About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Keller.
Scott Keller
Scott  Keller, Finance Manager, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
4.9

Scott Keller

Finance Manager

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me
Call
Email

96 Reviews of Scott Keller

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- 208Legacy

My fiancee and I came down to look for a new car and Daniel and Rick found us the perfect Legacy and made the experience better than we could have expected. I recommend anyone looking for a new car go see Rick and Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Norwood, Daniel Stiefel

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super!"

- Dawn P

Chris and the team at Oregon City Subaru made the car buying experience very pleasant. No pressure, lots of cars to choose from, and answer to all our questions. We were very impressed with the professionalism of every person we encountered (but most impressed with Chris - he was great!). We would highly recommend this dealership and would purchase again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ryan

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love our Subaru Forester"

- T & D Blue

We had a great experience buying a Forester at this dealership. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. They also offer a nice selection of Refreshments for their customers. We knew we wanted to purchase a used certified Subaru Forester. We had many options to choose from in their inventory. We forgot we had frozen our credit following the Equifax hacking. Scott in Finance was so gracious to work it out for us. We are so happy with our purchase. Thank you Chris in Sales and Scott in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2018

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City responded

T & D, We were so happy to have met you and were glad that our team provided you with an easy experience. We enjoy making our customers feel at home and taking care of all logistics associated with the purchase of a new vehicle. Thank you for sharing this with everyone and please never hesitate to let us know if we can help with anything in the future.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this place!"

- Alison

We were very happy with our entire experience at Lithia Subaru. We found this place through both my friend and my co-worker who had gotten their cars at Lithia Subaru. My boyfriend and I had already visited a few other dealerships, but they insisted that we check out Lithia before making any decisions. I'm so glad they did! After a long day of car shopping, we called Lithia to see if they had the car we wanted and within a few hours, we were the happy owners of the perfect Subaru Crosstrek from Lithia Subaru. They were great with price and process, but they really shined in customer service. Trish was our sales rep, and she was absolutely wonderful! She provided a comfortable atmosphere, which I really appreciated as a first time car buyer. She had thorough knowledge of everything, and it was cool that she owned a Crosstrek as well. I also love the lifetime oil changes that Lithia offers, which I would recommend to everyone! Overall, Lithia Subaru made the car buying experience (which I hear is usually painful) pretty awesome. And we are absolutely IN LOVE with our new Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Howard

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kiki found us the perfect car!!"

- Subisubi

We were looking for a very specific package and Kiki at Lithia Subaru found it!! She was amazing to work with and we have never laughed so much while buying a car. Thanks Kiki!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiki Stonebraker

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Impreza Experience"

- Ivan Acosta

Close friend of mine had a great experience with Alex which encouraged me to specifically work with him to help me with purchasing my new car. He explained the car buying process very thoroughly and made sure that he found the right fit for me, both car model and within my price range. He made sure that I was comfortable and not overwhelmed with buying my first brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiswall

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So great!"

- Taylor

Great first car buying experience! Would definitely recommend. Spent quite a bit of time after the test drive just sitting in the office, calling insurance companies and working out the logistics of buying a car and Kiki was very patient and understanding of the whole process. So happy with my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiki Stonebraker

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly a pleasure!"

- Cliff P

This is my secound car from Lithia and I don’t believe the process could have gone any smoother ! I Knew I wanted a Outback so I called ahead of time and they had my car up front and ready to test drive before I arrived. A lot of the options available were new to me and Annie (my sales person) exsplaind them all in a clear, easy to understand way (I started driving when rolling up windows was a crank handle). I had done my research ahead of time and soon knew this was the car for me. The credit approval was quick,the contract was signed. Annie connected my phone to the car and I was out the door with my new Outback. Thanks again Lithia Subaru, I’ll be back in 3 years !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Cook

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and friendly, professional"

- Peggy

Barry and Alex made my new Subaru purchase painless and were sincerely available and interested in getting me what I wanted at the lowest price. Scott handled my financing, etc. in a very organized and friendly manner too. It was like a Mom and Pop dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- McKenzi444

Never buying a brand new car, I had a lot of questions and it took a lot of time deciding my options and changing my mind, even changing the car entirely in the middle of the transaction. Roman gave me the time I needed to process my options, he was patient throught the entire process. I am very content with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto "Roman" Roman

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,519

2018 Subaru Legacy

$21,839

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,389

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,580

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,420

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,190

2018 Subaru WRX

$32,431

2018 Subaru Impreza

$19,900