Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Kerfeld.
Scott Kerfeld
Scott Kerfeld at Miller Auto Plaza
5.0

Scott Kerfeld

Preowned Sales Consultant

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me

I have been tinkering with cars since I've been 16. I guess I have motor oil running through my veins. I take pride in putting the customer first, I learned this from my father, take care of the customer and they will take care of you.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

138 Reviews of Scott Kerfeld

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a car!!"

- Kkayschep

Scott was great! I just have to say it was a great experience at Miller. I have told many of my friends what a wonderful place to buy a car. Scott was great and so was our finance person. Also the two nicest guys who delivered my car! Again a Big Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your purchase! We strive to make every experience a pleasant one and we do appreciate your business. I will be sure to pass along your praises to Scott and our staff, and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"smooth and friendly"

- tom@fellingproducts.com Verified Customer

we have been leasing for the last 6 years and we are happy with the service and our sales person Scott who will call and remind us that our lease is coming to an end and if there is anything he can do for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Tom - Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- ERIC.GRAHAM Verified Customer

Because they do a great job. They know there job they keep you informed and they give you options as to how to go about to fix the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for this great review, Eric! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- kscholz2 Verified Customer

The Miller Team listened to what I was looking for, and gave me several options. So happy with the expertise and willingness to answer questions. Always a great experience we have worked with Miller the last 20 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Haakonson, Adam Maciej

Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful Pathfinder "

- Tmosis

Thanks to Scott, I’m a happy owner of my new pathfinder. I liked my Nissan Rogue and wanted a larger vehicle. Scott searched for the perfect vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Maciej, Duane Croatt

Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for this review and congratulations on your new Pathfinder. It was a pleasure to do business with you and I'll be sure to pass your thanks on to Scott. We look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth purchase process"

- Gthom9984

I worked with scott on purchasing a ram 1500. Process was very smooth and went quickly! I appreciated that very much. Very good experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Hi and thank you so much for sharing your 5-star feedback with us! Congratulations on your RAM 1500! I'm glad your purchase went so well. I'll definitely share your comments with Scott and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Kerfeld"

- SAM122847 Verified Customer

I was greeted by Scott when I arrived to check out the Buick Encore promotion. Was very impressed with his knowledge of the vehicle and the professional way he handled the sale. I love my Encore. Fits me like a glove. I will recommend Scott to family and friends to work with. I will definitely come back to him for future car purchases. I love my Buick Encore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Maciej

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy!"

- Deke1 Verified Customer

The buying experience through Miller is effortless. I was able to explain my situation and Scott listened to me and made some great suggestions. He had two vehicles that fit my criteria ready to test drive and we took them both for fairly long rides. There wasn't pressure to buy any particular vehicle and he wasn't pushy. When we made our decision the finance department went above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal going. Very happy with our buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Haakonson, Jamie Nelson

Jul 22, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Congratulations on your purchase! We are dedicated to our customers and it is important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! I will be sure to pass along this great feedback and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with!"

- MKS Verified Customer

They were very helpful and knowledgeable and easy to work with. Would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. It was a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Haakonson, Jamie Nelson

Jul 15, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for the great feedback! It's always great to hear that we provided a great car buying experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience with Scott Kerfeld"

- N.GOEBEL.50 Verified Customer

Scott Kerfeld helped my fiancé and I find the perfect vehicle. We were looking for a SUV and he listened to all of our needs and wants. He was EXTREMELY transparent and knowledgeable. I appreciated that he was okay with us leaving to check out cars at another dealership. We came back to Miller within 30 minutes and took it on another test drive. I NEVER felt pressured with Scott, he made the experience perfect for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,345

2019 GMC Acadia

$44,345

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $45,598

2019 GMC Acadia

$45,598

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,811

2019 Buick Encore

$20,811

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $43,740

2019 GMC Acadia

$43,740

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,890

2019 Buick Encore

$20,890

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $48,090

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$48,090

New 2018 Nissan NV2500 HD car, priced at $34,224

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$34,224

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,124

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,124