you to allow us the opportunity to earn your business!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolute BEST vehicle buying experience!!!"

- 5PNWHawkeyes

From start to finish, it was hands down the best experience we have had, purchasing a vehicle! Trevor J. did a great job from the onset of listening to our wants/needs and tailor the buying experience to our family. He was also very patient and took the time to explain & demonstrate all the features of our new Odyssey. Trevor made it clear he didn't want the experience to be a stressful one and they would do everything in their power to get us the vehicle we wanted at the best price possible. Once we decided to move forward with trading in our old van, the finance team did an amazing job of laying out all our options and were very flexible in allowing us to choose the right solution for our needs. So far, the service after the sale has been spot on as well. Kudos to everyone who we've interacted with at Dick Hannah Honda Vancouver, you have made a client for life! We would highly recommend DDHV for anyone looking to purchase a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you for allowing Trevor and our team to earn your business! We appreciate your review and please call us should you ever have any questions come up. - Mike Phillips, GM

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am so impressed with the whole process, start to finish!"

- Lori, very happy customer

My experience with this dealership has been so incredibly positive. I found Scott Doyle the sales person to really care about making you feel confident that he is going the extra mile to make sure you are completely happy with the deal you are getting and explains the process step by step. I observed him stopping to ask other customers if they were being helped, or if he could get them anything, as he was walking across the showroom. The manager Scott Hegney, was so friendly and helpful, on the phone before I even went into the dealership, and came to introduce himself to me when i arrived. I felt like we were already friends. I also would like to thank Noah Rodeman in finance dept. for obliging me in my requests and making a deal I felt was more than fair. I have bought several new cars in my life and must say this is the best experience yet. I will only come here for my car needs from here on out. Thank you all for a wonderful car, wonderful deal and wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Rodeman, Scott Doyle

Sep 14, 2017

Dick Hannah Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share you experience! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed working with our team as well as how we do business. Thank you very much for choosing us. - Mike Phillips, GM

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ridgeline purchase"

- Stephen Ayres

I was anxiously awaiting for a 2017 Ridgeline that I ordered from another dealership as my current vehicle gave out on me. Mike Melnick and Scott Hegney contacted me because of a recent web inquiry and went beyond what I'd normally expect from a sales person to find me the exact vehicle that I was looking for (and quickly). I was very impressed with their effort to find me the vehicle that I was after. They were both very pleasant to work with. Many Thanks....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Melnick

Mar 14, 2017

Dick Hannah Honda responded

We are happy to hear that Mike and Scott could assist with finding your new Ridgeline! We hope you are enjoying it and we thank you for allowing our team to earn your business. - Mike Phillips, GM

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,530

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,435

2018 Honda Accord

$29,403

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,974

2018 Honda CR-V

$30,227

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,435

2018 Honda Accord

$28,491

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515