About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Hile.
Scott Hile
Scott Hile, Sales Consultant, Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
4.9

Scott Hile

Sales Consultant

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

93 Reviews of Scott Hile

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Less time than i have ever spent buying a car!"

- Joedrt

Scott was hands down the best i've dealt with! he knew the answers to all my questions and provided excellent service! Would not hesitate to return to Scott for any help i need or another new VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super happy!"

- bbell

I had been looking at the VW Atlas since March of 2018, and I actually knew I was going to get one when VW first announced that they were coming out with it. I visited Village VW in March to look, but unfortunately at the time had to wait a bit longer to get my husband on board too. Took him to the dealership, and he fell in love with the Atlas. We started shopping aggressively as we wanted to get one before we left on our summer vacation, and I had found one that fit my budget, 4 hours away in KY (and I was absolutely willing to make the drive). I had looked on Village VW's website to see if they had the same thing I was looking for, and they didn't, but I decided to reach out to Jeff, Joey & Scott anyways just to see. Joey called me almost right away and Jeff started working on making something work for us. Not ONLY did he make something work for us, we ended up getting an even better deal as the Atlas came with the techy stuff (still learning it all :) ). I am so pleased with how quickly they were able to get back to me with this and how soon they got me in the Atlas. Scott was such a pleasure to work with as well. He was not like any of the other salesman I have met.. he didn't pester me or call me all the time, he was absolutely real with me which was another reason why I wanted to give my business to Village VW. Highly recommend checking them out and asking for Scott! Thank you all so much! You made me one very happy woman :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Newell, Joey Dawson, Victor Yoshida

Aug 13, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

bbell, Thank you so much for choosing Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga. I appreciate you taking the time to give us the details of your great experience. Thank you again. If you should need any future assistance with your new Atlas please let Scott or anyone of our team know and we will be able to assist you promptly. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga Your Home Town Factory Dealer!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- RBrown

Found a good used truck that fit all my needs. They replaced the windshield and had me shined up in no time. Great easy experience. Scott, Victor, great guys, would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Yoshida

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased new car"

- whitesilverbrenda

my experience was great all around. Very nice place to find a car. I am 69 and this was the first time I have purchased my own car. Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable about the car and helped me so very much. Scott Hile was a excellent salesman and helped me so much. He applied no pressure and was knowledgeable about the Tiguan. I consider my experience at Village Volkswagen and Scott Hile a very good one. Also Robert Rumfelt was very kind and patient with me as we went through the signing experience. Thank you Scott and Robert. I hope to see you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt , Jason Brooks

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied Purchase"

- FinnJ

Worked with Scott Hile to purchase a Golf GTI, he was knowledgeable, professional and worked with me to make a deal that I have been very satisfied with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- GChambers

This was one of the best car buying experiences. Ashley was first person that I was in contact with at the dealership and she set everything up for me to visit and test drive the car we bought.Scott Hile was our salesman, he was great. Very low pressure and straight forward. The management team and finance was great to deal with as well. Brian was very helpful and friendly and Robert walked us through the paperwork with ease. Great Dealership with great people! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson , Robert Rumfelt, Ashley Simmons

Jun 04, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

GChambers, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your review from your recent purchase with Village Volkswagen. We strive to give the best possible customer experience 100% of the time. Please reach out to Scott or anyone at the dealership if you need future assistance. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY EXPERIENCE AT VILLAGE VW"

- FUGATE

I came in, and was originally planning on a used vehicle but due to no credit history it would have been to much of a hassle. But, the guys at village vw got me out of the dealership in a new vehicle that I am loving so far. Highly recommend Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Logan, Brian Johnson , Robert Rumfelt, Brittany Cook

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"L.Duffey "

- A. Watkins

Bought a used Passat from village and have had nothing but over $5,000 in repairs and now more repairs and only had the car a year and now I'm out transportation and feel like I was robbed. Don't buy from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 09, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

L. Duffey, I am very disappointed to hear about your vehicle. Please reach out to me to see if I can assist you in some way to make your experience better. Feel free to email or call me. jeremyholsomback@villagevw.com 423-855-4981 office Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga.

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Tray13

I leased my vehicle from them and over the three years of leasing they where very amazing. It was so wonderful that I decided to buy my car out and Scott assisted me thru it all. Which made the process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience"

- J3pilot

Scott Hile was very pleasant to deal with. He was so helpful in assisting my sister in law with her car purchase that I bought a new PASSAT R-line as well 😀 I highly recommend Scott as the go to guy for your next car purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

J3pilot, WOW! I appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback about both your and your sister in law's purchase. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,825

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,345

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,440

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,665

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,760

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$29,385

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$22,705

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,235