Scott Joswick
Scott Joswick at Pioneer Ford
Refer Me

Scott Joswick

Master Certifies Parts Manger

Pioneer Ford

150 Hwy 27 N
Bremen, GA 30110

Contact Me
4.9
47 Reviews
4.9

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Scott Joswick

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best Service I’ve received in my 50 plus years of owning a car. As a retired Veteran I have lived in numerous States. The prices are competitive and they don’t try to up sell you needless se More

by EAFR52
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

always the best service hands down love pioneer ford if you are in need of parts service or sales check them out ! More

by Classicman87
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome staff knowledgeable about what they do polite eager to help you with great service comfortable atmosphere to hang around and very clean. More

by EDDY_SANDFORD
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pioneer Ford is simply the BEST! ! Awesome sales employees: Robby, Joel. Danny and Luke are so knowledgeable about their products, nice and helpful. Service dept Ed and Haleigh are w More

by DSparks9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pioneer Ford And it’s people are great. Ford Motor Company is Horrible Took 57 days to get a part for my truck More

by ga2crow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership, great sales people, office staff and service department. Very happy with all aspects of Pioneer Ford More

by DSparks9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This service center, like All departments of this dealership, have knowledgeable, curious staff that make sure your needs are met. Pioneer, truly is family. More

by BISHOPGANN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Hey BishopGann, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had a great experience with Pioneer Ford, fast, courteous and always willing to work with me. More

by suebrown315
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! I will make sure the team knows to keep up the good work. =)

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pioneer has a great team . Very friendly and pleasant to work with and trustworthy. Very important to trust who is working on your vehicle. More

by frankleespeaking
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pineda, Jason Carruth , Brandon and cashier and I should know her name because she always has a smile

Jun 03, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! =)

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pioneer Ford always does an excellent work on my Explorer! The staff is friendly and courteous. It’s a pleasure dealing with Pioneer. More

by math4u
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bagby, Ed Pineda

Jun 03, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review 🙂 We appreciate your business.

Jun 03, 2022

math4u responded

Pioneer Ford is so reliable when dealing with correcting any and all problems with my car. Thank you so much! Liz Jones math4u@bellsouth.net

Jun 03, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

You're very welcome. If you need anything, reach out to us or stop by the dealership anytime. =)

1
...

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $67,995
2021 Ford Expedition
used
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $72,995
2019 Ford F-250
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport car
2023 Ford Bronco Sport
new
White exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford Escape car
2022 Ford Escape
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Ford Mustang car
2022 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive