Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Johnson.
Scott Johnson
Scott Johnson at Jim Ellis Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Scott Johnson

General Manager

Jim Ellis Hyundai

5785 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Scott Johnson

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the BEST! We traded in our Sante Fe..."

- Marion & Austin Bunch

This dealership is the BEST! We traded in our Sante Fe Sport and an Infiniti for a Palisade. But then in the middle of the process, we decided upon a Genesis V80 3.5 fully loaded. Since it took us awhile to make up our minds, I'm sure we tried their patience. But you would never have known it because everyone was just kind, considerate and professional. We dealt with the service tech, the sales manager and the general manager, all of whom just wanted us to get the 'right car' for us. What a great attitude they displayed. If I ever buy another car, it would be critical that we go back to this dealership -- that is how great they are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrow Moore, Mark Smolyer, Gregory Michael , Matt Moser, Service Technician

Feb 03, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Marion & Austin Bunch, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough good things about this dealership!..."

- Lisa

Can't say enough good things about this dealership! Always excellent customer service and super easy, no hassle negotiating. Enjoyed working with Scott, Saban, and Sam. Let them help you with your next purchase and you'll be happy and satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel, Saban Dawood

Feb 09, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Lisa, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are very pleased to hear that your experience was excellent with Scott, Saban, and Sam. Thank you for your business and have a great day!

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2018 Genesis Purchase"

- billward1960 Verified Customer

I did the majority of my research online. This was my 4th Genesis sine my first in 2010. I drove , Audi, Volvo, Alpha Romeo, Acura, Infiniti and Lexus. Overall, I came back to Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: HauB Cao, Don Wood , Darrell Baxter

Dec 10, 2017

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Genesis! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC"

- j9gibbs

My experience at Jim Ellis Hyundai was fantastic. I purchased a 2015 Hyundai Elantra GT (that is SO darn cute!!) with less than 9,000 miles on it. I wasn't pressured to purchase anything... in fact, I was planning on coming back on Saturday with my boyfriend to make a final decision. Turns out I didn't need him. Everyone was so great and made this experience wonderful. My salesman was Lucian Brener, he was ready to let me drive any car on the lot if I wanted too. He pulled up the carfax for me on each vehicle and let me make the decision. I seriously couldn't have asked for anyone better to assist me. LOVED HIM!! I wrapped up the day doing the financing with Sam Patel and couldn't have felt more comfortable. I left there knowing I had made the right choice by going to Jim Ellis Hyundai and I felt like I had the A-Team working their magic to make my entire experience a great one. KUDOS to the entire team over a Jim Ellis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Ellis, Lucian Brener, Sam Patel , John Noaker

Oct 16, 2017

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new 2015 Hyundai Elantra! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Love my Tuscon and Experience @ Jim Ellis Hyundai"

- jaystein4110 Verified Customer

These fellas are a class act. I really felt like Sam (referred to me by Scott and Eric) had my best interests and in a deeply genuine manor. Buying (committing) was a difficult decision for me and he and Jason had tremendous care and patience. I left with a smile, and a new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel, Eric Kim, Lawrence Pardy , Jason Guzik

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,647
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,647
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,881
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,480
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,599
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,573
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD