Scott Korody
Scott  Korody at Sellers Buick GMC
Refer Me

Scott Korody

Sales Consultant

Sellers Buick GMC

38000 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
4.8
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Buick Gmc Mark of Excellence sales award winner 12 yr member

4.8

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Scott Korody

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very clean and easy to get to since it is right off the highway. More

by 2023buickencore
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Sellers Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott is such a pleasure to deal with. This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought from Seller’s, the service is ALWAYS top notch and VERY professional! More

by Andrea
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2023

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Andrea, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sellers Buick GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Korody was very knowledgeable, and provided the very best customer service during my recent pre-owned Acadia purchase. The entire process was smooth and efficient. I should have gone to Sellers rig More

by jdsinko
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2023

Sellers Buick GMC responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer was great to work with. Scott Korody made the whole process very easy and efficient. We would not hesitate to buy a car here again in the future. More

by Buick Owner
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Buick, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional, efficient, fair, flexible. Everyone was great. I worked with Scott Korody and he was excellent to work with, but I was also helped by several other members of the staff and eve More

by Brooke E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artie Bryan , Helen (last name?)

Oct 31, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Brooke, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Korody was amazing. From the time we walked in the door to buy a used vehicle, he was efficient, personable and knowledgeable and we had our new car in our driveway in More

by suecasey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean, no pressure lobby. Test drive was easy and my salesperson had all 3 of my potential vehicles gased and ready to go when I arrived. More

by haganmar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Zuchniewicz

Apr 24, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kept sending me what I was looking for but would not sell to me because I live in ohio More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom English

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was great to work with. He was able to get us the vehicle we wanted with the options we wanted even amidst the chip shortage. I think it was the quickest we've ever been thr More

by R. Hansen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sellers Buick GMC. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was great to work with! Setup delivery and everything was as promised and on time. Thanks!! More

by Benac34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting Scott who helped make this such a great experience! We hope you have a great day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,835
2022 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,686
2021 Buick Encore GX
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,089
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Red exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,891
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,164
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $46,214
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
All-wheel Drive